upgrading them guys

Date: 26-03-2009 12:39 am (15 years ago) | Author: shakira alao
[1] 2 3 4 ... 7
- at 26-03-2009 12:39 AM (15 years ago)
i stand to be corrected here,i meet a guy who is rich in doe mean dollar and am rich in the lord, he like me and i say i don gree, the point is does he have to think am interested in his money cos i told him  all women want cash and i believe i can upgrade him if am rich and he is not so far i lik him.cos now he think he can buy me over with his richness without feeling.(beside what else would i need his money for if not adjustment and readjustment so far am his new investment) Huh?

Posted: at 26-03-2009 12:39 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- welli at 26-03-2009 12:56 AM (15 years ago)
I can hardly understand what Your worries are.
That You told him every Gurl needs an ample Guy...Is a true information for him to swallow and
Whether or not You're in the r/ship for his money's sake....He musn't know because
when You begin to make him see You as a bought property rather than a Gf.....You'll hate Yourself.
As much as his Cash is important...Do not be dependent on it or him.

Posted: at 26-03-2009 12:56 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 26-03-2009 02:27 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: princesser2love on 26-03-2009 12:39 AM
i stand to be corrected here,i meet a guy who is rich in doe mean dollar and am rich in the lord, he like me and i say i don gree, the point is does he have to think am interested in his money cos i told him  all women want cash and i believe i can upgrade him if am rich and he is not so far i lik him.cos now he think he can buy me over with his richness without feeling.(beside what else would i need his money for if not adjustment and readjustment so far am his new investment) Huh?

Invest well oo, after all the stock market ain't doing so well lately..lol Grin
Posted: at 26-03-2009 02:27 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Toks-E at 26-03-2009 07:19 AM (15 years ago)
women sef eeeehnnnn

kai, na only luck go save the men folks oooooo

Posted: at 26-03-2009 07:19 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 26-03-2009 07:42 AM (15 years ago)
*singing* Beyonce's Upgrade U....

Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 26-03-2009 07:42 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- princesser2love at 26-03-2009 07:51 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Toks-E on 26-03-2009 07:19 AM
women sef eeeehnnnn

kai, na only luck go save the men folks oooooo
naa only luck ooo cos una too believ in una self.
Posted: at 26-03-2009 07:51 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- princesser2love at 26-03-2009 07:58 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: welli on 26-03-2009 12:56 AM
I can hardly understand what Your worries are.
That You told him every Gurl needs an ample Guy...Is a true information for him to swallow and
Whether or not You're in the r/ship for his money's sake....He musn't know because
when You begin to make him see You as a bought property rather than a Gf.....You'll hate Yourself.
As much as his Cash is important...Do not be dependent on it or him.
my sis , the problem is that i refuse to go and visit him in hs hotel bcos he does not live where i live so he then concludes that am only interested in his money since the only place we can meet is in public place eatries and all that. i really like him but he take it all wrogn,so am letting him be cos hav nt fall in love with him.i hav phobia for hotels.
Posted: at 26-03-2009 07:58 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- SAmyrocko at 26-03-2009 08:03 AM (15 years ago)

Grin Grin Grin Sorry Girl.

Posted: at 26-03-2009 08:03 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- princesser2love at 26-03-2009 08:14 AM (15 years ago)
thanks sam ar u doing today
Posted: at 26-03-2009 08:14 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Pires07 at 26-03-2009 08:40 AM (15 years ago)
Princess lo0k into my eyes and tell u r telling d truth. Lol... Ok as i n0 get money, shud i come 4u?

Posted: at 26-03-2009 08:40 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Toks-E at 26-03-2009 09:00 AM (15 years ago)
lol@ pires

she go greeeeeeeeee

haahahahahah

Posted: at 26-03-2009 09:00 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pires07 at 26-03-2009 09:18 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Toks-E on 26-03-2009 09:00 AM
lol@ pires

she go greeeeeeeeee

haahahahahah
u sure say she go agree? d0 u want her frnds to laf at her? Lol

Posted: at 26-03-2009 09:18 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vivian07 at 26-03-2009 09:28 AM (15 years ago)
so who wants to be up graded u, or the rich guy ?
Posted: at 26-03-2009 09:28 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- princesser2love at 26-03-2009 09:49 AM (15 years ago)
pires07 who tell u say i no gree, i alway say i no want to be arrested for child molestaton lik my jackson but since you ar above 18 you hav the green light ooo
Posted: at 26-03-2009 09:49 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- chariontime at 26-03-2009 09:53 AM (15 years ago)
 Shocked
Posted: at 26-03-2009 09:53 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- princesser2love at 26-03-2009 10:10 AM (15 years ago)
wats doin ya eye, you sure say ur gari no too much cos t don day affect u oo
Posted: at 26-03-2009 10:10 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- erica4luv at 26-03-2009 10:12 AM (15 years ago)
though the tenses r not well taken bt the truth of the matter is, gurls need luv and money to go with as both work in symbiosis so gurl, dont have anything to worry about cos u need it
Posted: at 26-03-2009 10:12 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- princesser2love at 26-03-2009 10:15 AM (15 years ago)
ok thanks
Posted: at 26-03-2009 10:15 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- chariontime at 26-03-2009 10:19 AM (15 years ago)
u were the one that told him all girls want cash. so he takes u as one of them. shekina
Posted: at 26-03-2009 10:19 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 26-03-2009 10:47 PM (15 years ago)

So fa Submit Answer Booklet when he say Pens up

Posted: at 26-03-2009 10:47 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
[1] 2 3 4 ... 7