Dangerously in love

Date: 06-04-2009 2:45 pm (15 years ago) | Author: MIRABELA
[1] 2 3 4 5
- at 6-04-2009 02:45 PM (15 years ago)
Loving someone who does not love you in return and you know this well, but the love keep getting stronger. Wat could be the curse and the solution.

Posted: at 6-04-2009 02:45 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chrissiebee at 6-04-2009 02:50 PM (15 years ago)
Baby I love you
You are my life
My happiest moments wouldn't be complete if you weren't by my side
You're my relation
In connection to the sun
With you next to me, there's no darkness I can't over come
You are my raindrops
I am the seed
With you and God, who's my sunlight I'll bloom and grow so beautifly
Baby I'm so proud, so proud to be your girl
You make this confusion go on away from this cold and mixed-up world

-Hook-
(I'm) I'm in love with you
You set me free
I can't do this thing called life without you here with me cause I'm
Dangerously in love with you
I'll never leave
Just keep lovin' me the way I love you lovin me
(repeat)

And I know you love me
Love me for who I am
Cause years before I became who I am, baby you were my man
I know it ain't easy, easy lovin me
But I appreciate the love and dedication from you to me
Later on in my destiny
I see myself having your child
I see myself being your wife, and I see my whole future in your eyes
The thought of all my love for you
Sometimes makes me wanna cry
Cause I realize all my blessings, I'm grateful to have you by my side

-Hook-
You set me free
I'll never leave
(repeat)

-Bridge-
Everytime I see your face
My heart smiles
Everytime it feels so, and it hurts sometimes
Created in this world to love, to hold, to feel, to breath, to live you
Dangerously in love...

Hook
You set me free
I'll never leave

:'( :'( :'( Kiss

Posted: at 6-04-2009 02:50 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- blackbeauty005 at 6-04-2009 03:08 PM (15 years ago)
Cbee who asked 4 that? Lol

Posted: at 6-04-2009 03:08 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 6-04-2009 03:12 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: blackbeauty005 on  6-04-2009 02:45 PM
Loving someone who does not love you in return and you know this well, but the love keep getting stronger. Wat could be the curse and the solution.

It happens alot....I guess is nature Undecided Undecided there was a time i use to love this girl...
But believe me she does not feel a pin for me..but i could only confront her to let ..
know how i feel...but the fast still remains that she doesn't love me and i can't..
Continue to love one that does not love... The solution is wait till you found the one..
that is urs. Tongue

Posted: at 6-04-2009 03:12 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blackbeauty005 at 6-04-2009 03:16 PM (15 years ago)
Mmm professor samy gud 1. What of if your hart cant just melt away the love?

Posted: at 6-04-2009 03:16 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chrissiebee at 6-04-2009 03:21 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: blackbeauty005 on  6-04-2009 03:08 PM
Cbee who asked 4 that? Lol

Grin Grin

nah! the title of ur topic reminded of of that lovely song.

Posted: at 6-04-2009 03:21 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- mazi at 6-04-2009 03:31 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: blackbeauty005 on  6-04-2009 03:16 PM
Mmm professor samy gud 1. What of if your hart cant just melt away the love?
samy just narrated a practical experience dat says it all....
the best thing is to pitch ur tent wit some1 who will appreciate u nd share in ur feelings...
if u don't want to be enslaved in love...
Posted: at 6-04-2009 03:31 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- hacangel26 at 6-04-2009 03:33 PM (15 years ago)
brb

Posted: at 6-04-2009 03:33 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- blackbeauty005 at 6-04-2009 03:34 PM (15 years ago)
Wetin i c, Mazi reason and toks betta nw. Prof. U rit.

Posted: at 6-04-2009 03:34 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blackbeauty005 at 6-04-2009 03:35 PM (15 years ago)
Hacangel u may nt cum bak its no big deal gf

Posted: at 6-04-2009 03:35 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akjasper at 6-04-2009 03:40 PM (15 years ago)

Shit happens!!! but u 2 are nt meant to be together..
U jst have to let it go 'Cos Ur real love is still out dr
waiting.....!!
Posted: at 6-04-2009 03:40 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 6-04-2009 03:51 PM (15 years ago)

Ur immaturity in not knowing when to quit is the curse.
the cure? wake up and see things as they are as well as Ur seeing them as U wished they were.
Posted: at 6-04-2009 03:51 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- mazi at 6-04-2009 03:55 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: blackbeauty005 on  6-04-2009 03:34 PM
Wetin i c, Mazi reason and toks betta nw. Prof. U rit.
waaaaaaat? Grin
Posted: at 6-04-2009 03:55 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- chrissiebee at 6-04-2009 03:58 PM (15 years ago)
 Grin Grin

Posted: at 6-04-2009 03:58 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- mazi at 6-04-2009 04:02 PM (15 years ago)
dat girl worry o..
Posted: at 6-04-2009 04:02 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 6-04-2009 06:24 PM (15 years ago)

Cause : Infatuation

Solution : Snap Out of it

Posted: at 6-04-2009 06:24 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Beauti4 at 6-04-2009 06:29 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  6-04-2009 03:12 PM

It happens alot....I guess is nature Undecided Undecided there was a time i use to love this girl...
But believe me she does not feel a pin for me..but i could only confront her to let ..
know how i feel...but the fast still remains that she doesn't love me and i can't..
Continue to love one that does not love... The solution is wait till you found the one..
that is urs. Tongue

well said.
Posted: at 6-04-2009 06:29 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 6-04-2009 06:39 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on  6-04-2009 06:29 PM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  6-04-2009 03:12 PM

that is urs. Tongue

well said.

Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 6-04-2009 06:39 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chrissiebee at 6-04-2009 06:47 PM (15 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 6-04-2009 06:47 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 6-04-2009 06:50 PM (15 years ago)
passing...........and dangerously in LOVE

Posted: at 6-04-2009 06:50 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
[1] 2 3 4 5