what can he do? (Page 2)

Date: 23-03-2009 10:14 am (15 years ago) | Author: Abba G. Odeh
- d_man at 24-03-2009 12:43 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: abbason on 23-03-2009 10:14 AM
my friend has a girl friend, they started the relationship Dec. last year. his intention is to marry the girl, so after three month of their relationship he decided to see the mother of the girl to explain his intention towards her daughter. they had a good time with the mother and she promise getting back to the my friend but after three days later the girl sent him a text message saying ' am no longer interested in the relationship'. we went to see her and her complain was that she did not feel any thing for my friend since they have being together, when i argue with her that, it is not enuogh reason she openly confess to me that she make up with her old boy friend which she had a problem with since last two years ago. within the short time they spent together, the guy have beong generous to her and her family. it is a matter of urgency what can he do to bring her back since he luv the girl.

NEVER!!!...be in a rush to get married..cos its a life time commitment..tell ur freind to take his time..and u dnt need a soothsayer to tell u dat she aint the one..let her be dnt stress he'll find smone else

bythe way if he marries her..he might return one day to find her in bed wit her ex

Posted: at 24-03-2009 12:43 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 24-03-2009 12:54 PM (15 years ago)
All these "my friend this, my friend that" topics sef...
brb
Posted: at 24-03-2009 12:54 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 25-03-2009 12:29 AM (15 years ago)
@poster......... u and ur friend better begin go look 4 another babe
Posted: at 25-03-2009 12:29 AM (15 years ago) | Hero