Helper or Patner (Page 3)

Date: 03-05-2009 9:41 am (15 years ago) | Author: King Samuel O Dguy
1 2 [3]
- Ojay101 at 5-05-2009 03:54 PM (15 years ago)
Both cnt function individually,it takes idea,inspiration and torough understanding to handle affairs of a Family....two heads are better than one.Abi i lie?
Posted: at 5-05-2009 03:54 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- myragonza at 6-05-2009 07:35 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  5-05-2009 01:22 PM
Quote from: mazi on  5-05-2009 01:08 PM
Quote from: myragonza on  5-05-2009 10:19 AM
Quote from: onchedu on  5-05-2009 08:22 AM
Quote from: myragonza on  5-05-2009 07:53 AM
ok......make it bigger than the Swine Flu headlines

Swine flu aint got nothing on me and my 3tongues from Myra... lol!

add the 4th tongue  Kiss
prophetess is kissing... Roll Eyes

Another oracle is watching Cheesy

Oracle is getting high.....

Posted: at 6-05-2009 07:35 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dguy at 6-05-2009 08:09 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on  5-05-2009 02:21 PM
Quote from: Akpan01 on  5-05-2009 01:36 PM
Quote from: dguy on  3-05-2009 09:41 AM
Its obviously not right for a woman to be just be a house wife, its alot bigger now when ladies should be more involved with activities in the relationship.

However is a man supposed to make the final decision in the family? -- even if the wife has different view?

Ok there cant be 2 captains on a ship, how do we go about this?

I think women should only marry a man that they can trust his judgement at first...

SAM..ITS TRUE A MAN HAS TO BE STRONG AND DETERMINED..BUT NOT FORGET ANYONE CAN MAKE MISTAKES..A MARRIED IS A JOIN BUSINESS Grin Grin SO I THINK IT SHOUD BE 50-50 BY EACH SIDE THATS THE ONLY WAY FOR IT TO WORK WELL FOR LONG TIME Wink Wink
i think u nd sam will make good couple

The mouth has many other functions apart from talking

Posted: at 6-05-2009 08:09 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- d_man at 6-05-2009 08:20 AM (15 years ago)
A wife is both a partner and a helper!
decision should follow due consultations with ur wife..(depending on the issue)
Women too have brains in thier heads not Bone marrow

Posted: at 6-05-2009 08:20 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 7-05-2009 07:37 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: dguy on  6-05-2009 08:09 AM
Its obviously not right for a woman to be just be a house wife, its alot bigger now when ladies should be more involved with activities in the relationship.

However is a man supposed to make the final decision in the family? -- even if the wife has different view?

I think women should only marry a man that they can trust his judgement at first...

SAM..ITS TRUE A MAN HAS TO BE STRONG AND DETERMINED..BUT NOT FORGET ANYONE CAN MAKE MISTAKES..A MARRIED IS A JOIN BUSINESS Grin Grin SO I THINK IT SHOUD BE 50-50 BY EACH SIDE THATS THE ONLY WAY FOR IT TO WORK WELL FOR LONG TIME Wink Wink

>>>>>>>>>>these are the extra functions   Lips Sealed Kiss Huh? Sad Cheesy Grin

Posted: at 7-05-2009 07:37 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Akpan01 at 7-05-2009 12:41 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: dguy on  6-05-2009 08:09 AM

JUST LIKE THIS Kiss :-*I DONT THINK HE FEEL HANDLE CALABAR WAYS  Grin Grin Grin Grin THAT ONE NEED A STRONG MAN SHA Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 7-05-2009 12:41 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 7-05-2009 12:47 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on  6-05-2009 07:35 AM

add the 4th tongue  Kiss

huh! high to where? Huh?

Posted: at 7-05-2009 12:47 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BobbyL at 7-05-2009 12:54 PM (15 years ago)
Women! wot can we do wit or wit out them....
Posted: at 7-05-2009 12:54 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- SAmyrocko at 7-05-2009 03:49 PM (15 years ago)
Nothing!

Posted: at 7-05-2009 03:49 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pires07 at 7-05-2009 04:31 PM (15 years ago)

nope, its not ideal for d man 2 make decision alone without d concept of d woman, though is kool if he has d final say, together wif d woman's opinion.

Posted: at 7-05-2009 04:31 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan01 at 7-05-2009 04:42 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  7-05-2009 03:49 PM
Nothing!

GOOD ANSWEAR Kiss Kiss Grin

Posted: at 7-05-2009 04:42 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- myragonza at 8-05-2009 06:45 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  7-05-2009 12:47 PM
Quote from: myragonza on  6-05-2009 07:35 AM

add the 4th tongue  Kiss

huh! high to where? Huh?

high above the waistline...............

Posted: at 8-05-2009 06:45 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3]