True Confession: I sold my child for N4 million and I want him back now (Page 3)

Date: 06-10-2012 6:09 am (11 years ago) | Author: khoffae
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 8
- Solidstonez at 7-10-2012 11:17 AM (11 years ago)
Coz i dont see any situation that will make a mother to sell her child

Posted: at 7-10-2012 11:17 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 7-10-2012 11:19 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: eddiemike19 on  6-10-2012 08:08 AM
She sold him out two days after u turned 1 year old......meaning na AJANI be the sold off pikin.........hahahahahaaha I can't laugh Oooooo Grin

Posted: at 7-10-2012 11:19 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chicco77 at 7-10-2012 12:42 PM (11 years ago)
tufiakwa
Posted: at 7-10-2012 12:42 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- neloceleb at 7-10-2012 12:44 PM (11 years ago)
Well,d baby must v been used for mony rituals judgingby d way ur money went dwn d drain..Il advice U seek God's face..we'r all sinners n God is ever merciful..take care of you
Posted: at 7-10-2012 12:44 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- uchemalvinzuru at 7-10-2012 01:06 PM (11 years ago)
U DEY CONFESS NA B/COS U DON CHOP D MONEY FINISH.....FOOL.
Posted: at 7-10-2012 01:06 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 7-10-2012 01:23 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on  7-10-2012 09:39 AM
bingo wetin do u for eyes na ..green monkey .. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy..the real bingo of all time...

maddog
stupid delta boy
Posted: at 7-10-2012 01:23 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 7-10-2012 01:23 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on  7-10-2012 09:39 AM
bingo wetin do u for eyes na ..green monkey .. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy..the real bingo of all time...
useless EGBESU boy
Posted: at 7-10-2012 01:23 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- HOPEA23 at 7-10-2012 01:33 PM (11 years ago)
Bad news...
First of all...searching for your child is not going to be possible..in the sense that u do not know who you sold it for the address and where he live. And u do not know what he did with the baby..alhaji just forget, he already used the baby for what he wants to use it for...
Second taking your own life is not advisable ...
Go and repent....

Posted: at 7-10-2012 01:33 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Slimchery at 7-10-2012 01:39 PM (11 years ago)
when you sold the child, did you consort me, why now? well as for me it is better tan killing the child and all that, it is good you save his life, maybe something else would have happen as you were not capable to take care of the child, hence they have assure you he is in a safe hands, and doctor have not said you can no longer bear a child, let it go and you will have another, no that you have save a soul than to other women who trow theirs in the toilet , dustbin and many other places.
Posted: at 7-10-2012 01:39 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mypassion247 at 7-10-2012 02:06 PM (11 years ago)
My sister, I feel your pain. What has been done has been done but I don't want you to allow this experience to destroy your life. It is not the end of the road for you. God can still take this your shattered dreams and bring a testimony. Your son will look for you when the time comes. Please be alive when he starts searching for you. You can call me on 08067502633 for more counseling.
Posted: at 7-10-2012 02:06 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- bright1love at 7-10-2012 03:02 PM (11 years ago)
NEXT TIME GIVE THE BABY A BIG IN FOR FACE SO THAT YOU CAN LOCATE HIM/HER WHEN SHE GROW UP...THIS IS PURE WEEKEDNESS GO AND ASK GOD FOR FORGIVENESS HE IS THE ONLY ONE THAT FORGIVE SIN
Posted: at 7-10-2012 03:02 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- toibeli at 7-10-2012 04:29 PM (11 years ago)
I do not have the right to judge you , but the good Lord will judge you for what you have done.
Posted: at 7-10-2012 04:29 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Biafranwar at 7-10-2012 05:31 PM (11 years ago)
So how much can u pay now to have your baby back?
Posted: at 7-10-2012 05:31 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jamesbondchick at 7-10-2012 07:18 PM (11 years ago)
Imagine such wickedness! Angry do you have the 4M to return back to sender? That's if the alhaji never use the pickin for money,4M is too much to get a baby wen baby factories sell btw 400 and 450k or wen adoption is free! You hear the baby cry at night probably becos he has bin used for rituals already cos nothing good can come out from the north. May God help you and your thirst for greed After all,where you come from,everytin is business! Angry

Posted: at 7-10-2012 07:18 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jabanz at 7-10-2012 07:23 PM (11 years ago)
 Cry Cry Cry Cry

Posted: at 7-10-2012 07:23 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- buyakaka at 7-10-2012 07:35 PM (11 years ago)
many people are out here loking for baby, but GOD gave u and u sold ur baby.may lord forgive u.
Posted: at 7-10-2012 07:35 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- mymoney1 at 7-10-2012 08:09 PM (11 years ago)

John 8:7 >>When they kept on questioning him, he straightened up and said to them, "If any one of you is without sin, let him be the first to throw a stone at her."

SO WHO  IS FREE OF SIN OF ALL US
Posted: at 7-10-2012 08:09 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- zoe61 at 7-10-2012 08:36 PM (11 years ago)
sorry to say this but u are an excuse for women how on earth do u do that what kin of money are u looking for, u said u took care of the child up to 9 months if God can help u thru that o to 9 months u should have know that God could have continue to help u, and u said ur mom is in the village why didn't u take the child to ur mom, all i can say is that u are very greedy just ask God to forgive u, don't comit sucide that will be too much of a sin  before God
Posted: at 7-10-2012 08:36 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- proly at 7-10-2012 08:44 PM (11 years ago)
Go 2 GOD nd confess ur sins nd completely give ur life 2 GOD
Posted: at 7-10-2012 08:44 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- suspark18 at 7-10-2012 09:23 PM (11 years ago)
Firstly,you can never have peace even by hiding yourself because of what you have done. You don't need to hide yourself from those that can help you. I will advice you that you should be ready to face any circustances that you came accross during this hard time. My advice to you is that you have to let people know you and know what you have done most especially NAPTIP maybe by the time they knew,they might be able to track those people through your friend that you told the other day. Getting your son back and been in jail is far more better than been chase by the image of your son. That is my advice to you.
Posted: at 7-10-2012 09:23 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 8