Mistaked smile and confidence (Page 4)

Date: 14-04-2008 2:54 am (16 years ago) | Author: SPICY(VIK)
1 2 3 [4]
- khadijah at 31-05-2008 12:05 AM (15 years ago)
abi oo,person suppose ask?
Posted: at 31-05-2008 12:05 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spicyvik at 14-06-2008 02:26 AM (15 years ago)
confidence is the key word,smile is from the inward
Posted: at 14-06-2008 02:26 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- khadijah at 14-06-2008 05:38 PM (15 years ago)
what does the keyword have an impact?
Posted: at 14-06-2008 05:38 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 16-06-2008 06:41 PM (15 years ago)
letters and numbers... Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 16-06-2008 06:41 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- spicyvik at 17-06-2008 03:22 AM (15 years ago)
Huh??
Quote from: khadijah on 14-06-2008 05:38 PM
what does the keyword have an impact?
Posted: at 17-06-2008 03:22 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- spicyvik at 22-10-2008 04:07 AM (15 years ago)
i opened the topic and i closed it!! thanks yo all!!! no offence, am just raw!!!!
Posted: at 22-10-2008 04:07 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- mmemshima at 22-10-2008 11:11 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: spicyvik on 14-04-2008 02:54 AM
when i see some ladies i smile(though in my mide am laughing) cuz of the over extras artificials they illegally wear on,the funniest thing is that they mistake my smile for being cute and nice.for god sake you were born naturally beautiful,if you know you cant combine colors,please am down on my knees,dont try it,let your mum(funny) or close friend dress you.as u know smile is contagious,first secrect,when next i smile at you, run to the neasrestcloset and check yourself.i might be roung,i might be right,in a naugth shell, be confident in yourself!!!!!!!!!
so in essence wat do u really mean?are u complaining,confessing,encouraging....
Posted: at 22-10-2008 11:11 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- spicyvik at 23-10-2008 01:43 AM (15 years ago)
dude! the party is over!!! go home,( i thought i said case close)

Quote from: mmemshima on 22-10-2008 11:11 AM
Quote from: spicyvik on 14-04-2008 02:54 AM
when i see some ladies i smile(though in my mide am laughing) cuz of the over extras artificials they illegally wear on,the funniest thing is that they mistake my smile for being cute and nice.for god sake you were born naturally beautiful,if you know you cant combine colors,please am down on my knees,dont try it,let your mum(funny) or close friend dress you.as u know smile is contagious,first secrect,when next i smile at you, run to the neasrestcloset and check yourself.i might be roung,i might be right,in a naugth shell, be confident in yourself!!!!!!!!!
so in essence wat do u really mean?are u complaining,confessing,encouraging....
Posted: at 23-10-2008 01:43 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- at 31-10-2008 08:46 AM (15 years ago)
Posted: at 31-10-2008 08:46 AM (15 years ago) |
- MayZee at 31-10-2008 11:48 AM (15 years ago)
notin kills truth oda dan stretchin it... just mind the way u dress....
Posted: at 31-10-2008 11:48 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- lonelysnow at 31-10-2008 04:05 PM (15 years ago)
just wondering
Posted: at 31-10-2008 04:05 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- grin_genius4lif at 1-11-2008 03:45 PM (15 years ago)
topic closed. topic closed it is closed. i check the party hall and see say nobody dem dey inside, i see bottle for ground. dem don fight. blood toodey for ground. but wetin happen, na girls spoil show, dem no gree dem say make u too dey dree like correct person na him cause the oziba. ok sorry when u recover make u change ur ways ok spicyvik
Posted: at 1-11-2008 03:45 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ngfineface at 2-09-2015 08:18 AM (8 years ago)
Both are interwoven
Posted: at 2-09-2015 08:18 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 [4]