Do u think LOVE is real ?...

Date: 03-07-2008 8:29 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Olumy
[1] 2 3 4 ... 14
- at 3-07-2008 08:29 PM (15 years ago)
Am just a young guy and i have been thinking about this how people fall in lost and think they are in love.
Do u have any good idea about internet dating
Do u think is working at all
Can you be in love with some you have not see in real person b4?
What make you think your relationship is not working fine.
Are you having problem with your relationship?
 Guys Common let talk about this and let make things come real.

Posted: at 3-07-2008 08:29 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spicyflakky at 19-07-2008 07:08 PM (15 years ago)
i can really tell u if there is something called love, but wait till u fall or become victim of love uwould not be able to think well
Posted: at 19-07-2008 07:08 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- queenb at 19-07-2008 08:50 PM (15 years ago)
Love is real. If you r a christian then look into the book of 2 Corinthian i can't remember the exact chapter but it cud be 13 and verse 3-9 u'll find the definition of love. I understand why u think love does not exist; because the type of love we find around us is nothing like the one stated in the bible.
In there the first quality of love is that it does not hurt; yet u find dat those who profess undying love for the person they r suppose to love r the ones to cause them pains and heartbreak. So one can't help but ask 'where is the love'? On the other hand those victims put up with all kind of crap all in the name of love. I can't get my head around dat. Cos love is suppose to make u happy and not cause u pain or tears.
If someone says they love you but yet they r causing u pains then dat is clear selfishness and love is not selfish. Love is suppose to be kind; but how can u say u love someone but yet u r so cruel to dem?
When the bible says love is patient; it meant as a result of their love for one another lovers will be patient enough to tackle any external issues that confronts their relationship and their love. Pls peeps, it does not mean dat when ur partner is killing u, u sit there and say love is patient.

Whether internet relationship works? My opinion is just as u meet someone and u introduce urselves, 4rm there u get to know dem and if u like the person's qualities u mite perhaps fall in love with them; so it is wit internet dating. But the only difference is u avn't seen dis person. However, by chatting with this person u may have com to find out their personality and then decide if u like it or not.
The fact dat u don't see the person has nothing to do with whether u can love dem or not, cos one shud really fall in love with personality and not looks.  Though this mite be the case, internet relationship has its risk; as the fact that u don't see dis person mite leave room 4 dem to lie about who they truly and u wud av fallin in love wit someone who does not exist.
Posted: at 19-07-2008 08:50 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- mrsafrica at 23-07-2008 03:20 AM (15 years ago)
Yes i think love is real, As long as it from the heart, its too easy to say I LOVE YOU from the mouth..    Smiley
Posted: at 23-07-2008 03:20 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- adeolar at 4-08-2008 04:30 PM (15 years ago)
Yh Lve is real but only wen u make it real
Posted: at 4-08-2008 04:30 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- goingwithyou at 21-08-2008 09:52 PM (15 years ago)
thx so much for dat and i hope dis can be of any help to any one out there
Posted: at 21-08-2008 09:52 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 21-08-2008 09:55 PM (15 years ago)
Love died in the titanic
Posted: at 21-08-2008 09:55 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Sheeroz at 22-08-2008 11:39 AM (15 years ago)
I sceptical that love exists. Seeing is believing.....so i'm yet to see....
Posted: at 22-08-2008 11:39 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- walerian at 22-08-2008 11:45 AM (15 years ago)
I sceptical that love exists. Seeing is believing.....so i'm yet to see....

am surprised to hear u say dat. luv exists its just dat its flexible and much complicated dan wat pple tink.
Posted: at 22-08-2008 11:45 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solazed at 22-08-2008 11:50 AM (15 years ago)
are you real?...........lol

Posted: at 22-08-2008 11:50 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- philomena87 at 22-08-2008 06:30 PM (15 years ago)
watever ... passin by
Posted: at 22-08-2008 06:30 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 22-08-2008 08:44 PM (15 years ago)
i wanna pinch
Posted: at 22-08-2008 08:44 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- goingwithyou at 22-08-2008 08:54 PM (15 years ago)
 Is it real and working with us is only dat will never give our self time to prove dat from us ....
Posted: at 22-08-2008 08:54 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- darkocean002 at 23-08-2008 05:42 AM (15 years ago)
Love is a precious gift that you receive, and you need to give it with caution.. it does exist
Posted: at 23-08-2008 05:42 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zie85er at 24-08-2008 04:09 AM (15 years ago)
which of d love? na dat one one wey dey do lyk NEPA. come and go inside one's mind?

Posted: at 24-08-2008 04:09 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- darkocean002 at 25-08-2008 03:26 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: zie85er on 24-08-2008 04:09 AM
which of d love? na dat one one wey dey do lyk NEPA. come and go inside one's mind?
tats u man... but its good to xprience it
Posted: at 25-08-2008 03:26 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- goingwithyou at 27-08-2008 11:49 PM (15 years ago)
Think so
Posted: at 27-08-2008 11:49 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- darkocean002 at 28-08-2008 01:45 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: goingwithyou on 27-08-2008 11:49 PM
Think so

Love makes life more happier
Posted: at 28-08-2008 01:45 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fjoeaug at 30-08-2008 02:30 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vixenx on 21-08-2008 09:55 PM
Love died in the titanic
love still lives.......real
Posted: at 30-08-2008 02:30 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 30-08-2008 02:50 AM (15 years ago)
yeah on the bottom of the oceans...you catch em when u go fishing for em..lol
Posted: at 30-08-2008 02:50 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
[1] 2 3 4 ... 14