Do u think LOVE is real ?... (Page 2)

Date: 03-07-2008 8:29 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Olumy
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 14
- fjoeaug at 30-08-2008 03:03 AM (15 years ago)
fishing right now, though i got fish but still fishing till i catch d correct one.........scumbia Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 30-08-2008 03:03 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- babieada at 30-08-2008 06:10 AM (15 years ago)
jst passin by----- b rt back
Posted: at 30-08-2008 06:10 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- taitol at 30-08-2008 08:20 AM (15 years ago)
to me love covers all offenses,but i think in this part of the world,the more you try to fall in love the stronger wat we in this part of the world call love gets the more hurt and damage you do 2 urself. dont know  bout the other parts.They say love brings joy and happiness 2 those who find it,but i say if you find it.it would hunt you.  well sometimes its seems a fairytail,well i can say much but i think and try 2 feel love a lot so let me just say IT COVERS ALL OFFENSE(its real,cruel,deceiving,hurts,burns,LOVE MAKES HEARTS BLEED,wicked,true,somes source of happiness, nd it sometimes changes believe.)if you wanna prove me wrong i'ld be waiting,and obliged to DEBATE? hey do u know much bout LOST/LOVE? Wink
Posted: at 30-08-2008 08:20 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- myragonza at 30-08-2008 09:18 AM (15 years ago)
real love is definitely real......

Posted: at 30-08-2008 09:18 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- goingwithyou at 30-08-2008 11:21 AM (15 years ago)
yes if only u believe in it ..........
Posted: at 30-08-2008 11:21 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- darkocean002 at 31-08-2008 09:58 AM (15 years ago)
Whoever says Love is wicked is silly, love dont hurt,doesnt hate, Love bring peace,happiness and hope. you always wanna c the next day. most people try to force things work there way, love dont work like that.It has to come naturaly and ready to face the battles,trying times cos the Love would be tested.. Love is sacrifice, how many of us can give up things we like for love, things u cant do without?? Love is giving, sharing,considering,understanding, above all is Trust........
Posted: at 31-08-2008 09:58 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solazed at 31-08-2008 12:17 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vixenx on 21-08-2008 09:55 PM
Love died in the titanic

Cheesy

.....but was raised with it in RAISE THE TITANIC..  Cool

Posted: at 31-08-2008 12:17 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sheeroz at 31-08-2008 02:48 PM (15 years ago)
i hear it gives u butterflies in the stomach, makes yur heart beat faster and u get swety hands when u see him/her....any of that true?
Posted: at 31-08-2008 02:48 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajetlove at 31-08-2008 04:42 PM (15 years ago)
It makes u a fool! the only thing that makes u a fool is either LOVE or CHARM so Love is real!!!
Posted: at 31-08-2008 04:42 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 31-08-2008 04:47 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Sheeroz on 31-08-2008 02:48 PM
i hear it gives u butterflies in the stomach, makes yur heart beat faster and u get swety hands when u see him/her....any of that true?

thats a lie gurl, doctors just use that when they don't wanna tell a gurl she's getting menopause...lol Cheesy Cheesy Grin
Posted: at 31-08-2008 04:47 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Sheeroz at 31-08-2008 04:53 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vixenx on 31-08-2008 04:47 PM
Quote from: Sheeroz on 31-08-2008 02:48 PM

thats a lie gurl, doctors just use that when they don't wanna tell a gurl she's getting menopause...lol Cheesy Cheesy Grin

lmao V! so i better brush that shit off huh?
Posted: at 31-08-2008 04:53 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- williewillie at 31-08-2008 05:38 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: solazed on 31-08-2008 12:17 PM
Quote from: vixenx on 21-08-2008 09:55 PM
Love died in the titanic

Abi Ooooooooooooooooo Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 31-08-2008 05:38 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- mayorstica at 31-08-2008 05:49 PM (15 years ago)
LOVE IS REAL. MUCH MORE REAL THAN A LIVING MAN. UNLESS YOU NEVER EXPERIENCE TRUE LOVE. IT IS REAL AND STRONGER THAN A METAL
Posted: at 31-08-2008 05:49 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- williewillie at 31-08-2008 06:12 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: mayorstica on 31-08-2008 05:49 PM
LOVE IS REAL. MUCH MORE REAL THAN A LIVING MAN. UNLESS YOU NEVER EXPERIENCE TRUE LOVE. IT IS REAL AND STRONGER THAN A METAL

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 31-08-2008 06:12 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- solazed at 31-08-2008 06:21 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: williewillie on 31-08-2008 06:12 PM
Quote from: mayorstica on 31-08-2008 05:49 PM

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

love is actually stronger than a man............. Grin

Posted: at 31-08-2008 06:21 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sheeroz at 31-08-2008 07:17 PM (15 years ago)
yes. It does exist in novels and movies......
Posted: at 31-08-2008 07:17 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Smashingangel at 31-08-2008 10:43 PM (15 years ago)
LOVE IS SO REAL ESPECIALLY WHEN IT HAS TO DO WITH THE SAME LIKE MINDS. Breakups are meant to come, misundertandings too but when you find true love you know it!It exists for those who belive in it.
Posted: at 31-08-2008 10:43 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- darkocean002 at 31-08-2008 11:24 PM (15 years ago)
Love exist and very strong.......
Posted: at 31-08-2008 11:24 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- williewillie at 1-09-2008 05:52 AM (15 years ago)
my heart is full of love Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 1-09-2008 05:52 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 1-09-2008 12:55 PM (15 years ago)
LOVE IS REAL.FOR SURE

Posted: at 1-09-2008 12:55 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 14