Ladies, You Want To Hear This?

Date: 12-10-2012 10:54 am (11 years ago) | Author: uduak Sophia Monday
- at 12-10-2012 10:54 AM (11 years ago)
If you are the type that likes to TAKE THINGS LYING DOWN always, then he will continue to take you for a RIDE. I will advise that you change your POSITION, take THINGS FIRMLY in your HANDS, and be ON TOP of the SITUATION. Don't let any Man PUT YOU DOWN, and resist every attempt to PUSH YOU TO THE WALL. If he leaves you with no options, then TURN YOUR BACK on him  Grin. I have spoken as a Woman Rights Activist.

Have a pleasant weekend......and as always, do whatever you have to Do responsibly.

CAVEAT!!!........please, this is an innocent Post, as usual. If you choose to read between the lines, rather than on the lines, you are on your own. Grin Grin Grin Cheesy Kiss

Posted: at 12-10-2012 10:54 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- wandepope at 12-10-2012 11:10 AM (11 years ago)
Sophie, what is this?
Posted: at 12-10-2012 11:10 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 12-10-2012 11:17 AM (11 years ago)
for the ladies.. besides read on the lines

Posted: at 12-10-2012 11:17 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- wandepope at 12-10-2012 11:37 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 12-10-2012 11:37 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ela214 at 12-10-2012 01:24 PM (11 years ago)
sophie this ur post be as e get ohh.anyway i hear u,na me go dey on top now Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 12-10-2012 01:24 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 12-10-2012 04:38 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ela214 on 12-10-2012 01:24 PM
sophie this ur post be as e get ohh.anyway i hear u,na me go dey on top now Grin Grin Grin Grin

sharp babe.. i love u for that  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 12-10-2012 04:38 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xena15 at 12-10-2012 08:05 PM (11 years ago)
if i dey on top for d whole day,who go cook na?

Posted: at 12-10-2012 08:05 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esehca at 14-12-2012 03:41 PM (11 years ago)
Real good advice for the ladies. All the men need to do is to sit back and enjoy it.
Posted: at 14-12-2012 03:41 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- solojaro at 14-12-2012 06:20 PM (11 years ago)
I just peep.
Posted: at 14-12-2012 06:20 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac