Female Hormones In Beer! !! (Page 5)

Date: 03-09-2009 3:28 pm (14 years ago) | Author: 14_Inches
1 2 3 4 [5]
- MAXIMUS00142 at 6-01-2010 12:55 PM (14 years ago)
Nw hu is d wekr SEX?
Posted: at 6-01-2010 12:55 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- MAXIMUS00142 at 6-01-2010 12:59 PM (14 years ago)
Nw hu is d wekr SEX?  Huh?
Posted: at 6-01-2010 12:59 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- 14_Inches_Long at 6-01-2010 01:01 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: just2sexy on  6-01-2010 12:45 PM
Quote from: 14_Inches_Long on  6-01-2010 09:31 AM

recent research confirmed that ladies display high love for money at room temperature. They can disguise and act under false pretence to get what they want. It was also discovered that their tongue are sugar-coated when viewed under electron microscope, their touch does not agree with mens' brain cos it makes it unstable when it comes in contact with it. Ordinary touch can kill every cell in main's brain and make him to be unstable while the experiment last. It was also discovered that men shakes uncontrollably and hallucinate and speaks in different languages during the touch.

It was also discovered that during this feats, a man may do some stupid things while in the trance including issuing a blank cheques and change his will. The only remedy at the moment is for men to avoid being touch at the back of the head by his female counterpart until we can find the cause and the solution.

Scientists are not sure what causes this at the moment and no further testing is planned.

14_Inches
U don kolo finish Grin Grin

J2S,

so you nevea know say my 2nd name na KOLO-MASTER,

14_Inches
Posted: at 6-01-2010 01:01 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- just2sexy at 6-01-2010 04:48 PM (14 years ago)
I no knw oh.. Nah good name.. Grin

Posted: at 6-01-2010 04:48 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- 14_Inches_Long at 1-04-2010 09:12 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Emmanuel4christ on  4-09-2009 12:50 PM
U DON HIGH OOOOO 14;D

No mind me na KAIN dey work for ya body!!!

14_Inches
Posted: at 1-04-2010 09:12 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 14_Inches_Long at 10-04-2010 08:20 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: 14_Inches_Long on  3-09-2009 03:28 PM
Recently scientists revealed that beer contains small traces of
 female hormones.

To prove their theory, the scientists fed 100 men 12 pints of beer
 and observed that 100% of them gained weight, talked excessively
 without making sense, became emotional, couldn't drive, and
 refused to apologize when wrong.

No further testing is planned.

14_Inches

Further testings are in the offing,

All pals be on the lookout.

14_Inches
Posted: at 10-04-2010 08:20 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- stranz at 11-04-2010 02:08 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 11-04-2010 02:08 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- favourtee at 12-04-2010 11:41 AM (14 years ago)
14 inches long..you need to be  flogged
Posted: at 12-04-2010 11:41 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- add12 at 12-04-2010 11:44 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: favourtee on 12-04-2010 11:41 AM
i think so
Posted: at 12-04-2010 11:44 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- favourtee at 12-04-2010 11:48 AM (14 years ago)
yes ..i will tell you when i finish with him
Posted: at 12-04-2010 11:48 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 14_Inches_Long at 12-04-2010 07:05 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: favourtee on 12-04-2010 11:41 AM

Not will delight my mind than for you to be the flogger in an enclosed room just me and you !!!!  I am ready for 1000 strokes of canes on my buttocks provided me and you would be naked during the flogging exercise!!!!

14_Inches
Posted: at 12-04-2010 07:05 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5]

1. Two Guards Arrested In Oyo Private Varsity For R*ping Female Student

2. Ghana v Nigeria: Ghana, Medikal Sparks Uproar As He Declares He’s Richer Than Nigeria, Asake

3. Ex Super Eagles Player, Tijjani Babangida’s 1yrs Old Son Dies & Wife ‘Loses Eye’ in Car Crash

4. Division Among Stakeholders Over Abysmal Performance Of Candidates In UTME

5. Floor Is Set,We’ll Dance, Anywhere We Meet – Ex-President Obasanjo Tells Gov. Adeleke

6. IBB Associate Debunks Death Rumour Of Former Military Head of State, Says Babangida Is Alive

7. Aston Villa v Liverpool: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

1. POLITICAL TURMOIL UNVEILED! 'Wike Was Instrumental To Peter Obi's Exit From PDP' - Paul Ibe

2. Reactions as Naira Marley and Sam Larry Were Spotted Vibing to Portable's Diss Track About Them

3. Nigeria Rapper, Dremo Hits Back At Sarkodie’s Shade Of Nigeria’s Big 3 Artists With Diss Track

4. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case

5. 'We Kidnap, Extort & Rap3 Male Victims' - Gang Of Homosegxwal Criminals Arrested In Lekki

6. Niger Speaker, Sarkindaji Initiates Mass Marriage For Orphaned Girls Affected By Banditry

7. Afrobeat Singer, Davido Blasts Popular Blog For Calling Him “Papa Ifeanyi”

8. Man Shoots Stepmom Who Tried To Give Him Hug During Graduation Ceremony

9. Lady Raises Alarm Over State of Actor, Nonso Diobi After Spotting Him in Her Area (Video)

10. Wetin She Wear - Movie Producer, Stanley Nwoko Mocks Destiny Etiko Over Her AMVCA Outfit