what i should do i this situation

Date: 07-09-2009 8:20 pm (14 years ago) | Author: duru joey
- at 7-09-2009 08:20 PM (14 years ago)
Hello pals

There is this girl i fell in love for;i met her through a friend of her's which happen to be my friends girl.
I have tried all i could to make her understand how i feel about her but she seems not to reason with me.
Untill this moment i still feel for her.
Imagin someone that got me sick when the stress she had put me through was unbearable.
please pals,i beg you guys to give me the clue that will lead to my victory.
                                                                                       THANks

Embarrassed

Posted: at 7-09-2009 08:20 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- HOPEA23 at 7-09-2009 08:31 PM (14 years ago)
dude is like you blind and can't read in bewteen the lines that there's nutting connection bewteen you both...you asked a gurl out and she responed no...as the answer why you still killing yourself over her?is better as she gave you no as the answer..than to pretened she love's you..messed with your heart and dump you like a piece of shit...dear just go and look for someone else...the one you love and will pay you back with love.....or maybe she have someone in a relationship already.

Posted: at 7-09-2009 08:31 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 7-09-2009 08:32 PM (14 years ago)
correction she is in a relationship already

Posted: at 7-09-2009 08:32 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- macgreat at 7-09-2009 08:38 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  7-09-2009 08:32 PM
correction she is in a relationship already

Hope, Sha you dey alright... you no know say this topic na two?  Huh?

Posted: at 7-09-2009 08:38 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- emmyG at 7-09-2009 08:41 PM (14 years ago)
hmm
Posted: at 7-09-2009 08:41 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- macgreat at 7-09-2009 08:45 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: emmyG on  7-09-2009 08:41 PM
hmm

Why are you humming? are you in the mood  Grin

Posted: at 7-09-2009 08:45 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- emmyG at 7-09-2009 08:46 PM (14 years ago)
yes
Posted: at 7-09-2009 08:46 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pepigambit at 7-09-2009 08:47 PM (14 years ago)
THERE SHE IS .....WAT SHLD I DO?
Posted: at 7-09-2009 08:47 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emmyG at 7-09-2009 08:56 PM (14 years ago)
lolz re u ok?
Posted: at 7-09-2009 08:56 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- macgreat at 7-09-2009 09:00 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: emmyG on  7-09-2009 08:46 PM
yes

Wow!.. brb

Posted: at 7-09-2009 09:00 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- pepigambit at 7-09-2009 09:03 PM (14 years ago)
yah ..... u kinda look diferent in dis piks
Posted: at 7-09-2009 09:03 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emmyG at 7-09-2009 09:11 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: pepigambit on  7-09-2009 09:03 PM
yah ..... u kinda look diferent in dis piks
really? ugly?
Posted: at 7-09-2009 09:11 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cleakoms at 7-09-2009 09:51 PM (14 years ago)
It depends, study her well then you can get her password and keys

if it can't work still, run far awayyyyyyyyyy

or else.. you dey invite emotional virus and worms
Posted: at 7-09-2009 09:51 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 7-09-2009 10:56 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: shoboyo on  7-09-2009 08:20 PM
Hello pals

There is this girl i fell in love for;i met her through a friend of her's which happen to be my friends girl.
I have tried all i could to make her understand how i feel about her but she seems not to reason with me.
Imagin someone that got me sick when the stress she had put me through was unbearable.
                                                                                       THANks

Embarrassed

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Dis must be a Great Battle  Cool

Posted: at 7-09-2009 10:56 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cleakoms at 7-09-2009 10:57 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  7-09-2009 10:56 PM
Hello pals

THANks

Embarrassed

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Dis must be a Great Battle  Cool

lolllll.. serious one
Posted: at 7-09-2009 10:57 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ceejay58 at 8-09-2009 12:08 AM (14 years ago)
passin
Posted: at 8-09-2009 12:08 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ktalent at 8-09-2009 11:10 AM (14 years ago)
Hello pals

THANks

Embarrassed

It takes a lotta sweat to prove to a girl u really love her, at the end of the way, it's worth it. So i advice u to continue proving urself.  Wink

Posted: at 8-09-2009 11:10 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- indie at 8-09-2009 01:31 PM (14 years ago)
atleast for d sickness u can go to d hospital.

as 4 d girl, have u considered kidnapping?

u no love does not really speak english,
good news is dat wateva its speakn, kidnapping will help decode it.

be sending my bill for advice rendered later
Posted: at 8-09-2009 01:31 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac