How to Be Desired and Feel Desirable (Season 1)

Date: 30-03-2009 8:32 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Michael Rowland
- at 30-03-2009 08:32 PM (15 years ago)
Goodday to everyody in the House,

I want to start a season article (not film) on "How to Be Desired and Feel Desirable",

Enjoy it

In this day and age it easy for a woman to turn on any channel, or simply pick up any magazine and feel slightly self conscious, and perhaps, less than desirable, unless they have the measurements of Barbie. However, recent polls have shown that men are more interested in women who are secure in themselves than in the "Barbie Doll" type. I am here to give you all the steps you need to let him know you are completely comfortable with you, all of you. Soon you will feel and be desired by the man that matters most!

See You in season Two

Posted: at 30-03-2009 08:32 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Beauti4 at 30-03-2009 08:37 PM (15 years ago)
10q gracious...so we r goin to c u in two market days right...u r right...men love women with strong self-esteem...but some women r makin things diff for themselves by workin hard just to plz men for nothing...all d same i love u....good one baby...
Posted: at 30-03-2009 08:37 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Pires07 at 30-03-2009 08:53 PM (15 years ago)
ok i'll b waiting for season II

Posted: at 30-03-2009 08:53 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mushabc at 31-03-2009 06:40 PM (15 years ago)
stick around brb
Posted: at 31-03-2009 06:40 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- lonelysnow at 31-03-2009 07:40 PM (15 years ago)
waitin for season two
Posted: at 31-03-2009 07:40 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Rify at 31-03-2009 08:12 PM (15 years ago)
End of season...Waiting!

Posted: at 31-03-2009 08:12 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 31-03-2009 08:23 PM (15 years ago)
Make we all Siddon wait

Posted: at 31-03-2009 08:23 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Rify at 31-03-2009 08:27 PM (15 years ago)
I dey tell u

Posted: at 31-03-2009 08:27 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Recoverd at 31-03-2009 08:43 PM (15 years ago)
Season 2 when? Pls, try nt 2make it longa dan dis else they wil nt read it.
Posted: at 31-03-2009 08:43 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Beauti4 at 1-04-2009 12:45 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Recoverd on 31-03-2009 08:43 PM

do u eat lots of donut that u cant read?
Posted: at 1-04-2009 12:45 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 1-04-2009 12:49 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Pires07 on 30-03-2009 08:53 PM
ok i'll b waiting for season II

pires what r u doing there Grin Grin

Posted: at 1-04-2009 12:49 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ironlady at 1-04-2009 12:50 AM (15 years ago)
i cant wait to see not read season 2
Posted: at 1-04-2009 12:50 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- serene_child at 1-04-2009 01:00 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: mikkyray on 30-03-2009 08:32 PM

I want to start a season article (not film) on "How to Be Desired and Feel Desirable",

Enjoy it

In this day and age it easy for a woman to turn on any channel, or simply pick up any magazine and feel slightly self conscious, and perhaps, less than desirable, unless they have the measurements of Barbie. However, recent polls have shown that men are more interested in women who are secure in themselves than in the "Barbie Doll" type. I am here to give you all the steps you need to let him know you are completely comfortable with you, all of you. Soon you will feel and be desired by the man that matters most!

See You in season Two

No episodes?

Posted: at 1-04-2009 01:00 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chrissiebee at 1-04-2009 01:02 AM (15 years ago)

Posted: at 1-04-2009 01:02 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- vivian07 at 1-04-2009 01:04 AM (15 years ago)
NO LONG THING  Grin Grin.
Posted: at 1-04-2009 01:04 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Toks-E at 1-04-2009 03:42 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: mikkyray on 30-03-2009 08:32 PM

Enjoy it

See You in season Two

DPG!!!!

Posted: at 1-04-2009 03:42 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Recoverd at 1-04-2009 04:56 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on  1-04-2009 12:45 AM
Quote from: Recoverd on 31-03-2009 08:43 PM

do u eat lots of donut that u cant read?
  NO TRY ME O! >Sad
Posted: at 1-04-2009 04:56 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BobbyL at 1-04-2009 03:37 PM (15 years ago)
I can see season 2 is in high demand... my guy, u don cash dem babes o jare, dem one b desirable 4 us men... u see ,its all about men!
Posted: at 1-04-2009 03:37 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming

1. UK-based Nigerian G@y Man Laments How Family Pressures Him To Marry A Woman Despite His Status

2. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case

3. I Vow To Keep Trolling Actress Bimbo Ademoye - Actor Deyemi Okanlawon Reveals Why

4. Your First Salary Belong To Your Father For His Blessings Not to Your Pastor - Kanayo O. Kanayo

5. Moses Bliss Reacts After A Troll Bashes Him For Allowing His Wife Preach Whenever They Go For

6. One Shot As Soldiers Break Out Of Their Cells To Protest Poor Welfare In Sokoto

7. Fulham v Manchester City: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

8. Reaction As Davido Likes Tweet Calling Samklef A ‘Fool At 40’

9. Singer, Fireboy Dismisses Rumour Of Rivalry With His Colleague, Asake

10. Nottingham v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

11. Manchester United v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

12. Brickhall School And Ovoke Family Issue Press Statement After Burial Of 4 Year Old

1. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

2. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

3. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

4. Suspected Sextortion Blackmailer, Olamide Made £2m Vows To Release Embarrassing PIC/VID Of Boys

5. Mercy Johnson Was With us in The Boat - Survivor of Boat Accident That Killed Jnr Pope Reveals

6. Late Buhari Oloto's Wife, Alhaja Alimotu Sadia Oloto a.k.a IYA OYO Is Dead

7. Nigerians React To Tinubu-Led Administration’s Cybersecurity Levy

8. CBN Extends Suspension of Charges on Cash Deposits

9. If I Buy You A Flight Ticket, Am I Suppose To Tell You To Wear Seat Belt – Adanma Luke Attacks

10. Reactions As Mohbad’s Father Completes Renovation Of Family House In Ekiti State