True Confession: "I Hate My Mother And I Want To Kill Her"

Date: 04-02-2013 3:14 pm (11 years ago) | Author: endy
- at 4-02-2013 03:14 PM (11 years ago)
This is my true life story. I hate my mother and i feel like killing her. Yes I hate her so much. Just before you start insulting me hear my story.
It all started when my mum got pregnant at the age of 20, according to what I heard, her father was very poor and never had time for the family. When a rich family who have been childless for ten years heard about her they offered to buy the baby from her and she foolishly agreed. In fact that was the beginning of suffering for me, at age 0-5 everything was OK, in fact they treated me as their own child. But when I clocked five(5) my adopted mother became pregnant and every one felt it was as a result of my good luck.

She later gave birth to two sons making us two girls and two boys. One would have thought I would be treated nicely but that wasn’t the case. In fact that was when I was ignored the most and I eventually became a slave in the house. At first i couldn’t understand why my own mother would be so wicked to me until she eventually told me at age 15 that she wasn’t my mother and that they bought me from my family. She said that as far as she is concerned I’m a slave and that she will continue to treat me as such.

On hearing this I ran to the kitchen crying and stabbed myself on the belly, my whole world fell down. I was rushed to the hospital and the doctors quickly saved me, when her husband came to the hospital he was heartbroken. In fact he started crying and for the first time he slapped his wife and ask her why she told me when they already agreed to tell me when I’m 18…
This man has always been good to me both as a father and a friend, in fact he was the one that taught me mathematics when I was slow in learning it. i believe this was among the many reasons his wife hated me because I was her husband's favorite. So after i recovered from the hospital, things went back to normal and she started acting nice. But all hell broke loose when two years later my adopted father died in an auto-crash when coming from a business trip.

At this time, I was 17 years and I had just finished secondary school. We were all devastated by the news, it wasn’t a good period, I must confess. After the funeral my adopted mother became really wicked to me, all my hope of going to the university died. Sometimes I was made to go for two days without eating, money wasn’t the problem because my adopted dad left behind a lot of investment.
There was this time that her brother came to stay with us and he molested me. I was still a virgin at that time. On that particular day, it was just both of us were at home because my adopted mum traveled with her children to the village for a family meeting. He forced his way into me and stole my pride as a woman…
After a year I realized that there was no future for me in that house, so I ran away in search for my biological mother. During this process I became homeless and had to sleep inn uncompleted houses and in the bushes. I was defiled on many occasions by robbery gangs who came and met me sleeping in their hide out!
One fateful day, I met a young lady and I begged her to give me money to buy food, at first she ignored me but later told me to follow her. She took me to her house, bath me and cooked for me, after which she told me to relax that this is my new home as from that day. I was so happy and I couldn’t believe there were still people wit a good heart…

The following day she told me that instead of giving my body free for food, that it was better i became a professional and make good money from it. That was when she told me that she is a prostitute and that she would love me to join her. I had no choice but to accept her offer…

I prostituted for three years. Soon I began living on my own in a well furnished apartment because I was sleeping with politicians and they were paying well. My friend met a guy that changed her life and stopped her from prostituting, he is a wealthy guy and he also got married to her. On their wedding day I met this fair guy who was so funny, we stated dating and I told him about my past and what led to my prostituting.
He felt sorry for me and told me that he loves me and that my past is a past tense. After two months he proposed to me and I accepted. My friend's parents accepted to act as my parents on the wedding day. My guy really showed me the love I deserved, he took me to New York for shopping and he promised to always love me.

When I came back into the country, my gate man told me that there was someone waiting for me who has refused to leave the compound, so I told him to bring in the person. He came in with a woman, when i ask her who she was, do you know what she said “I’M YOUR BIOLOGICAL MOTHER.” At this point I was filled both surprise, anger and hatred. She knelt down and started begging me to forgive her for selling me, that she was young and didn’t know what else to do…
Please people tell me SHOULD I FORGIVE THIS WOMAN???
After all I’ve gone through, I feel like killing her!

END OF STORY;

curled from NAIJ.

FRIENDS, WHAT IS YOUR ADVICE FOR THIS LADY?

