T.B. Joshua Prophesy: Super Eagles of Nigeria will WIN Nations Cup on Sunday

Date: 08-02-2013 6:32 pm (11 years ago) | Author: endy
- at 8-02-2013 06:32 PM (11 years ago)
Prophetic Sports News:

- Super Eagles of Nigeria will WIN Nations Cup on Sunday -

...Prophet T.B. Joshua tells Journalist.

(Curled from P.M. NEWS)

The General Overseer of The Synagogue Church Of All Nations, Prophet Temitope Balogun Joshua, says Nigeria’s Super Eagles would defeat Burkina Faso in Sunday’s final of the Africa Cup of Nations in South Africa.

T.B. Joshua, who warned Eagles’ coach, Stephen Keshi to avoid conceding a late minute goal in their AFCON Group C opener against the Burkinabe, told P.M.NEWS that Nigeria’s case in the Nations Cup final this year is like the biblical Jacob who wrestled with God, saying that “on Sunday we’ll tell God unless He gives us our heart’s desire we’ll not let Him go.

“The cloud is darker over Nigeria’s Super Eagles, but with God we’ll scale through. If it were not to be the final, anything could have happened. The first match we played with Burkina Faso, it was just by the grace of God that it ended in a draw.

“On Sunday, our opponents will play defensively because they will be looking out for penalty shootout at the end of the game. They will also play through three of their strikers upfront; one of them very tall and huge player and two others.

“What I’m seeing I don’t want to say it because it would be too frightening, but I want to assure that we’ll scale through the challenge on Sunday.”

The prophet who established a football club, My People FC to groom young players, however, warned the Eagles not to allow Burkina Faso to score first in the final, saying that “if this happened the Burkinabe would fall back to defend the goal, which will be very dangerous for our team. I still repeat that no matter the situation, we’ll scale through.

“The Burkina Faso that we played in the group stage will not be the same team we’ll play on Sunday, even though some of their players are out of the squad due to injuries. They are still a team. But I hope for celebration.”

Joshua said as the giant of Africa, Nigeria last won the Nations Cup 13 years ago, which was too long ago for a great football nation like Nigeria.

“I think God should give us this cup to make the youths of this country happy. Winning this cup at this time of religious intolerance and violence will calm down the youths. I want to appeal to all Nigerians to pray for Eagles’ victory. I would have told you the scoreline but I would rather delay it till Sunday morning in order not psychologically distract the players and their coaches and not to demoralise the losing team.”

Prophet Joshua concluded that he would not want Keshi and his team to come to his church to celebrate their victory after the match because he is not the only one praying for the Eagles to win.

“My voice may be the one louder among the men of God in the country but this doesn’t mean that the team should come to my church to celebrate. I would rather prefer that they celebrate their victory with all Nigerians,” he said.

I PRAY NIGERIA WINS

(Curled from P.M. News)

Source: www.endyedesonnews.blogspot.com

Posted: at 8-02-2013 06:32 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- winace at 8-02-2013 07:27 PM (11 years ago)
If they win, its not ur prophey sir. Its wat GOD want.
Posted: at 8-02-2013 07:27 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cynubani at 8-02-2013 07:52 PM (11 years ago)
Shut up, is what God want, and he show it to TB , who are u to question what man of God said, if u are jelous of him, turn out to be TB Joshua
Posted: at 8-02-2013 07:52 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 8-02-2013 08:28 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: winace on  8-02-2013 07:27 PM

supported
Posted: at 8-02-2013 08:28 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ela214 at 8-02-2013 08:41 PM (11 years ago)
AMEN
Posted: at 8-02-2013 08:41 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cornelus at 8-02-2013 08:55 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cynubani on  8-02-2013 07:52 PM
Shut up, is what God want, and he show it to TB , who are u to question what man of God said, if u are jelous of him, turn out to be TB Joshua

your type can be very-very easy to deceive and brainwashed, tell him i will believe him if he can actually predict the score line,who will score and what minutes, anything short of that will amount to what the germans called BETRUGEN.
Posted: at 8-02-2013 08:55 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Eyanyi at 11-02-2013 01:05 PM (11 years ago)
T B Joshua has proof time and time again how accurate his prophecies can be please lets fear God and respect the man of God
Posted: at 11-02-2013 01:05 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Rihannaaa at 11-02-2013 01:31 PM (11 years ago)
Good point.

Posted: at 11-02-2013 01:31 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Rihannaaa at 11-02-2013 01:32 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cynubani on  8-02-2013 07:52 PM
u be unadulterated mumu

Posted: at 11-02-2013 01:32 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- softkid at 11-02-2013 01:35 PM (11 years ago)
more on
Posted: at 11-02-2013 01:35 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 11-02-2013 01:50 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 11-02-2013 01:50 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Rihannaaa at 11-02-2013 01:59 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 11-02-2013 01:59 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dlimelite at 11-02-2013 03:00 PM (11 years ago)
Not really. When a man of God prophecies its becuz the Spirit of the Lord comes upon them. They're not God or psychic, theyre God's messenger. God is sending the message to his prophets and the man of God prophecies the message/vision. The prophecy was uttered by the prophet so it's his prophecy he spoke through the Spirit of the Lord. Not all messages God sends means he wants an occurrence. A lot of times they're warnings. A reason ppl bash TB Joshua for always having bad news. But even when there's good news....
Posted: at 11-02-2013 03:00 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 11-02-2013 03:28 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 11-02-2013 03:28 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Ifemylove at 6-04-2013 06:59 PM (11 years ago)
whatever
Posted: at 6-04-2013 06:59 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 6-04-2013 09:02 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 11-02-2013 03:28 PM
Posted: at 6-04-2013 09:02 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- morgrawl231 at 5-05-2013 01:00 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 5-05-2013 01:00 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 5-05-2013 10:21 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 5-05-2013 10:21 AM (10 years ago) | Grande Master