I’ve Not Been To Church In 18 Years Now ––Actress Liz Anjorin (Page 3)

Date: 15-03-2014 11:13 am (10 years ago) | Author: Joseph Dada
1 2 [3]
- Zhenya at 17-03-2014 02:28 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: DMG17 on 15-03-2014 02:08 PM
CHRISTIANITY, ISLAM WHATEVER RELIGION REGARDLESS, WHAT TAKES A PERSON TO HEAVEN IS RIGHTEOUSNESS. THE LIFE YOU LIVE JUSTIFIES WHERE YOU SPEND ETERNITY. EVEN THE PASTOR, THE POPE, THE IMAM, THE EVANGELIST, THE REVEREND, THE BISHOP NONE IS SURE IF THEY WILL MAKE HEAVEN OR NOT BECAUSE ALL HAVE SINNED AND FALLEN SHORT OF THE GLORY OF GOD.

JESUS SAID, "I AM THE WAY AND THE TRUTH AND THE LIFE. NO ONE COMES TO THE FATHER EXCEPT THROUGH ME.

"LIVE CLEAN AND LET YOUR WORKS BE SEEN SO THAT YOUR FATHER IN HEAVEN WILL BE GLORIFIED"

May The Good Lord Bless You For Your Intelligence . We Shall All Be Rewarded According To How We Live Our Lives
Posted: at 17-03-2014 02:28 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Zhenya at 17-03-2014 02:34 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: kolasolar on 16-03-2014 12:49 PM
The Europeans used Christianity to enslave Africans, Arabs used Islam to enslave Africans.  Now Africans are killing each other to prove who has the best God . Ignorant Africans once a slave always a slave.  The same Europeans that brought you your church now say  let a man marry another man and the same Islam that claims to be the religion of peace has caused millions to die.  Thank you Jesus, thank you Muhammad thank you mumu Africans Thank you for fighting and killing each other because of the slave masters religion. And your wonder why there is no sustained peace in Africa? You wonder why Africa is the poorest even with all the OIL, GOLD AND DIAMOND. May you wake up from your stupor one day. Mumu Nigerians. Ehn. I talk am.

Nice One!. Tell Those Block Heads Again Ahbeg!!!.
Posted: at 17-03-2014 02:34 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- alhomoba at 18-03-2014 12:57 PM (10 years ago)
move on with ur life and live what ever people say cus no one can judge ur life apart frm God
Posted: at 18-03-2014 12:57 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Fertymor at 26-03-2014 12:28 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: iamDonc on 15-03-2014 12:41 PM
who is she?

eeeh yaa, YOU ARE JJC.... OK, I WILL TELL YOU, SHE IS AN POPULAR ACTRESS BUT MOSTLY IN YORUBA MOVIES
Posted: at 26-03-2014 12:28 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3]