![]() To eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
Yes I dey try small small. You get some in da house for me??? Reply14_Inches
Yes u dey drink another level? Reply![]() To eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
or tombo ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
You no see my pics say na every minute I dey go toilet for weeee. That is the work or too much beer Reply14_Inches
you have a big problem Reply
Quote from: asaph on 7-10-2009 09:36 PM you have a big problem @asap, you are the cause of all my problem.. May God forgive you sha.. 14_Inches
Quote from: asaph on 7-10-2009 09:36 PM you have a big problem LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL kemmy
Quote from: 14_Inches_Long on 25-10-2009 04:17 PM Quote from: asaph on 7-10-2009 09:36 PM you have a big problem @asap, you are the cause of all my problem.. May God forgive you sha.. 14_Inches
Quote from: dimejikemi on 25-10-2009 04:22 PM Quote from: asaph on 7-10-2009 09:36 PM you have a big problem LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL Asafa, That your belle wey dey like pregnant woman, you see how beautiful women dey laugh at me. You need to ask for my forgiveness openly, otherwise, you must sacrifica a cat and a lizzard before I go release you. That belle go dey become bigger and bigger everyday!! 14_Inches
Quote from: 14_Inches_Long on 5-09-2009 01:21 PM Quote from: add12 on 4-09-2009 06:08 PM you are just 2 right yes yes yes ![]() All my critics on this forum, can you see now. There is a saying that anything pregnant woman say na two people dey talk am. No woman would ever disagree with the truth in this joke. You see. No woman has even made any comment yet. I have hit all of them where it pains. More grease to my elbow and more fu*k to my dick !!!! 14_Inches OYO LO WA!!!!!!!!!!!!
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
ok ReplyA good apology has three parts:1 I'm sorry. 2 It's my fault. 3 What can I do to make it right?
Quote from: federico on 7-10-2009 07:54 PM hmmm!!!u dey drink beer @ poster I dey try KAINKAIN mixed with BURUKUTU with little OTAPIAPIA. 14_Inches
Quote from: xter on 3-09-2009 11:40 PM dis 1 na gbam ooh ironlady are u listening? lol 2.0.
Quote from: 14_Inches_Long on 3-09-2009 03:28 PM Recently scientists revealed that beer contains small traces of female hormones. To prove their theory, the scientists fed 100 men 12 pints of beer and observed that 100% of them gained weight, talked excessively without making sense, became emotional, couldn't drive, and refused to apologize when wrong. No further testing is planned. 14_Inches mmmmm..ok ooo 2.0.
recent research confirmed that ladies display high love for money at room temperature. They can disguise and act under false pretence to get what they want. It was also discovered that their tongue are sugar-coated when viewed under electron microscope, their touch does not agree with mens' brain cos it makes it unstable when it comes in contact with it. Ordinary touch can kill every cell in main's brain and make him to be unstable while the experiment last. It was also discovered that men shakes uncontrollably and hallucinate and speaks in different languages during the touch. It was also discovered that during this feats, a man may do some stupid things while in the trance including issuing a blank cheques and change his will. The only remedy at the moment is for men to avoid being touch at the back of the head by his female counterpart until we can find the cause and the solution. Scientists are not sure what causes this at the moment and no further testing is planned. 14_Inches
hehe Reply
Quote from: 14_Inches_Long on 3-01-2010 07:07 PM Quote from: federico on 7-10-2009 07:54 PM hmmm!!!u dey drink beer @ poster I dey try KAINKAIN mixed with BURUKUTU with little OTAPIAPIA. 14_Inches Abeg, Any1 fit helep me to cut this thingy off. I don dey try since 1 week he no greee comot. I want to see how life is without the staff of office!!!! 14_Inches
Quote from: 14_Inches_Long on 6-01-2010 09:31 AM recent research confirmed that ladies display high love for money at room temperature. They can disguise and act under false pretence to get what they want. It was also discovered that their tongue are sugar-coated when viewed under electron microscope, their touch does not agree with mens' brain cos it makes it unstable when it comes in contact with it. Ordinary touch can kill every cell in main's brain and make him to be unstable while the experiment last. It was also discovered that men shakes uncontrollably and hallucinate and speaks in different languages during the touch. It was also discovered that during this feats, a man may do some stupid things while in the trance including issuing a blank cheques and change his will. The only remedy at the moment is for men to avoid being touch at the back of the head by his female counterpart until we can find the cause and the solution. Scientists are not sure what causes this at the moment and no further testing is planned. 14_Inches ![]() ![]() To eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!