Turai Yar’Adua & Patience Jonathan to settle land dispute out of court

Date: 26-07-2012 3:50 pm (11 years ago) | Author: AYORINDE MAYOWA
- at 26-07-2012 03:50 PM (11 years ago)
Former first lady, Turai Yar'Adua and current first lady, Patience Jonathan took themselves to court over a property they are both squabbling over. And to save the country from further embarrassment, the Attorney General of the Federation has asked the court handling the case to discontinue further hearing on the case.

The property in dispute is located in the central business district of Abuja and was originally allocated to a Non-Governmental Organisation, NGO, “The Registered Trustee of Women and Youth Empowerment Foundation, WYEF”, a pet project initiated by Turai Yar’Adua.

After Turai left as First Lady, the property was revoked by the FCT minister and re-awarded to Dame Patience Jonathan for the construction of a secretariat of the “First Ladies Peace Mission.”

Turai has been promised any alternative property of her choice in the business district in the FCT as compensation.

Posted: at 26-07-2012 03:50 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Loveday759 at 26-07-2012 04:21 PM (11 years ago)
Ok I hear.
Posted: at 26-07-2012 04:21 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- BendelArmedRobb at 26-07-2012 10:02 PM (11 years ago)
OLUSEGUN OBASANJO DEY JEALOUS GOODLUCK JONATHAN'S BECAUSE NA PATIENCE COME DEY RULE NIGERIA AS A PRESIDENT NOW ..AND WHY GOODLUCK JONATHAN'S COME BE FIRST GUY MAN OF NIGERIA ....     goodluck jonathan's you  too much!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this.
Posted: at 26-07-2012 10:02 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 2-08-2012 05:13 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 2-08-2012 05:13 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- chicco77 at 10-08-2012 08:26 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 10-08-2012 08:26 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- presciousoluchi at 10-08-2012 09:54 AM (11 years ago)
if don reach for them to blow themselves, call me to be their referee.

Posted: at 10-08-2012 09:54 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BendelArmedRobb at 10-08-2012 10:53 AM (11 years ago)
ALTHOUGHT WE HAD NO MONEY ..I AM RICH AS I COULD BE IN MY COAT OF MANY COLORS MY MAMA MADE FOR ME ,AND WHAT YOU HAVE IS BETTER THAN WHAT YOU HAVEN'TGOT.EVERY BODY IS BEAUTIFUL IN THE EYE OF THE ALMIGHT JAH ,IN THE BEGINNING GOD CREATED HEAVEN AND EARTH .AND HE GIVE US POWER TO BE LOVE ONE AND OTHERS...GENESIS CHAPTER 1,PARISE GOD FOR CREATION AND WE SHALL FIND PEACE ,,ALL I WANT TO FEEL IS COMFORTABLE AND REAL YES AND A LOVE FROM ABOVE ETERNALLY FOR US,,,BEAUTY ,SILVER,GOLD ,MATERIALS THINGS SHALL RISE AND FALL,EVEN THE WORLD WILL PASS AWAY BUT RIGHTEOUSNESS SHALL LIVE FROEVER ,,,DON'T LET THEM FOOL YOU,,THERE IS NOTHING BETTER THAN LOVE AND RESPECT .... Naija una too much oo  coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this.
Posted: at 10-08-2012 10:53 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 13-08-2012 12:19 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 13-08-2012 12:19 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- lee22 at 21-12-2012 07:08 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 21-12-2012 07:08 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 21-12-2012 07:40 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 21-12-2012 07:40 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- papadip at 21-12-2012 08:24 PM (11 years ago)
Fighting over the land stolen from the people?
Posted: at 21-12-2012 08:24 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dlimelite at 22-12-2012 05:40 AM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 22-12-2012 05:40 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 25-12-2012 09:08 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 25-12-2012 09:08 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master