SOURCE: Endy Edeson ONLINE NEWS Network
www.endyedesonnews.blogspot.com

Posted: at 4-02-2013 03:14 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- holaolu1 at 4-02-2013 03:33 PM (11 years ago)
1st 2 korment
Posted: at 4-02-2013 03:33 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- winace at 4-02-2013 03:36 PM (11 years ago)
Hmmmmmm she has to forgive her cus d mother is a victim of circimstances too.
Posted: at 4-02-2013 03:36 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dlimelite at 4-02-2013 03:47 PM (11 years ago)
What a sad story. Hmm...But so after you got married and even became wealthy with a gateman in the package, that's when your mother decided to find you. Where was she all those other years? Anyways you should forgive her, she's your mother. Millions of children out there are adopted for various reasons, better than to be aborted. Some ppl don't have moms, cherish yours. Let go of all those cold/dark feelings you might have stored in your heart against your mom after all those years. Some babies are usually adopted cuz their parents feel they're too poor to raise them.
Posted: at 4-02-2013 03:47 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Idbabe at 4-02-2013 03:48 PM (11 years ago)
Just go ahead and kill her and buy urself a ticket straight to hell
Posted: at 4-02-2013 03:48 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ela214 at 4-02-2013 04:05 PM (11 years ago)
forgive her,quit prostitution n put all behind u.
Posted: at 4-02-2013 04:05 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Wimpoh at 4-02-2013 04:58 PM (11 years ago)
Let the past remain the past ur mom in right positions to care for u wouldnt have sold her own child but out reasons u got to figure or figured out might have pushed her to do what she did pls forgie ur mother for there´nd never will be a second mother for u just thank God that she´s still alive to clear herself out, use ur new found life to uplift her make her happy keep her around u take her to NY also if it´s possible dont let ur mom go on her knee begging u for forgiveness for our lives r full of mystry life is like river just flowing to unknown destinations, ur story nd past experiences are sad indeed FORGIVEEEEEEEEE HERRRRRRR PLSSSSSSSS OOOOOOOOO
Posted: at 4-02-2013 04:58 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- tanglefree at 4-02-2013 05:08 PM (11 years ago)

God has forgiven you in spite of all your shortcomings.Forgive your mum too.

Don't forget that God has brought u this far.He is watching to see how you will handle this.

All what you are now,is simply by his grace.Don't be deceived,to think it is all by ur strength.

All da best!

Posted: at 4-02-2013 05:08 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebutexjoe at 4-02-2013 05:13 PM (11 years ago)
This is part one of the movie abeg we wait for part two..thanks
Posted: at 4-02-2013 05:13 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- lanudja at 4-02-2013 05:18 PM (11 years ago)
All dat u went thru is 4 a purpose. 4give her & put d pass behind u.
Posted: at 4-02-2013 05:18 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Solidstonez at 4-02-2013 05:42 PM (11 years ago)
ur story is very touching, but you have to forgive her, she is still ur mum ,
 try put ur past behind u and face the future

Posted: at 4-02-2013 05:42 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- proly at 4-02-2013 05:45 PM (11 years ago)
4giv nd 4get....if GOD can pik u 4rm dust nd 4giv all ur trepass....plz 4giv her nd accept her as ur mum
Posted: at 4-02-2013 05:45 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- destinlily at 4-02-2013 05:55 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Idbabe on  4-02-2013 03:48 PM
Just go ahead and kill her and buy urself a ticket straight to hell
action  Cheesy
Posted: at 4-02-2013 05:55 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ezchusa at 4-02-2013 06:14 PM (11 years ago)
I understand your pain but come to think of it, your guy forgot all your past so i beg you to please forgive and forget what your mum did

Posted: at 4-02-2013 06:14 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- toibeli at 4-02-2013 06:15 PM (11 years ago)
Your mum will not win the mother of the year award, however you should find a way to forgive her.
She made a bad judgement in selling you. I feel for you for all you went through, but you are doing
OK now. The good Lord will continue to bless you.
Posted: at 4-02-2013 06:15 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 4-02-2013 06:26 PM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 4-02-2013 06:26 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chicco77 at 4-02-2013 06:28 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 4-02-2013 06:28 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Biafranwar at 4-02-2013 06:30 PM (11 years ago)
Although some mothers can be extremly bad but u have to forgive her as she is still ur mother, wishing u well
Posted: at 4-02-2013 06:30 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 4-02-2013 06:36 PM (11 years ago)
Without her, your story is not complete...Forgiveness is the word.
Posted: at 4-02-2013 06:36 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Chericoco at 4-02-2013 06:40 PM (11 years ago)
If you don't forgive her how do you expect God to give your own sins? She didn't abort you or deliver you and dump you in a garbage as other  heartless girls do this days. Take back those heartless words you cast upon your mother. she was young and stupid, and she did what she did because her parents agree and wanted the money due to poverty. You should be angry with your grandparents more. .
Posted: at 4-02-2013 06:40 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac