BREAKING NEWS: Gunfire Reported Around Presidential Villa, SSS HQ (Page 3)

Date: 30-03-2014 10:31 am (10 years ago) | Author: Adams Chris
1 2 [3]
- bankadetoun at 31-03-2014 01:52 PM (10 years ago)
Pls oooo, you poeople should take things easy ooo a bey una. 'coz you people are calling war in numbers
Posted: at 31-03-2014 01:52 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Princess4God at 31-03-2014 02:42 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: micc on 30-03-2014 08:29 PM
Prison break season 8
lol n boko Haram r d star actors
Posted: at 31-03-2014 02:42 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- 1on14u at 31-03-2014 06:06 PM (10 years ago)

After 100 years of nigeria's existence there is no progress in any way.No and no to election. Nigeria have expired and it is crippled for ever and nothing or any one can revive it, because we are not one can never be one.Division Is the answer to that place called nigeria since we can not leave together as one and are not one, if not there will and will always be various dire situations and consequences at all times like bomb exploding and more, if you know what I mean. The leaders and every one including the pastors knows what is right( peaceful division,seperation, distingration)and doeth it not it is a sin. Is it not it? Now the presidents name is bad luck and gowon hated for murdering millions of Biafrans. the only good thing or gift they can give or do us is to divide that place peacefully called nigeria so we can all go and rule our selves in our own land the way we want. Where there will not be pointing of fingers because we are one. I am igbo at first and biafran is my nation. What is yours? Niggeria was created by man named Fredrick lugard and it has expired and at 100 years old there is no improvement and progress so let's seek our way out.lets break out we have the right. If we the youths can can say no we don't want to continue any more and don't vote our leaders will ..... And we will miss seeing each other and so on and it is worth it after all if you can travel to other places from niggeria we can still see each other.
Posted: at 31-03-2014 06:06 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- lawrito at 31-03-2014 08:06 PM (10 years ago)
GOD HELP US OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
Posted: at 31-03-2014 08:06 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- oursenator at 31-03-2014 09:14 PM (10 years ago)
if you heard it before pls allow others to hear it too we all cannot be sleeping with our compuer on our hands all the time i am just hearing it now i believed there are many who have not heard it too, so do not proof to know too much such news ought to be air everytime this  is what is happening in advance countries and not news of how celebrities eat or drink we ought to be fed with

Posted: at 31-03-2014 09:14 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- zoe61 at 31-03-2014 09:30 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 31-03-2014 09:30 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- oursenator at 31-03-2014 09:32 PM (10 years ago)
my dear biafra i understand your curiosity but d dream of seperation still depend on d hausas Goodluck who gave the gun power to them have disappointed all of us, who is d chief of gen staff it is the hausas so forget it untill they   themselves are willing to let go  i know God who help Istreal and free them  make them so powerful of who they are today is still alive to hear us i am not an ibo man but i am tired of the so call oneness which never existed is not because we are so many but we are imatured corrupt and selfish and tribalistic so one nigeria does not and can never exist but only decieving ourselve because of the  oil we have
Posted: at 31-03-2014 09:32 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ObyWBabaK at 1-04-2014 05:03 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 1-04-2014 05:03 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- keseyamason at 1-04-2014 10:00 AM (10 years ago)
God help nigeria.
first 2 comment Huh?
Posted: at 1-04-2014 10:00 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 1-04-2014 04:35 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 1-04-2014 04:35 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- Fertymor at 3-04-2014 06:28 PM (10 years ago)
NA WA Oh...
Posted: at 3-04-2014 06:28 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 3-04-2014 11:45 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  1-04-2014 04:35 PM
Posted: at 3-04-2014 11:45 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 [3]