This is serious

Date: 18-05-2009 7:08 pm (14 years ago) | Author: G-boy {da hoodhailing boy}
[1] 2 3 4
- at 18-05-2009 07:08 PM (14 years ago)
Actually we bet on this girl if i can make her fall for me, fortunately she is now in love,  i won the money but unfortunately i m not in love with her, she have to go but if i tell she will commit suicide. she is not even ready to leave me for a moment.
please wat am i going to do oooooooo, please don't judge with my behavior on naijapals,
my real girlfriend is coming home very soon

Posted: at 18-05-2009 07:08 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cyndi3 at 18-05-2009 07:11 PM (14 years ago)
just bring part of ur share like 80%, n i'll tell u what to do Smiley
Posted: at 18-05-2009 07:11 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- luvvy at 18-05-2009 07:20 PM (14 years ago)
it will too small for u now
Posted: at 18-05-2009 07:20 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cyndi3 at 18-05-2009 07:24 PM (14 years ago)
ok, then give me all!
Posted: at 18-05-2009 07:24 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 18-05-2009 07:25 PM (14 years ago)
 i knw there r bunches of playa on here ooooo ehn...una no go fall my hand one day.
Posted: at 18-05-2009 07:25 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 18-05-2009 07:36 PM (14 years ago)
Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

Next time no Bet... Carry yur New Wife ooo

Posted: at 18-05-2009 07:36 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- luvvy at 18-05-2009 07:39 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: cyndi3 on 18-05-2009 07:24 PM
ok, then give me all!

it is just #35.00k

Quote from: Beauti4 on 18-05-2009 07:25 PM
i knw there r bunches of playa on here ooooo ehn...una no go fall my hand one day.

is that one player?
Posted: at 18-05-2009 07:39 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Beauti4 at 18-05-2009 07:41 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: luvvy on 18-05-2009 07:39 PM
ok, then give me all!

it is just #35.00k

is that one player?

Nope i say bunches...
Posted: at 18-05-2009 07:41 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- luvvy at 18-05-2009 07:42 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 18-05-2009 07:36 PM
Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

Next time no Bet... Carry yur New Wife ooo

i kno u dont like me
Posted: at 18-05-2009 07:42 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- luvvy at 18-05-2009 07:47 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 18-05-2009 07:41 PM
ok, then give me all!

it is just #35.00k

is that one player?

Nope i say bunches...

such as
Posted: at 18-05-2009 07:47 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PreetyInstinct at 18-05-2009 07:50 PM (14 years ago)
This is just like d films well 2 bad 4 u just deal with it next tyme u don't do such a thing dat was damn right stupid can u not think of ur fellow human being and their feelings damn all 4 money that lasts only 4 a short period of tyme and u sacrifice dat with a heart dat could be stained 4 a life tyme u should be ashamed of urself u r a disgrace 2 ur family and ur fellow man shourrrr good day. Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 18-05-2009 07:50 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 18-05-2009 07:53 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 18-05-2009 07:50 PM
This is just like d films well 2 bad 4 u just deal with it next tyme u don't do such a thing dat was damn right stupid can u not think of ur fellow human being and their feelings damn all 4 money that lasts only 4 a short period of tyme and u sacrifice dat with a heart dat could be stained 4 a life tyme u should be ashamed of urself u r a disgrace 2 ur family and ur fellow man shourrrr good day. Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

aawww....prweety y na...this one too harsh oooo....
Posted: at 18-05-2009 07:53 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- luvvy at 18-05-2009 07:54 PM (14 years ago)

:'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 18-05-2009 07:54 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Beauti4 at 18-05-2009 07:55 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: luvvy on 18-05-2009 07:47 PM
ok, then give me all!

it is just #35.00k

is that one player?

Nope i say bunches...

such as

lots and lots of playas...but seriously u shouldnt hve allow that to happen to u. wat if your gurl is playin u for money how would u feel? infact i dey vex
Posted: at 18-05-2009 07:55 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 18-05-2009 07:55 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: luvvy on 18-05-2009 07:54 PM

:'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(

Hehehehehehe

Posted: at 18-05-2009 07:55 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- luvvy at 18-05-2009 07:57 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 18-05-2009 07:55 PM
ok, then give me all!

it is just #35.00k

is that one player?

Nope i say bunches...

such as

lots and lots of playas...but seriously u shouldnt hve allow that to happen to u. wat if your gurl is playin u for money how would u feel? infact i dey vex

na only vex u just dey vex, u no advice me now,
i will cry oooooooo

:'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 18-05-2009 07:57 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Buchyno at 18-05-2009 08:08 PM (14 years ago)
Haba..! Nawaoo,i never reach dis level now..How can U be coursen d guy instead of advicing him.U too harshoo..
@My guy,U shld learn to luv dat girl.Since U pple placed a bet on d girl,i think there is sometin about her dat moved U guys to do dat.So learn to luv her,in diffrnt dimension,dat will kp Ur homies at jar.
Posted: at 18-05-2009 08:08 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Beauti4 at 18-05-2009 08:08 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: luvvy on 18-05-2009 07:57 PM
ok, then give me all!

it is just #35.00k

is that one player?

Nope i say bunches...

such as

i will cry oooooooo

ok seriously dnt ever participate in this kind act again. its dangerous cos we r talkin about humans feelings ok. i think u should just tell her about it now that d r/ship hasnt gone too far. but u need to tell ya gurl ist cos d other gurl in ques might buckle up to do her own styles. tell your gurl and return the money.
Posted: at 18-05-2009 08:08 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- cyndi3 at 18-05-2009 08:13 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 18-05-2009 08:08 PM
ok, then give me all!

it is just #35.00k

is that one player?

Nope i say bunches...

such as

i will cry oooooooo

ok seriously dnt ever participate in this kind act again. its dangerous cos we r talkin about humans feelings ok. i think u should just tell her about it now that d r/ship hasnt gone too far. but u need to tell ya gurl ist cos d other gurl in ques might buckle up to do her own styles. tell your gurl and return the money.
that is if he hasn't squandered it, but men, thats not nice to play with someone's feelings Sad
Posted: at 18-05-2009 08:13 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 18-05-2009 08:19 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: cyndi3 on 18-05-2009 08:13 PM
Quote from: Beauti4 on 18-05-2009 08:08 PM
ok, then give me all!

it is just #35.00k

is that one player?

Nope i say bunches...

such as

i will cry oooooooo

that is if he hasn't squandered it, but men, thats not nice to play with someone's feelings Sad

if he trtuen d money then d gurl ll understand. cyndi gurl there must b another way out of this...we need to get him out of this mess.
Posted: at 18-05-2009 08:19 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
[1] 2 3 4