Afrocandy Blasts Nigerian Sellers, Demands Them to Reduce Prices for Her Movies

Date: 10-01-2014 7:40 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Wisdom Kola
- at 10-01-2014 07:40 PM (10 years ago)

Afrocandy Blasts Nigerian Sellers, Demands Them to Reduce Prices for Her MoviesA controversial American-Nigerian actress and pornstar Afrocandy took a hard stance on the greed of Nigerian sellers.
Afrocandy published a message on her Facebook page to blast Naija distributors who increased prices for her movies, preventing many fans from buying them.
Read the full message below:
Why are Nigerian Marketers too Greedy? Guys pls Do not Buy the Movie Destructive Instinct if the price is more than #300 cos I did not discuss that with the marketers they just wanna rip where they did not sow and it's not fare.
How can they be selling my Movie for #500, #700, #1000 that's crazy. I made sure it would be cheap and available for all my Fans in Nigeria to be able to afford it so why the hike in price?
Leave it for them let them eat it and you can go to Alaba and buy from the distributor at Contact Pointblank Productions, No: AB330 PIN: 22E048CE, 08033347062.....
They've really thought me a big lesson now that I know Nigeria is ready for me, I will bring in my foreign Partners and let's do this motherf*cker. They will never smell my projects again if they keep up with this sh*t.
Do you think the dealers would listen to Afrocandy and drop the price to suggested N300 per copy?

click Here For   NAIJA SEX GISTS HERE

Posted: at 10-01-2014 07:40 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Noble12 at 10-01-2014 10:16 PM (10 years ago)
I c
Posted: at 10-01-2014 10:16 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- daysixers at 10-01-2014 10:56 PM (10 years ago)
This girl is seriously sick
Posted: at 10-01-2014 10:56 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- osarobo62 at 11-01-2014 01:14 AM (10 years ago)
are people really buying the movie Huh?
Posted: at 11-01-2014 01:14 AM (10 years ago) | Hero