please advise u think is right (Page 2)

Date: 29-06-2009 10:26 pm (14 years ago) | Author: blessing obi
- onchedu at 3-07-2009 10:07 AM (14 years ago)
Wait o... In this instance there were no kids... I think... But wetin sef, if woman wan show u levels, show her levels. Some mother and wife that was... The nerve!!!
Posted: at 3-07-2009 10:07 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- temi07 at 3-07-2009 11:58 AM (14 years ago)
if there were no kids , hell yeah, b!tch got what she deserved, but its totally different when kids are involved, the wife might be some psychotic b!tch and the kids are going to be the ones who pay for their father's foolishness.
Posted: at 3-07-2009 11:58 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 4-07-2009 12:38 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 30-06-2009 07:27 AM
Quote from: blessing4obinna on 29-06-2009 10:26 PM
ladies please advise ,if you live with your man abroad ,
though u are not married ,but he tuck u there will you
prefer living together with him or living alone on ur own,
u have spent one and half year living with him but no
improvement for two of you each time u think  of moving
from his house to fined ur own apartment money will dry
from ur hand,if u are in my shoe will u still stay with him
or will u buckle up and live him?

hmmmm...wot do u mean by *no improvement*...is he abusing u in any way?
is it something u cant discuss wit him?
why r u always broke?
if he had arranged ur travelling wit good intentions nd u want to run away bcos things r tight wit him...
so much for love...so much for standing by him wen he needed ur support...so much for friendship...
go on...use d easy out by running away....
i should think if he is nt abusing u in any way...dat u should stay wit ur man nd offer him ur support.

i concur... Grin

Posted: at 4-07-2009 12:38 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ktalent at 4-07-2009 12:46 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blessing4obinna on 29-06-2009 10:26 PM
ladies please advise ,if you live with your man abroad ,
though u are not married ,but he tuck u there will you
prefer living together with him or living alone on ur own,
u have spent one and half year living with him but no
improvement for two of you each time u think  of moving
from his house to fined ur own apartment money will dry
from ur hand,if u are in my shoe will u still stay with him
or will u buckle up and live him?

ii wouldn't live wit him in d first plc to avoid dis shit.

Posted: at 4-07-2009 12:46 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- SAmyrocko at 4-07-2009 12:47 PM (14 years ago)
Good!

Posted: at 4-07-2009 12:47 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- teeco at 4-07-2009 12:50 PM (14 years ago)
Nice

Posted: at 4-07-2009 12:50 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Grace874 at 11-06-2015 07:13 AM (8 years ago)
I lost my 10 years relationship during April. My ex left me with so much pains and since then i have been heart broken and shattered. I have contact 15 spell casters and 10 of them has rip me off my money without any result. I have visited so many sites online looking for a good spell caster till i was directed by a 16 years old girl to [email protected] with website: [email protected] At first i never believed him because he was requesting for some amount of money to buy items, it took him three weeks to convince me and something occur to mind and i said let me give him a trial.
Posted: at 11-06-2015 07:13 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- giftmurphy at 11-06-2015 04:53 PM (8 years ago)
grace stop digging up past topics!
Posted: at 11-06-2015 04:53 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- precita at 16-06-2015 09:18 PM (8 years ago)
Hmmmm observing
Posted: at 16-06-2015 09:18 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming