thank you but all I want to tell you is that am Educated :'( :'( :'( :'(
Quote from: chinnie on 17-08-2009 02:30 PM teeco....u sound like u re part of this people despite the fact that you still write against them but i am not too free with your kind of person because u must be investigated if given the opportunity....well even if u be one of them u too small so noting the happen thank you but all I want to tell you is that am Educated :'( :'( :'( :'(
That guy too small, if him try anything in Port Harcourt, militants will destroy the whole NORTHERN NIGERIA, and then i will see where he will base and run his Dead operations from Reply
Quote from: kooldemsy on 17-08-2009 05:39 PM That guy too small, if him try anything in Port Harcourt, militants will destroy the whole NORTHERN NIGERIA, and then i will see where he will base and run his Dead operations from who are you refering to mr man ![]()
Quote from: portiphar on 15-08-2009 12:56 AM Quote from: lilsezy on 15-08-2009 12:41 AM Quote from: teeco on 14-08-2009 05:14 PM We are ready for them This is nonsense. We have been hearing this for more than I have lived and still they cant even burn their own house. Common u be strong. Unless the LORD(JESUS) builds they labor in vein that build the house. WE ARE MORE THAN READY FOR THESE BASTARDS....THEY R NOTHING BUT JOBLESS COWARDS.u are ready for them.... what weapons have u got in your arsenal that want you wait for war? Men me i dey run go Ghana oo stop being a coward, it demeans your manhood!
i laff. for lagos, opc will rise. imo , trust bakassi boys, u go see dem and for port harcourt trust militants nowwww Replyso Muslim pals tell ur fellow religion members to respect themselves, else we go fight third war 3 for only nigeria, e pass civil war o. also i dont blame them if PDP respected themselves all these stuffs wont be happing, i said it that a muslim president might make things go bad in Nigeria cos they want it to be a muslim country, MAY GOD HELP US ALL this is meczy.u shd always expect the ....
teeco?? tell ur brothers o. cos it seems u re close to them, Replyi almost died iin kaduna in 2000 for SHARIA law but thank God i am among the surviving people. so, this time am ready for them, i hope to be with the bakassi boys, cos am from imo state but if i dey lagos , i go join army group, if i dey port, trust naw na millitant group. may be tompolo camp. lol peace this is meczy.u shd always expect the ....
Quote from: meczytimber on 18-08-2009 12:51 AM teeco?? tell ur brothers o. cos it seems u re close to them, i almost died iin kaduna in 2000 for SHARIA law but thank God i am among the surviving people. so, this time am ready for them, i hope to be with the bakassi boys, cos am from imo state but if i dey lagos , i go join army group, if i dey port, trust naw na millitant group. may be tompolo camp. lol peace you are crazy ![]() ![]() ![]()
cool let them, baba Jesus will strike them down in jesus name Reply
ds is d handwork of Osama-Bin Laden n co Reply
Quote from: Phil2 on 18-08-2009 10:50 AM cool let them, baba Jesus will strike them down in jesus name AMEN
we'r waiting 4 them, craze ppl, which kind religion b dt sef Reply
Quote from: Phil2 on 18-08-2009 10:56 AM we'r waiting 4 them, craze ppl, which kind religion b dt sef This one no be Religion them dey fight anybody wey dey go school
dem want just use dt 1 take distract our attention, it is religion thing trust me, all ds malam, dem no wan peace just like their bro in middle east Reply
Quote from: Phil2 on 18-08-2009 11:01 AM dem want just use dt 1 take distract our attention, it is religion thing trust me, all ds malam, dem no wan peace just like their bro in middle east Bros me wey I dey north I dey tell you something you dey ague
am sure there ar strong sponsors which ar highly connected to all ds so called alqaeda in d far middle east Reply
Quote from: Phil2 on 18-08-2009 11:03 AM am sure there ar strong sponsors which ar highly connected to all ds so called alqaeda in d far middle east As far as you go school you are meat for there face GOD go Punish all of them
am nt arguing bt am tell'g u d fact, they ar try'g to use dt 1 as an evenue to lunch an attack, am 4rm d north too so i knw all their tricks Reply
Quote from: Phil2 on 18-08-2009 11:08 AM am nt arguing bt am tell'g u d fact, they ar try'g to use dt 1 as an evenue to lunch an attack, am 4rm d north too so i knw all their tricks but them some Muslim brother's and burn there Houses/properties
dem no fit.......na their city dey evil..........if they come to they south they will meet their waterloo, Master Jesus wont allow the killing of His children.......so let the beware! ReplyDivineproject, dont worry, i go cover u, no shaking ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Phil2 on 18-08-2009 11:14 AM dem no fit.......na their city dey evil..........if they come to they south they will meet their waterloo, Master Jesus wont allow the killing of His children.......so let the beware! Divineproject, dont worry, i go cover u, no shaking ![]() ![]() Na person wife be that ooo