Pls Advice (Page 2)

Date: 30-03-2009 3:32 pm (15 years ago) | Author: zorned4u
- Recoverd at 2-04-2009 08:06 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: zorned4u on 30-03-2009 03:32 PM
I have this guy who we are building a marital relationship but agreed not to have sex until after our wedding but to my surprise, this guy impregnated a girl in the village.  He is not sure of being responsible for the pregnancy neither did he love the girl.  Now he is considering taking the girl and pushing me away.  Pls, advice me on what to do cos i still love this guy very much.
  just listen to ur self. U both agreed no sex b4 u say i do then he went ahead to impregnate anoda girl far away in his village, he is nt sure d child is his n claims he doesnt love her n now he wants u no more bt u stil de gree die 4d guy in d name of STUPID LOVE. Girls like u make me SICK! The nxt tin u wil say nw is dat, d village girl used charm on hm. No go find man gum body.
Posted: at 2-04-2009 08:06 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 3-04-2009 09:19 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on 30-03-2009 03:56 PM
men are some thing else.
1) give them small na wahala
2) give them too much, problem.
3) no give at all, ur own don finish with them.
4) ration am for them, trouble 
wat a life. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Look at that as a way of separating the wheat from the chaff. Keep saying no and U'l narrow Ur options to the one's with the good characters... Not unless of course that's not what U want Urself.
Posted: at 3-04-2009 09:19 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 3-04-2009 09:40 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Recoverd on  2-04-2009 08:06 AM
I have this guy who we are building a marital relationship but agreed not to have sex until after our wedding but to my surprise, this guy impregnated a girl in the village.  He is not sure of being responsible for the pregnancy neither did he love the girl.  Now he is considering taking the girl and pushing me away.  Pls, advice me on what to do cos i still love this guy very much.
  just listen to ur self. U both agreed no sex b4 u say i do then he went ahead to impregnate anoda girl far away in his village, he is nt sure d child is his n claims he doesnt love her n now he wants u no more bt u stil de gree die 4d guy in d name of STUPID LOVE. Girls like u make me SICK! The nxt tin u wil say nw is dat, d village girl used charm on hm. No go find man gum body.

lol! Charm. Nice foresight. Na the way e go follow be that if she no wise up
Posted: at 3-04-2009 09:40 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- bilol at 3-04-2009 05:42 PM (15 years ago)
men are some thing else.
shebi u c say woman don dey for trouble na,u no even finish am
Posted: at 3-04-2009 05:42 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Toks-E at 3-04-2009 05:46 PM (15 years ago)
men are some thing else.

Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided

Posted: at 3-04-2009 05:46 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Toks-E at 3-04-2009 05:47 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 30-03-2009 03:47 PM
@Viv, yeah its not possible for a guy to like U and not want sex with U, but it is possible for a guy liking U and wanting sex with U to temporarily deny himself the pleasure for a future reward.
na God sha!

y r u talkin lyke dat??

all men ar not the same

Posted: at 3-04-2009 05:47 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bilol at 3-04-2009 05:54 PM (15 years ago)
are u different?
Posted: at 3-04-2009 05:54 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Toks-E at 3-04-2009 05:56 PM (15 years ago)
dats a question u shld ask my gf, not me

Posted: at 3-04-2009 05:56 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bilol at 3-04-2009 06:01 PM (15 years ago)
give me her number i go call am d fone go ring on top naijapals sef
Posted: at 3-04-2009 06:01 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Toks-E at 3-04-2009 06:03 PM (15 years ago)
mmmm
 dat is a very hard request

Posted: at 3-04-2009 06:03 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bilol at 3-04-2009 06:06 PM (15 years ago)
ok u no wan make dem snatch am,hmmm i understand
Posted: at 3-04-2009 06:06 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Toks-E at 3-04-2009 06:07 PM (15 years ago)
no be small tin ooooo

Posted: at 3-04-2009 06:07 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bilol at 3-04-2009 06:13 PM (15 years ago)
but na long thing dey cos all dese
Posted: at 3-04-2009 06:13 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akjasper at 6-04-2009 02:02 AM (15 years ago)

Well it's sad ..but hp u aint singing ''had i known'' now??
jst to shine kobikobi wit Ur man no way..
hp u ve learnt Ur lesson..move on wit life and shine Ur eyes !!!
Posted: at 6-04-2009 02:02 AM (15 years ago) | Hero