Boko Haram Declare Total Jihad in Nigeria (Page 4)

Date: 14-08-2009 5:09 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Chidi
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 9
- osas1 at 16-08-2009 05:10 PM (14 years ago)
Boko is Education Haram is Sin
Posted: at 16-08-2009 05:10 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Rodex at 16-08-2009 06:47 PM (14 years ago)

We are waiting for them!!! sebi dey have offload the Ukraine weapons and distribute it finished at Kano there headquarter, ask them how many days it will last them for there plan operation? or they have confident in breaking the central artillery, even let them go and borrow more there zone will be a practical field for militant.
I can see ooo, that is why Hausa leaders are pressurize Niger Delta Militant for amnesty to recover there weapons, please you operating militant should be caution for your withdrawal ooooo!!!
Rodex
Posted: at 16-08-2009 06:47 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ultimatekay at 16-08-2009 10:03 PM (14 years ago)
he they crazy,na so Muhammed[SAW] tell them to do.he think say Nigeria na ilorin....MAY ALLAH NOT GIVE THEM WAY TO ACT..AMEN.
Posted: at 16-08-2009 10:03 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- samss at 16-08-2009 10:45 PM (14 years ago)
hang all stupid devils .....publically
Posted: at 16-08-2009 10:45 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- fanu_02 at 17-08-2009 12:15 AM (14 years ago)
I think they have gone insane and the FG need to round them up into an isolated place. I believe this is their last journey to their graves. Undecided
Posted: at 17-08-2009 12:15 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- eyevee at 17-08-2009 12:45 AM (14 years ago)
Islam na by force?Huh???
if dey think western influence is bad leave it 4 us now, we r nt complainin
if dey dont like education, just remain in d village.
every human bein has a rite 2 choose d religion n life he wants.
pple dont get converts by maiming, killin n destroyin lifes. even if i wantd 2, i don change my mind.
Posted: at 17-08-2009 12:45 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- berry8330 at 17-08-2009 01:10 AM (14 years ago)
Lord, we call on your devinr intervention. Please do not let of such evil take place in your beloved country, Nigeria... PLease, there's no time for such talks, we'll do our part, then we shall leave the rest to God who knows it all.
Posted: at 17-08-2009 01:10 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ikerose at 17-08-2009 02:11 AM (14 years ago)
This is just a sign of the END TIME!!! Strange things will happen so i call upon all God fearing people to pray over this matter because it is better this development from the BOKO HARAM mugus is eliminated ontime or else many innocent people with good life will killed and even if this BOKO HARAM are killed they have nothing to loose since they don't value their lives and have always lived like their cattle(lol).....But still noting dey pa for the jungle...9ja na flirting and showing your swagger, no be for religious battle ground, make them go ASIA go practice all this their idea no be for 9ja....olowu ma je ooooo
Posted: at 17-08-2009 02:11 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- donmarcojean at 17-08-2009 08:05 AM (14 years ago)
,, this is bullcrap... they can't do shit,, bloody nomads... it's high time we repatriate them back to there countries in niger & t'chad,, f**kin' agents of darkness,, like they know their way around bombs,, see monkey-see bomb,, yeye dey smell...~
Posted: at 17-08-2009 08:05 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- teeco at 17-08-2009 08:30 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: rbest on 15-08-2009 04:15 PM
teeco for sure

they are my brothers but am not among the so no comment  Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 17-08-2009 08:30 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- meneswattins at 17-08-2009 11:14 AM (14 years ago)
i think u should equip urselve properly cos it'll be like dat of the isrealite and the pakistine.
Posted: at 17-08-2009 11:14 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- teeco at 17-08-2009 11:17 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: meneswattins on 17-08-2009 11:14 AM
i think u should equip urselve properly cos it'll be like dat of the isrealite and the pakistine.

Posted: at 17-08-2009 11:17 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- abaradaniel at 17-08-2009 11:54 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: berry8330 on 17-08-2009 01:10 AM
Lord, we call on your devinr intervention. Please do not let of such evil take place in your beloved country, Nigeria... PLease, there's no time for such talks, we'll do our part, then we shall leave the rest to God who knows it all.

I agree with you, in as much as we are optimistic that they wud not succeed, we must commit the situation into the hands of the almighty God..
Posted: at 17-08-2009 11:54 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- teeco at 17-08-2009 12:09 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: abaradaniel on 17-08-2009 11:54 AM
Quote from: berry8330 on 17-08-2009 01:10 AM

I agree with you, in as much as we are optimistic that they wud not succeed, we must commit the situation into the hands of the almighty God..

let keep praying

Posted: at 17-08-2009 12:09 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 17-08-2009 12:30 PM (14 years ago)
dem no fit.......na their city dey evil..........if they come to they south they will meet their waterloo, Master Jesus wont allow the killing of His children.......so let the beware!

Posted: at 17-08-2009 12:30 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- teeco at 17-08-2009 12:32 PM (14 years ago)
hnnnm ok

Posted: at 17-08-2009 12:32 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 17-08-2009 01:15 PM (14 years ago)
wat was I speaking up there??....pidgin abi na wetin???............anyway, They must not try it.....they should be told that we got the Lion of the tibe of Judah as our Lord and Saviour......better not touch the tail of the lion, whether living or dead.....warning!

Posted: at 17-08-2009 01:15 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- teeco at 17-08-2009 01:25 PM (14 years ago)
watching

Posted: at 17-08-2009 01:25 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 17-08-2009 01:57 PM (14 years ago)
dont just watch, go tell them, becos e be like say you be their message bearer.....

Posted: at 17-08-2009 01:57 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- chinnie at 17-08-2009 02:30 PM (14 years ago)
teeco....u sound like u re part of this people despite the fact that you still write against them but i am not too free with your kind of person because u must be investigated if given the opportunity....well even if u be one of them u too small so noting the happen
Posted: at 17-08-2009 02:30 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 9