See Nollywood Actress, Ordained Evangelist Eucharia Anunobi spotted at an Event (Page 7)

Date: 16-04-2013 2:51 pm (11 years ago) | Author: sunday Kayode
1 ... 4 5 6 [7]
- Simon123 at 17-04-2013 06:37 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: frichado on 17-04-2013 12:14 AM
People should please respect the name of The Lord please, she is not an evangelist of God but that of satan, we no her before now and we no what she is capable of doing,

You are useless cant you see is old picture..why should you judge her....? are you free from sin..idiot...ask the poster the venue of the event and the date of the event....fool that can use his/her brain very well....you people should confirm a story before opening your smelling mouth...didn't you read the headline?

i know your slot Sisters, your slot mother and i know what they are capable of doing in the dark....when your father is not at home.... idiot.
Posted: at 17-04-2013 06:37 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Simon123 at 17-04-2013 06:38 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: uniquep on 17-04-2013 01:19 PM
na wa oooooooooooo,GOD never start 2 dey use her,na devil

You are useless cant you see is old picture..why should you judge her....? are you free from sin..idiot...ask the poster the venue of the event and the date of the event....fool that can use his/her brain very well....you people should confirm a story before opening your smelling mouth...didn't you read the headline?

How about your slot mother and Sister is God using them?
Posted: at 17-04-2013 06:38 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Simon123 at 17-04-2013 06:39 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: prncex on 17-04-2013 02:41 PM
Completely unclad, too bad.

Slot are you judging her? how about you?
Posted: at 17-04-2013 06:39 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Simon123 at 17-04-2013 06:42 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Ausnowx on 17-04-2013 03:23 PM
from the onset I knew she's fake....

and you? are you not fake? Robber..have you stop robbing bank and poor people...fool
Posted: at 17-04-2013 06:42 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- arsenal123 at 17-04-2013 08:55 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: qtomah on 17-04-2013 02:58 PM
my dear tank u for ur comment.ur truly a responsible man.do they still have men like u???tanks once more

Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 17-04-2013 08:55 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 17-04-2013 08:57 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: omoferanmi on 17-04-2013 05:11 PM
Quote from: arsenal123 on 16-04-2013 05:40 PM
People should confirm stories before commenting.... Its not a must to comment in all the post you see... Who confirmed when the pix was taken? No body... Don't be gullible, the post said in an event, so when did she attend the event?... Who has seen her in recent time to confirm that she just took this pix?... Don't believe everything you see or read on Naijapals/Gistmania & people should stop using any slightest chance they see to tarnish someone's image.
And for your information, this is an old picture!... Its more than 10yrs old! ..Please do unto others what you want them to do to you!.. Why destroying her image and person when you are not perfect either?...

[/quote

YOU MAKE A VERY REASONABLE POINT THERE ,,,.....WHY MUST PEOPLE JUDGE OTHERS
 LEAVE EVERYTHING TO GOD AND STOP THE CRITICISM 

Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 17-04-2013 08:57 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 17-04-2013 08:58 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Simon123 on 17-04-2013 06:15 PM

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 17-04-2013 08:58 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tointel at 17-04-2013 09:18 PM (11 years ago)
how long will d church b a source of ridicule may God help us
d oda time na a pastor wit her nipple out while preaching
God plzz save ur church
Posted: at 17-04-2013 09:18 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- trapheal at 18-04-2013 05:15 PM (11 years ago)
Hmm
Posted: at 18-04-2013 05:15 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- factfinding at 18-04-2013 06:56 PM (11 years ago)
Millenium Evangelist  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 18-04-2013 06:56 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Fertymor at 18-04-2013 07:53 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kaylistic on 16-04-2013 02:51 PM
Culled from entertainmentng

Dear TOB Readers, View the response from Newsflash
Newsflash: You look horrible. Evangelist or not! No matter what you are, this is a bad outfit.

Even if you are a harlot, this outfit will still get a big red card.Nothing justifies this outfit. If you like become a satanist, this outfit will still be an eyesore.

From Tundeola.com, This is not the proper way to dress as an Evangelist and submit by saying let whoever have not committed a sin be the first to stone her...lol

How Do You React??   http://www.tundeola.com/2013/04/fashion-police-see-nollywood-actress.html

kaylistic, why don't you make correct research before posting some fake news on net bcos the first picture was taking before she bcome born-again and since she has change, she do use to wear all those clothes again, so dear Mr. Fake Story Teller, your news is wrong and a big lie...
Posted: at 18-04-2013 07:53 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Fertymor at 18-04-2013 08:20 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bestbuky on 16-04-2013 05:08 PM
she is envagelising in darkness

WHICH MEANS YOU ARE TYPE OF THEM IF NOT HOW DO YOU KNOW, IT IS PEOPLE LIKE YOU THAT DISCOURAGE HUMAN BEING, SOMEONE IS BORN-AGAIN, 4 YOU TO WISH HER GOOD AND PRAY 4 HER, SEE WHAT YOU ARE SAYING NOW, GOD 4GIVE U TOO
Posted: at 18-04-2013 08:20 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- brosby at 19-04-2013 04:01 PM (11 years ago)
THIS IS CALLED "FASHION EVANGELISM" BUT TALK TRUE THE CHICK STILL DEY MAINTAIN HER ENDOWMENT.
Posted: at 19-04-2013 04:01 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- arsenal123 at 21-04-2013 07:30 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 21-04-2013 07:30 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 4 5 6 [7]