I’ve Not Been To Church In 18 Years Now ––Actress Liz Anjorin (Page 2)

Date: 15-03-2014 11:13 am (10 years ago) | Author: Joseph Dada
- benbellabiz at 16-03-2014 09:06 AM (10 years ago)
na your own gbege be that oh, if you like make you visit IFA. e no concern me.
Posted: at 16-03-2014 09:06 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 16-03-2014 11:26 AM (10 years ago)

God is neither in a church or a mosque and the relationship with God is a personal thing
Good that you satisfy your conscience Girl 

Posted: at 16-03-2014 11:26 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BlueIxora at 16-03-2014 11:52 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 16-03-2014 11:52 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ecto at 16-03-2014 12:24 PM (10 years ago)
Wetin concern Light With Darkness?
Posted: at 16-03-2014 12:24 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kolasolar at 16-03-2014 12:49 PM (10 years ago)
The Europeans used Christianity to enslave Africans, Arabs used Islam to enslave Africans.  Now Africans are killing each other to prove who has the best God . Ignorant Africans once a slave always a slave.  The same Europeans that brought you your church now say  let a man marry another man and the same Islam that claims to be the religion of peace has caused millions to die.  Thank you Jesus, thank you Muhammad thank you mumu Africans Thank you for fighting and killing each other because of the slave masters religion. And your wonder why there is no sustained peace in Africa? You wonder why Africa is the poorest even with all the OIL, GOLD AND DIAMOND. May you wake up from your stupor one day. Mumu Nigerians. Ehn. I talk am.
Posted: at 16-03-2014 12:49 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Neglito at 16-03-2014 01:24 PM (10 years ago)
You are high on weed, young lady.
Posted: at 16-03-2014 01:24 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- candela at 16-03-2014 01:36 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: kolasolar on 16-03-2014 12:49 PM
The Europeans used Christianity to enslave Africans, Arabs used Islam to enslave Africans.  Now Africans are killing each other to prove who has the best God . Ignorant Africans once a slave always a slave.  The same Europeans that brought you your church now say  let a man marry another man and the same Islam that claims to be the religion of peace has caused millions to die.  Thank you Jesus, thank you Muhammad thank you mumu Africans Thank you for fighting and killing each other because of the slave masters religion. And your wonder why there is no sustained peace in Africa? You wonder why Africa is the poorest even with all the OIL, GOLD AND DIAMOND. May you wake up from your stupor one day. Mumu Nigerians. Ehn. I talk am.
Correct guy! But anyway Jesus is the real deal...
Posted: at 16-03-2014 01:36 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lonju at 16-03-2014 03:06 PM (10 years ago)
Nonsense , I don't have your time joor I am thinking about how to get fuel for my generator alias I better pass my neighbour which includes your bloody self .

Posted: at 16-03-2014 03:06 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- johnaguinam at 16-03-2014 03:14 PM (10 years ago)
clap 4ur sef
Posted: at 16-03-2014 03:14 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- nobleladyG at 16-03-2014 03:55 PM (10 years ago)
lier.u went to mecca just bcos ur mum died and u wanted to pray 4 her.u ve said d truth yet.golddigger

Posted: at 16-03-2014 03:55 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nobleladyG at 16-03-2014 03:56 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: nobleladyG on 16-03-2014 03:55 PM
lier.u went to mecca just bcos ur mum died and u wanted to pray 4 her.u ve not said d truth yet.golddigger

Posted: at 16-03-2014 03:56 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- koliano4me at 16-03-2014 05:09 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Nyakinic on 15-03-2014 04:23 PM
You mean 'BOKOHARAM'
I thought ds site is 4 matured people, dre is many bad news, which attached to muslims either christians...ds lady claimed dat she don't want 2 discriminate, which mean give both side 50/50%. Now kill urself bcos islam is a religion of peace and jesus said, u can't reach 2 father "God" without me, meaning dat u must believe and follow all prophets God sent b4 reaching HEAVEN..........advice 2 u is dat, u shou knw more b4 discriminate. 
Posted: at 16-03-2014 05:09 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- mufta2014 at 16-03-2014 05:26 PM (10 years ago)
sister, keep up with your faith. be a practicing muslim, so that u will become a mumin. Inshaallah u shall be with all
the prophets including jesus, bcos they are all muslims. eternity means believing the LORD as the only true GOD both in christianity and islam.peace on u

Posted: at 16-03-2014 05:26 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- paulohking at 16-03-2014 08:53 PM (10 years ago)
Roll Eyes     and u think I care?
Posted: at 16-03-2014 08:53 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Y-ON at 17-03-2014 01:09 AM (10 years ago)
foolish and ungodly people, u either go to d almighty God or u go to devil so, it makes no sense report this news here after all Salvation is a personal race, if you like don't go to Church at all, it is up to u yawa girl.
Posted: at 17-03-2014 01:09 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Henchmann at 17-03-2014 08:46 AM (10 years ago)
interesting
Posted: at 17-03-2014 08:46 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Henchmann at 17-03-2014 08:49 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: osamabinladin on 15-03-2014 03:47 PM
WHATEVER !
Ajani
Posted: at 17-03-2014 08:49 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- BiafranBabe at 17-03-2014 11:50 AM (10 years ago)
...and so what?
Posted: at 17-03-2014 11:50 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- dorcasmodupe at 17-03-2014 12:44 PM (10 years ago)
The main koko na to make heaven
Posted: at 17-03-2014 12:44 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ehis001 at 17-03-2014 01:52 PM (10 years ago)
choose ye dis day whom you will worship? you have made yours congratulations. just looking for attention.
Posted: at 17-03-2014 01:52 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie