My Experience With Match Made Marriage, Mutual Friends Hooked Us Up - It Failed (Page 2)

Date: 26-08-2014 10:48 am (9 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- cocoeni at 26-08-2014 02:40 PM (9 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 26-08-2014 02:40 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- seveneleven at 26-08-2014 03:39 PM (9 years ago)
shit
Posted: at 26-08-2014 03:39 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- beneno at 26-08-2014 04:27 PM (9 years ago)
 Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 26-08-2014 04:27 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- henryob at 26-08-2014 05:56 PM (9 years ago)
My dear first of all, You have to tell yourself truth, because after reading your post i fine out that there is no truth in you in first place, God bless you,
Posted: at 26-08-2014 05:56 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- ugbang at 26-08-2014 08:19 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: zeigbo on 26-08-2014 11:30 AM
ah ah u no what make him upset and u keep on doing the same mistake on and on by not picking his call haba even me if my babe don't  pick ma call that what i will be suspecting any way make i hear from the guy 1st b4 i conclude 

WISE MAN! YOU JUDGED LIKE KING DAVID IN THE BIBLE
Posted: at 26-08-2014 08:19 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- TammyA at 27-08-2014 05:27 AM (9 years ago)
The new trend in Nigeria about match-making a Nigerian girl/guy with a partner abroad without courtship is frightening! These relationships quickly transform into marriage because the Nigerian counterparts perceive it as an opportunity to check out of the country. Most of such relationships end up hitting the rocks, and the fun of getting out of the country quickly turns into serious bitterness and suffering. Know the man or woman first before committing your life to a marriage!
Posted: at 27-08-2014 05:27 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Nakpoi at 27-08-2014 05:50 AM (9 years ago)
This story does not make sense to me, a PHD holder?,na wa, the story no flow..............
Posted: at 27-08-2014 05:50 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- zeigbo at 27-08-2014 08:50 AM (9 years ago)
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 27-08-2014 08:50 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lydianaamann at 27-08-2014 10:23 AM (9 years ago)
has a lady u have to pride ok, leave him alone all i can say is that he never luv u. dear move on with yr life and wait upon the Lord to answer u
Posted: at 27-08-2014 10:23 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- x-avier at 27-08-2014 10:57 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: patienceudosen on 26-08-2014 11:45 AM
Make I hear.
The phone might just be an excuse. Sometimes, this obodo guys after hooking up with Naija babes tend to compare them with those they find around them. You Oyinbo chicks them get different styles of kerewa.

A guy insulting me, I can endure...... but my parent ...... Mba nunu.

Again. Make I ask you. You finish BSc., MSc, and now PhD. all your years in school you know see better guy ........ May be your taste self land you where you dey now.
Thank you.
After getting BSc, MSc and PhD, she can not settle for any guy with less. At least he has to have a USA or UK etc.
I feel if you can marry a guy you hardly know just because he lives outside the country, then you can marry a guy you hardly know in the country.
He still lives outside the country (he hasn't changed)
I'm quite sure that was the only point that had you completely sold out so stop complaining that any other thing isn't in it's place.
I also remember you saying you asked for a divorce. He's given you one so why are you now complaining?
Resigning your job to go be with him, is taking an even bigger risk than marrying him in the first place.
Posted: at 27-08-2014 10:57 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nicksam at 27-08-2014 11:02 AM (9 years ago)
WHO IS TO BLAME NOW Huh? FOR ME I MAY BLAME THE GIRL BECAUSE SHE KEEP ON DOING THE SAME MISTAKE ALWAYS
Posted: at 27-08-2014 11:02 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- mabou at 27-08-2014 11:15 AM (9 years ago)
I guess you are dating your boss otherwise why would you have place priority on this same job you are now willing to resign ahead of your marriage. When he was complaining you never did ask if you could drop this job so both of you could be together at least for once so you could get acquainted with each other. He keeps calling and you also fail to tell us how many times you've been calling him. Is it always after you discover a miss call from him? You created lapses in your relationship which could not been.  
Posted: at 27-08-2014 11:15 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- toyinadejare at 27-08-2014 01:02 PM (9 years ago)
MY DEAR, DON'T ABANDON YOUR CAREER BECAUSE OF HIM. HE DOESN'T HAVE INTEREST IN YOU ANYMORE. LIFE CONTINUES DEAR, JUST CONTINUE PRAYING TO GOD FOR THE RIGHT MAN ORDAINED TO YOU BY GOD. IT IS WELL FRIEND...PRAYER IS THE KEY AND SEEK FOR COUNSEL BY MEN OF GOD. JUST HOLD ON AND HOLD UP
Posted: at 27-08-2014 01:02 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- funshybaba at 27-08-2014 03:32 PM (9 years ago)
You can't serve God & monster.
The options were before you - Choose - Marriage OR Carrier/Education.
I guess you made the wrong choice by settling for the later.
What you're suffering now is the consequences of your wrong choice
Trying to get him back is not a bad idea (if you can)
If not, leak your wound and move on.
But next time, set your priorities right.
Thou can not eat your cake and still wanna have it  Wink
Its bad enough that u guys hardly know each other before entering into the marriage
Staying apart after the wedding was the big blow that dismantled the marriage (Couple wey still dey stay together sef dey divorce, talkless of una own)
Posted: at 27-08-2014 03:32 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Sheree at 27-08-2014 05:03 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: zeigbo on 26-08-2014 11:30 AM
ah ah u no what make him upset and u keep on doing the same mistake on and on by not picking his call haba even me if my babe don't  pick ma call that what i will be suspecting any way make i hear from the guy 1st b4 i conclude 

Did you read the whole story or you just playing dumb?
Posted: at 27-08-2014 05:03 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sheree at 27-08-2014 05:07 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: ask-yourself-y on 26-08-2014 02:34 PM
( 1 ) You sent him a message that you wanted a divorce last month,and now you have been calling him begging him not to marry this girll,
 ( 2 ) Now you are planning to resign from your job. But you wouldn`t resign from the list of the company`s official training,
( 3 ) He sent you an invitation through the embassy just to be with you his wife,but you turned it down,
     did i hear you said Ex-girlfriend,which means he droped his Ex to crown you his queen,now you have given him the reason that the Ex is batter of,

WOMEN!!!!!!!!!!!!! WOMEN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!WOMEN !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Do you need glasses or what? Please, read the whole story before making some weak comments
Posted: at 27-08-2014 05:07 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- patienceudosen at 28-08-2014 04:41 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: ash1008 on 26-08-2014 01:27 PM
What is so special in this guy that you claimed did all this to you and your parents that made you want to resign your job and put hold your PHD to travel to his base and beg him. Don't you have your own dignity as a woman?? Moreover are you sure you did not tell this guys some lies before he came back for the marriage that he later found out, like your age and other things?? Search your heart woman because we ladies lie a lot to get married, if you did nothing bad to him then stay put and face your career and education. Don't bring yourself down or behave like a desperate woman, your husband will surely come.

The girl don plant bottle for the guy compound.
Posted: at 28-08-2014 04:41 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- osamabinladin at 30-08-2014 10:21 PM (9 years ago)
Nice movie script !
Posted: at 30-08-2014 10:21 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- elchymo at 25-08-2015 01:07 PM (8 years ago)
Warever mehn
Posted: at 25-08-2015 01:07 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- hackynoni111 at 3-09-2015 05:50 AM (8 years ago)
story story
Posted: at 3-09-2015 05:50 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac