El-rufai attacked on twitter for tweeting about jesus sleeping with mary (Page 4)

Date: 28-01-2013 11:33 am (11 years ago) | Author: ogbuefi dumex
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 10
- extofancy at 28-01-2013 09:03 PM (11 years ago)
As donkey slept with his mama
Posted: at 28-01-2013 09:03 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- extofancy at 28-01-2013 09:04 PM (11 years ago)
As donkey slept with his mama
Posted: at 28-01-2013 09:04 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Idbabe at 28-01-2013 09:08 PM (11 years ago)
@Extofancy, Ɣ☺ΰ are not far from the truth. That ȋ̊s wђ¥ he is having a donkey's brain and talking like a donkey. Guy u know am well well.

Posted: at 28-01-2013 09:08 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Noble12 at 28-01-2013 10:06 PM (11 years ago)
Im mama no Bosom  feed well.
Posted: at 28-01-2013 10:06 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abbey60 at 28-01-2013 10:10 PM (11 years ago)
Muslim often post insultive tins about christians.. but if it goes the other way round,, they will start doind what they know how to do best.. Violence,,,, in the name of defending mohammed.
Posted: at 28-01-2013 10:10 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Senegal at 28-01-2013 10:19 PM (11 years ago)
Useless man, that is what Muslims are. Fools
Posted: at 28-01-2013 10:19 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- campdavid at 28-01-2013 10:33 PM (11 years ago)
So so sorry for him because nobody mocks or ridicules our Lord and go scot free. Just watch and see what happens to him in no distant time.
Posted: at 28-01-2013 10:33 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 28-01-2013 10:58 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 28-01-2013 10:58 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- jamesbondchick at 29-01-2013 12:20 AM (11 years ago)
Idiot bastardo!

Posted: at 29-01-2013 12:20 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 29-01-2013 12:42 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 28-01-2013 08:17 PM
your father and mother, street boy

Born bastard...Almajiri like you...puaaaa!..
Posted: at 29-01-2013 12:42 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cellemma at 29-01-2013 01:54 AM (11 years ago)
ABOKI EL-RUFAI OR WHATEVER YOU'RE CALLED,YOU'RE AN IDIOT TO MAKE SUCH A STUPID STATEMENT.I THOUGAT U'RE AN EDUCATED,WELL IM NOT SURPRISED ATALL. ANTI RELIGIOUS MAN. MAY GOD FORGIVE YOU IN JESUS NAME
Posted: at 29-01-2013 01:54 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- cellemma at 29-01-2013 01:56 AM (11 years ago)
BIG FOOL
Posted: at 29-01-2013 01:56 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- isbigo at 29-01-2013 03:11 AM (11 years ago)
TOZO NAMA LIKE EL RUFAI,WHY I WILL NOT BE WORRIED IN THIS ISSUE IS BECAUSE,THE BATTLE IS OF THE LORD.IF JESUS CAN DELIVER ME FROM THE BIG PROBLEM THAT CAME MY WAY LAST WEEK,AND SET ME FREE FROM IT,WHO ARE AM I,TO FIGHT THE WAR OF MOST MIGHTY JESUS,NOO NOWWW,MY DELIVERER IS ABOVE ONE FIGHTING FOR HIM.MY SAVIOR SAYS,THE BATTLE IS MINE.I ONLY PITTY EL RUFAI WHOM HIS RAPIST MOHAMED IS POWERLESS,WHO CAN NOT FIGHT,RATHER,THE BLIND MUSLIMS FIGHT FOR MOHAMED.MY REDEEMER LIVETH
Posted: at 29-01-2013 03:11 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- isbigo at 29-01-2013 03:14 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: isbigo on 29-01-2013 03:11 AM
TOZO NAMA LIKE EL RUFAI,WHY I WILL NOT BE WORRIED IN THIS ISSUE IS BECAUSE,THE BATTLE IS OF THE LORD.IF JESUS CAN DELIVER ME FROM THE BIG PROBLEM THAT CAME MY WAY LAST WEEK,AND SET ME FREE FROM IT,WHO AM I,TO FIGHT THE WAR OF MOST MIGHTY JESUS,NOO NOWWW,MY DELIVERER IS ABOVE ONE FIGHTING FOR HIM.MY SAVIOR SAYS,THE BATTLE IS MINE.I ONLY PITTY EL RUFAI WHOM HIS RAPIST MOHAMED IS POWERLESS,WHO CAN NOT FIGHT,RATHER,THE BLIND MUSLIMS FIGHT FOR MOHAMED.MY REDEEMER LIVETH
Posted: at 29-01-2013 03:14 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- geo1010 at 29-01-2013 03:45 AM (11 years ago)
His message is clear ,Muslims are stupid people and terrorist simple ,so we should not expect mush from then ,they are all animails simple ,
Posted: at 29-01-2013 03:45 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- SHAGASHA at 29-01-2013 04:14 AM (11 years ago)
he's a fool
Posted: at 29-01-2013 04:14 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- analyzation at 29-01-2013 04:35 AM (11 years ago)
i thought he is intelligent enough to know this statement is unhealthy. thank God for Christendom, we will never fight for Our Master. H e takes care of things Himself, in His own way
Posted: at 29-01-2013 04:35 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- TIGHTPUSSY at 29-01-2013 05:12 AM (11 years ago)
 Angry
Posted: at 29-01-2013 05:12 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ndelta at 29-01-2013 05:46 AM (11 years ago)
you may crack jokes with other things but pls not with God , am not pleased with people trying to
say anything in other to form a joke .
Posted: at 29-01-2013 05:46 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- maryclaret at 29-01-2013 05:56 AM (11 years ago)
Hmm...expensive joke. No need to fight fire with fire. Let the master be the judge. God needs no one to fight for Him. He will do it in His own way and in His own perfect time. Some people....smh.

Posted: at 29-01-2013 05:56 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 10