Malaysia Immigration Nabs 52 Illegals Mostly Nigerians, [aug 13, 2012]

Date: 17-08-2012 5:01 pm (11 years ago) | Author: PBL
[1] 2 3 4
- at 17-08-2012 05:01 PM (11 years ago)
Aug 13, 2012 Kuala Lumpur: The immigration department went on an operation to nab 'illegals' and netted 52 people, many from African countries.

The operation was conducted in Taman Connaught.
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Rb0KseLaPcE" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Rb0KseLaPcE</a>

Posted: at 17-08-2012 05:01 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- papadip at 17-08-2012 06:06 PM (11 years ago)
It is tough to survive. If Nigeria is livable no one would leave. This happens in almost every country and our politicians don’t want to do right thing.
Posted: at 17-08-2012 06:06 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chicco77 at 17-08-2012 06:16 PM (11 years ago)
if them like make them depot no place like home
Posted: at 17-08-2012 06:16 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- zoe61 at 17-08-2012 10:21 PM (11 years ago)
Nonsense what are ppl doing in a place like Malaysia where there is no human right
Posted: at 17-08-2012 10:21 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 17-08-2012 10:38 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: zoe61 on 17-08-2012 10:21 PM
Nonsense what are ppl doing in a place like Malaysia where there is no human right
D tin taya mi o!!!

Posted: at 17-08-2012 10:38 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- denmal at 17-08-2012 11:10 PM (11 years ago)
nothing concern me
Posted: at 17-08-2012 11:10 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- C_Johnson at 17-08-2012 11:22 PM (11 years ago)

U r so so right. Theres ho human right in Malaysia. And when US do the same there's no human right in US too. And when UK deported illegal immrgant, there will be no human right in UK too and so on with the same old shit. No one or no country seems can please African. I think all country should follow Nigeria when it comes to Human Right law. Kill ppl for stealing blackberry is OK or set on thief for stealing is OK.

And oh mr poster, did u read in a newpaper that most of them has been release too? It seems most of them walking around without a passport. They just carry their student pass. And in which country that student pass can replace as uy passport?

It happen in Tmn CONNOUGHT where we here call it MINI AFRICAN and do u know that a good Nigerian or a Nigerian  with a good purpose come to Malaysia will never stays here because MOST ILLEGAL NIGERIAN stays here.
Posted: at 17-08-2012 11:22 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ashadestiney at 17-08-2012 11:24 PM (11 years ago)
igbo kwenu
Posted: at 17-08-2012 11:24 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 17-08-2012 11:58 PM (11 years ago)
ok..
Posted: at 17-08-2012 11:58 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ikem-deman at 18-08-2012 12:09 AM (11 years ago)
MALAYSIA HAS NO HUMAN RIGHT BUT I BELIEVE IT IS A BETTER COUNTRY THAN NIGERIA !
Posted: at 18-08-2012 12:09 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ikem-deman at 18-08-2012 12:10 AM (11 years ago)
I DROVE PASS THE MALL GIANT HEN THE OPERATION WAS ON !
Posted: at 18-08-2012 12:10 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- C_Johnson at 18-08-2012 12:48 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ikem-deman on 18-08-2012 12:09 AM
MALAYSIA HAS NO HUMAN RIGHT BUT I BELIEVE IT IS A BETTER COUNTRY THAN NIGERIA !

Ok. U will stuck here fr another 3 to 4 years i cn say...
Posted: at 18-08-2012 12:48 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- kodos at 18-08-2012 01:36 AM (11 years ago)

hey u punk Malaysia is far better than all African countries including Nigeria and South Africa
Posted: at 18-08-2012 01:36 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 18-08-2012 03:39 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: C_Johnson on 17-08-2012 11:22 PM
U r so so right. Theres ho human right in Malaysia. And when US do the same there's no human right in US too. And when UK deported illegal immrgant, there will be no human right in UK too and so on with the same old sh*t. No one or no country seems can please African. I think all country should follow Nigeria when it comes to Human Right law. Kill ppl for stealing blackberry is OK or set on thief for stealing is OK.

