![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() There is no diety worthy of worship except Allah, take it or leave it!
These women, girls all of them done kolomental finish. Na which responsible man go put these kind disappointments for bunk? Reply
Quote from: nonsovin on 25-01-2013 09:13 PM NAHIMTALKAM ! THE PROF-PROF ! THE PROFESSIONAL OF WOMEN AFFAIR ! I DEY HAIL OO ! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
not good Reply
Black girls rock...i love my black girl http://www.bet.com/shows/black-girls-rock/2012/videos/black-girls-rock-2012-performances.html Replykeep your world moving,nobody dose that for you.
These Ghanians are still living in stone age Reply
nigerians should understand that ghanians are illiterates 70%percent of them can not speak or understand simple english,what do you expect? Reply
Help!!! I need an eyedrop. Reply
Quote from: damaki on 26-01-2013 11:54 PM Help!!! I need an eyedrop. na ur pikin u carry 4 back so ![]() ![]()
Inferior complex at its best...... Reply![]() Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
They are adults and are responsible for their decision, let's throw away hypocrisy of castigation, however decency is still a virtue. their is a cloth for every occassion, perhaps this Ghanain got one for themselves Reply
disgusting looks Reply
THAT BE THEIR PROBLEMS Reply
Quote from: cadanre on 26-01-2013 05:05 PM ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Mobbysmartins on 26-01-2013 03:51 PM Oui, c'est vraiment de l'expérience, mais je pense que vous êtes un gars astucieux, pourquoi n'avez-vous pas le dire en anglais que ce que j'ai dit est la vérité ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
For their yeye mind ReplyIf you face me, I go face you and if you do me, I go do you back! Nobody go vex!
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()