Photo Gallery: Distasteful Dressing Exhibition By Ghana Women In Public (Page 4)

Date: 25-01-2013 8:38 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6
- ela214 at 26-01-2013 11:12 AM (11 years ago)
ugly n naked dressing meets untidy makeup=thrash
Posted: at 26-01-2013 11:12 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smartiyke at 26-01-2013 11:26 AM (11 years ago)
Nametalkam, this shows that all you do is to copy and paste stuffs in here. You are an uneducated ass-clown and I'm not going to let you knock them youngins like dat. I have seen Nigeria ladies wear shi.t like that too. In USA, hoochies wear stuffs like that during summer (both black and white). Get with it nigger and stop carrying folks like that.
Posted: at 26-01-2013 11:26 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- chicco77 at 26-01-2013 11:26 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 26-01-2013 11:26 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- suredon2011 at 26-01-2013 11:40 AM (11 years ago)
 who care
Posted: at 26-01-2013 11:40 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- stikerxxx at 26-01-2013 12:06 PM (11 years ago)
THAT'S THEIR BUSNESS
Posted: at 26-01-2013 12:06 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- micc at 26-01-2013 12:39 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 26-01-2013 12:39 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- OwesomeGod at 26-01-2013 12:55 PM (11 years ago)
Very ugly things.... rubbish..
Posted: at 26-01-2013 12:55 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dollypiper at 26-01-2013 01:19 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: longben on 26-01-2013 12:34 AM
i don talk am before and i go talk again,ghanians,men and women alike are by far and i really mean by far the ugliest people in the whole wild world.forget the clothes and look at the faces.monkey wit make-up na still proper monkey.cheiii,God forbid bad dream
How can you talk like this ...this is not fair. Now if a white man should call you monkey , how will you feel? you should be much matured than this ,, nawa oo ,dont 4get they are your brothers and sisters
Posted: at 26-01-2013 01:19 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oludimuni at 26-01-2013 01:43 PM (11 years ago)
Set of Fine girls traced to orangutang
Posted: at 26-01-2013 01:43 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- nonsovin at 26-01-2013 02:45 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Mobbysmartins on 26-01-2013 10:25 AM
Yes,they are the best in everything concerning relationship with men,they are the best in taking care of a man,in being beautiful,in having good skin,in bed,in dressing fine,in being neat e.t.c. Do you know that even the worst Ashawo in Nigeria will not made love with you if she has been having sex with your friend and if she has seen the two of you together???. Visit some African countries and you will see where a girl that is supposed to be your girlfriend will ask you to tell your brother to come to fcuk her and pay.You will see where a girl will be in bed till 11.00 am and expect the boyfriend to make breakfast for her(and this is everyday),you will see girls that are supposed to be big girls,but they do not have a single white panties,all they wear is blue,black,red,purple and so on,you know why?because they cannot wash the white panties.I can go on and on and on and on
Meanwhile that statement was not literary,it was a contextual statement.....meaning in the context of other African girls relative to bad dressing and other things.Thank you bro.
hmm na wa oo!  talking with experiance  Grin i wonder how u take know all these colors  Roll Eyes mais c'est vrai, vous avez dit la vérité  Grin  Grin  Grin
Posted: at 26-01-2013 02:45 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- uniquep at 26-01-2013 03:00 PM (11 years ago)
how dem go get shame?dem be ashawo,na ashawo dey wear dis kind cloth so i am not surprise
Posted: at 26-01-2013 03:00 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mobbysmartins at 26-01-2013 03:51 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: nonsovin on 26-01-2013 02:45 PM
hmm na wa oo!  talking with experiance  Grin i wonder how u take know all these colors  Roll Eyes mais c'est vrai, vous avez dit la vérité  Grin  Grin  Grin

Oui, c'est vraiment de l'expérience, mais je pense que vous êtes un gars astucieux, pourquoi n'avez-vous pas le dire en anglais que ce que j'ai dit est la vérité
Posted: at 26-01-2013 03:51 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PidginMOUTH at 26-01-2013 03:52 PM (11 years ago)
Ghana again  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 26-01-2013 03:52 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 26-01-2013 04:07 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: beneno on 25-01-2013 11:59 PM
guy u no sabi count 1 2 3 ? in case of next time this position wen u dey ni third dem dey call am no be second  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 26-01-2013 04:07 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 26-01-2013 04:09 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: longben on 26-01-2013 12:34 AM
i don talk am before and i go talk again,ghanians,men and women alike are by far and i really mean by far the ugliest people in the whole wild world.forget the clothes and look at the faces.monkey wit make-up na still proper monkey.cheiii,God forbid bad dream
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 26-01-2013 04:09 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 26-01-2013 04:11 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dollypiper on 26-01-2013 01:19 PM
How can you talk like this ...this is not fair. Now if a white man should call you monkey , how will you feel? you should be much matured than this ,, nawa oo ,dont 4get they are your brothers and sisters
  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 26-01-2013 04:11 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 26-01-2013 04:12 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kolasolar on 26-01-2013 06:18 AM
This type of talk is insane. God did not create ugly human being let alone an ugly country. Beauty is in the eye of the beholder. When you call people ugly remember it takes one to recognize one.
Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 26-01-2013 04:12 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- C_Johnson at 26-01-2013 04:17 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Mobbysmartins on 25-01-2013 11:22 PM
Can someone help me tell this people that SEXY is different from SLUTTY.

LOL
Posted: at 26-01-2013 04:17 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Biafranwar at 26-01-2013 04:30 PM (11 years ago)
Nothing wrong here
Posted: at 26-01-2013 04:30 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kennynaija at 26-01-2013 04:38 PM (11 years ago)
Nahimtalktrash is at it again! Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 26-01-2013 04:38 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6