And oh mr poster, did u read in a newpaper that most of them has been release too? It seems most of them walking around without a passport. They just carry their student pass. And in which country that student pass can replace as uy passport?

It happen in Tmn CONNOUGHT where we here call it MINI AFRICAN and do u know that a good Nigerian or a Nigerian  with a good purpose come to Malaysia will never stays here because MOST ILLEGAL NIGERIAN stays here.
Hmm!

Posted: at 18-08-2012 03:39 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 18-08-2012 03:41 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ikem-deman on 18-08-2012 12:10 AM
I DROVE PASS THE MALL GIANT HEN THE OPERATION WAS ON !
why just driving pass them, why not go to assist your country men? lols Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 18-08-2012 03:41 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Mindcare at 18-08-2012 04:30 AM (11 years ago)

Where is the no human right... how your human right works in Nigeria for all illegal immigrants? Are you trying to say that illegal immigrants are not an offensive?
Posted: at 18-08-2012 04:30 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aishatbolanle at 18-08-2012 05:51 AM (11 years ago)
hmmmmmmm what do we do my country ppl? u are saying Malaysia have no human right accepted. but staying in Nigeria is also dangerous ,why, bcos bomb blast here and there ppl are dying friend  relatives .everyday  boko haram,is it not better we run out of Nigeria and leave it for the so called boko haram ? some times God will push u to some where to suffer cos of the death that was suppose  to kill u in ur country .i just believe anything that happen to any body in this life ,it has been written and it shall come to past  .i pray God will help people that was arrested bcos of passport or whatever in malaysia ,dont relent keep on huzzling  God will surely help u guys
Posted: at 18-08-2012 05:51 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Efedollz at 18-08-2012 05:56 AM (11 years ago)
Lol smiles .. i was about going to Taman conut that morning when they called me immigration is there doing raiding wow , i am happy did i not go there to cut my hair because i just submit my passport in school few days back .. hahahhahahaha God i thank you , but some of this people you see on here are not illegal but their passport is at home ..
Posted: at 18-08-2012 05:56 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- C_Johnson at 18-08-2012 06:01 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 18-08-2012 03:41 AM
why just driving pass them, why not go to assist your country men? lols Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Hahahahah let me tell you 1 thing Nigerian in Malaysia is like everyone and everybody is your brother and sister when U HV MONEY n WHEN THEY HV PROBLEMS. But when no maney n u hv problem all this brother n sister nowhere to be seen. Even your blood brother/sister/relatives nowhere to be seen.
Posted: at 18-08-2012 06:01 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Efedollz at 18-08-2012 06:07 AM (11 years ago)
I WAS AT HOME WHEN THIS RAIDING STARTED , I WAS EVEN PLANING TO CUT MY HAIR THERE BUT SOMETHING TOLD ME TO BE AT HOME WOW THANK OLUWA BECAUSE  I JUST SUBMITTED MY PASSPORT FOR RENEWAL , BECAUSE THEY CANT SPEAK ENGLISH EVEN IF YOU EXPLAIN FROM NOW TILL NEXT YEAR ALL THEY WANT TO SEE IS YOUR PASSPORT IF YOU ARE LEGAL OR ILLEGAL phyuk THEM ALL ... SOMETIMES I BLAME WE NIGERIA NOT FOR GETTING PAPER IN ANOTHER COUNTRY WHEN YOU KNOW  HOW THEY WORK HERE ....................NIGERIA HAS HUMAN RIGHT FINE BUT THEY ARE SO MANY THINGS HAPPENING OVER THERE WISH YOU KNOW AND CANT SPEAK OUT OR ABI U WAN DIE LOL SMILES .. EXAMPLE I LEFT MALAYSIA TO NIGERIA SAYING AM NOT COMING BACK HERE BUT REACHING THERE I CANT STAY BECAUSE EVERYTHING SEEMS THIS SAME NO CHANGES NO ROAD , NO LIGHT ETC , I HAVE NO OPTION THAN TO FLY BACK HERE JUST TO DO MY THING .
Posted: at 18-08-2012 06:07 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
[1] 2 3 4