Charly Boy Flees Imo For Abuja Over Threat To Life, Hired Killers After Him For

Date: 08-07-2014 10:30 am (9 years ago) | Author: Ola pipe
- at 8-07-2014 10:30 AM (9 years ago)
 Charly Boy Flees Imo For Abuja Over Threat To Life, Hired Killers After Him For Allegedly Insulting Okorocha

Charly Boy’s Life Threatened By Hired Killers Who Vowed To Kill Him If He Fails To Apologize To Okorocha
Charlie Boy (Charles Oputa) Faces Death Threats After Insulting Okorocha At Father’s Burial; Hired Killers Order Him To Apologise Or Die
Several days after the burial of Justice Oputa in Imo State, popular Abuja-based area father, the son of the deceased was reportedly to have fled Imo State for Abuja after receiving threatening messages and phone calls.

Charly Boy was said to have cut short his rest in Imo State and may have returned to Abuja.

Charly Boy was said to have assaulted a top government official last week in Oguta, during his father’s burial ceremony, a development which may be responsible for the unrest he’s currently battling with.

News filtered into town on Thursday that Charly Boy, as he’s fondly called, received a text message threatening to have him killed should he fail to apologise to a top government official who he was said to have embarrased.

The maverick entertainer initially ignored the messages but after the threats persisted, he voiced out to his spokesperson.

Hear what Charly Boy’s spokesperson said on the alleged threat to his life:

“Charly Boy told me that he was threatened but did not tell me who the caller is or where he or she called from. He had to rush out of Imo State on Thursday evening, because his life was no more safe in the state. I don’t know more than that for now”.

I don’t support threat to life in anyway but Charly Boy should have apologized to Imo State Governor Rochas Okorocha.

I don’t think the hired killers were sent by Okorocha. May be they volunteered to chase Charly Boy out of Imo state for disgracing their governor.

Hope he is safe now.'

CLICK HERE TO READ MORE INTERESTING  AND LEAKED NEWS

Posted: at 8-07-2014 10:30 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- esther007 at 8-07-2014 01:55 PM (9 years ago)
Wahala
Posted: at 8-07-2014 01:55 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- viddycool at 8-07-2014 02:14 PM (9 years ago)
That is his business not mine
Posted: at 8-07-2014 02:14 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Metsjd at 8-07-2014 04:11 PM (9 years ago)
Let him apologise now or wetin dey there, if truly he offended d gov
Posted: at 8-07-2014 04:11 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie

1. UK-based Nigerian G@y Man Laments How Family Pressures Him To Marry A Woman Despite His Status

2. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case

3. I Vow To Keep Trolling Actress Bimbo Ademoye - Actor Deyemi Okanlawon Reveals Why

4. Your First Salary Belong To Your Father For His Blessings Not to Your Pastor - Kanayo O. Kanayo

5. Moses Bliss Reacts After A Troll Bashes Him For Allowing His Wife Preach Whenever They Go For

6. One Shot As Soldiers Break Out Of Their Cells To Protest Poor Welfare In Sokoto

7. Fulham v Manchester City: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

8. Reaction As Davido Likes Tweet Calling Samklef A ‘Fool At 40’

9. Singer, Fireboy Dismisses Rumour Of Rivalry With His Colleague, Asake

10. Nottingham v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

11. Manchester United v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

12. Brickhall School And Ovoke Family Issue Press Statement After Burial Of 4 Year Old

1. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

2. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

3. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

4. Suspected Sextortion Blackmailer, Olamide Made £2m Vows To Release Embarrassing PIC/VID Of Boys

5. Mercy Johnson Was With us in The Boat - Survivor of Boat Accident That Killed Jnr Pope Reveals

6. Late Buhari Oloto's Wife, Alhaja Alimotu Sadia Oloto a.k.a IYA OYO Is Dead

7. Nigerians React To Tinubu-Led Administration’s Cybersecurity Levy

8. CBN Extends Suspension of Charges on Cash Deposits

9. If I Buy You A Flight Ticket, Am I Suppose To Tell You To Wear Seat Belt – Adanma Luke Attacks

10. Reactions As Mohbad’s Father Completes Renovation Of Family House In Ekiti State