WHO DOUBLE DATE MOSTLY BTW GUYS AND BABES

Tweet   
Welcome To Gistmania by Naijapals : Please Login or Join Naijapals. You can also view Photo Galleries

[1] 2 3 4 ... 6
Topic: WHO DOUBLE DATE MOSTLY BTW GUYS AND BABES (Read 2235 times)
lefteyelaura (3)
Newbie (f) | 4 years ago

Some say its the babes,while some says its the Guys.But i thought about it and i said to myself,that we have Playboys as guys and we also have them as Babes.

So which one is it? The guys or the Babes.

posted: Jun 28 2008, 05:57 PM
Vixenx (21474)
Addicted Hero (f) | 4 years ago

The guys does it mostly. They think because of the plantain they've got between their legs..that they can deep fry it in any oil that's brewing hot! Cool Cool Cool

Drugs are bad; however, i've been FDA approved!!..........ask my husband if am married or single.

posted: Jun 28 2008, 08:25 PM
teephah (499)
Upcoming (f) | 4 years ago

Quote from: lefteyelaura on Jun 28 2008, 05:57 PM
Some say its the babes,while some says its the Guys.But i thought about it and i said to myself,that we have Playboys as guys and we also have them as Babes.

So which one is it? The guys or the Babes.

The both sex does it

posted: Oct 10 2008, 03:44 PM
zie85er (14280)
Naijapals Hero (m) | 4 years ago

na girls dey do am pass........'hey darlin, i'm off 2 see my cousin'..........na to know wetin..

If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part!  <a href="http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg" target="_blank">http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg</a> sorry..Cheesy

posted: Oct 10 2008, 03:58 PM
Allibaba (3)
Newbie (f) | 4 years ago

a nice question, guys double dates mostly than the ladies because you cant tell a guy to be a stagnant with a girl just like the eating only one food that can cause kwarshiorkor forget a guy would want to taste so many things

posted: Oct 10 2008, 04:16 PM
olahsupo (3639)
Naijapals Addict (m) | 4 years ago

Babes all the way... while searching for Mr. right!

posted: Oct 10 2008, 04:54 PM
keveen (3286)
Naijapals Addict (m) | 4 years ago

GIRLS, BABES , CHICS, SHAWTYS, MAMASITAS, GURLS, GYALS, GALS, WOMEN, LADIES... 100% double daters

KEVEE№1٭٭                                        ٭٭KEVEE№1                   Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)

posted: Oct 10 2008, 04:58 PM
zie85er (14280)

yeye boy...all dem dey dictionary so?

If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part!  <a href="http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg" target="_blank">http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg</a> sorry..Cheesy

posted: Oct 10 2008, 05:36 PM
teephah (499)
Upcoming (f) | 4 years ago

Quote from: zie85er on Oct 10 2008, 03:58 PM
na girls dey do am pass........'hey darlin, i'm off 2 see my cousin'..........na to know wetin..

You are not being fair to the girls

posted: Oct 10 2008, 06:03 PM
zie85er (14280)

Quote from: teephah on Oct 10 2008, 06:03 PM
Quote from: zie85er on Oct 10 2008, 03:58 PM
You are not being fair to the girls
they've done it to me once

posted: Oct 10 2008, 06:06 PM

[1] 2 3 4 ... 6

Login To Reply

Jump to: