is this love? (Page 2)

Date: 02-05-2009 5:34 pm (14 years ago) | Author: jennifer malgwi
- Beauti4 at 5-05-2009 09:22 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  5-05-2009 09:20 AM
Quote from: Beauti4 on  5-05-2009 09:11 AM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  5-05-2009 09:08 AM
Quote from: Beauti4 on  5-05-2009 09:06 AM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  5-05-2009 08:46 AM
Quote from: onchedu on  5-05-2009 08:20 AM
lol! The sermon is over... Oya time for offering!
Beauti4, pass the deepest basket around. lol!

hmm.

But u need to bind some evil spirit b4 d offerin na...

Sammy wetin na Huh?

I never knew there was a pastor here all along.

now that u knw...did u wnt to b d Choir Master?

I rather be the tresurer Tongue Tongue

hahahaha omg! i KNEW this is wat u were goin to apply for. hahahahahahahaa see him face!
Posted: at 5-05-2009 09:22 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Toks-E at 5-05-2009 09:25 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Geniver on  2-05-2009 05:34 PM
i met him like 2 years ago it was almost like a novel , i was tellin my mum the kind of man i wanted wen he walked in, we statred as friends and soon desided to go further, i had fallen in love with him , he didnt come from a rich home so often wen we were in school he would complain and i wouldnt mind givin him some of my pocket money. i did the callin he didnt think calling was a sign of love and he would complain that he would prefer i go over to his place than call him. but i know how attected we were to each other so i would always prefer calling him. we broke up 5 months back but 2 weeks back all the feelings i thought had died came rushing in when i saw him, the followin day when i saw him with anoda girl it took me the grace of God to hold my self and avoid him, i pretended i didnt see him.he says i should be patient with him does anyone think we have a future,pls i nid help and i nid it now!!!!!!

mmmm, u were the only one proving that their was love, while he didnt......he neva showd care nd concern....after u put ur heart and soul into the relationship......i dont think that is love sha

cuz, its obvious dat he neva loved u.....he has clearly told u, dat he doesnt think u guyz hav a future together......

mmm, i wander who was the reason bhind ur break up.......if it were him bhind the break up

move on wit life........ i wander why the feelins of lovin him is still in u.. Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided

Posted: at 5-05-2009 09:25 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SAmyrocko at 5-05-2009 09:27 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on  5-05-2009 09:22 AM

hmm.

Sammy wetin na Huh?

hahahaha omg! i KNEW this is wat u were goin to apply for. hahahahahahahaa see him face!

Yesur! Not a crime to say ur mind Cool Cheesy

Posted: at 5-05-2009 09:27 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Beauti4 at 5-05-2009 09:29 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  5-05-2009 09:27 AM

hmm.

Sammy wetin na Huh?

this one dnt pass crime...na me go give u position u no hve any other option than to say YES or leave it. plz i wnt u to b d Choir Master so that u can teach them how to dance Makosa!
Posted: at 5-05-2009 09:29 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 5-05-2009 09:41 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on  5-05-2009 09:29 AM

hmm.

Sammy wetin na Huh?

this one dnt pass crime...na me go give u position u no hve any other option than to say YES or leave it. plz i wnt u to b d Choir Master so that u can teach them how to dance Makosa!

LMFAOOOO!!! You are not serz, how the hell did you know that i can dance makosa? Huh?

Okay! fine, You are also included i'll teach you too. Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 5-05-2009 09:41 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Beauti4 at 5-05-2009 09:45 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  5-05-2009 09:41 AM

hmm.

Sammy wetin na Huh?

LMFAOOOO!!! You are not serz, how the hell did you know that i can dance makosa? Huh?

lolz...i knw say your hip go dey move rapidly thats y. oh yeah... i ll join d dancin lesson only.
Posted: at 5-05-2009 09:45 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 5-05-2009 09:47 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on  5-05-2009 09:45 AM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  5-05-2009 09:41 AM

hmm.

Sammy wetin na Huh?

lolz...i knw say your hip go dey move rapidly thats y. oh yeah... i ll join d dancin lesson only.

I'll be the one to tell you where to join now...You remember!

Cos im the Master Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 5-05-2009 09:47 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Beauti4 at 5-05-2009 09:52 AM (14 years ago)
but am d one who ll pay u na... ok tell me...
Posted: at 5-05-2009 09:52 AM (14 years ago) | Hero