how can you get 2 talk 2 a girl u lyk if u are extremely shy

Date: 30-09-2009 3:25 am (14 years ago) | Author: Debski Imafidon
- at 30-09-2009 03:25 AM (14 years ago)
how can you get 2 talk 2 a girl u lyk if u are extremely shy helllllllllllllllllppppppppppppppp pls

Posted: at 30-09-2009 03:25 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- PreetyInstinct at 30-09-2009 09:58 PM (14 years ago)
@Poster use ur mouth and voice....... Tongue

Posted: at 30-09-2009 09:58 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ezecyyyy at 30-09-2009 11:10 PM (14 years ago)
talk 2 her on phone now.
Posted: at 30-09-2009 11:10 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ayemere at 30-09-2009 11:54 PM (14 years ago)
Make an avenue of discussion.
When ever she is around with other people discussing try and contribute
when she make a statement with that you can begin to draw to her attention
to listen to you some other day.
Good luckk Man
Posted: at 30-09-2009 11:54 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ceejay58 at 1-10-2009 12:15 AM (14 years ago)
if him go contribute rubbish nko?...... Grin
Posted: at 1-10-2009 12:15 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 1-10-2009 12:16 AM (14 years ago)
Give her ur phone number

Posted: at 1-10-2009 12:16 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ceejay58 at 1-10-2009 12:17 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ezecyyyy on 30-09-2009 11:10 PM
talk 2 her on phone now.

how him go take get her number when hin never even talk to am na?
Posted: at 1-10-2009 12:17 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 1-10-2009 12:18 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  1-10-2009 12:16 AM
Give her ur phone number

if she no gree take am nko?

by the way nice panties there huh?..... Wink
Posted: at 1-10-2009 12:18 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 1-10-2009 12:21 AM (14 years ago)
@ceej thanks

If she nor gree
Write a love note
Surprise her by buying her gifts such as roses
Or u fit rape her if she dey play hard to get

Posted: at 1-10-2009 12:21 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ceejay58 at 1-10-2009 12:25 AM (14 years ago)
okz sweetie, infact am already planing all that 4 u my luv. Wink Shocked
Posted: at 1-10-2009 12:25 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 1-10-2009 12:28 AM (14 years ago)
Hehehe
Why u dey plan all tht for me now
Just give money u go see me in ur place the next day.

Posted: at 1-10-2009 12:28 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ceejay58 at 1-10-2009 12:32 AM (14 years ago)
okz..... just send me ur ATM and PIN code,  then i 'll wire in any amount u want.... Wink
Posted: at 1-10-2009 12:32 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 1-10-2009 12:34 AM (14 years ago)
No not like tht

U give ur all the information about ur bank account and lemme to the withdrawing by my self

Posted: at 1-10-2009 12:34 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Recoverd at 1-10-2009 12:51 AM (14 years ago)
Just send me. Ill talk to her for you
Posted: at 1-10-2009 12:51 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ayemere at 1-10-2009 01:04 AM (14 years ago)
The only to get this is by being your nornmal self try as not imitate any person
work towards your attainment above the sky is your goal.
Posted: at 1-10-2009 01:04 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- upsea at 3-10-2009 12:13 PM (14 years ago)
women dislike shy hommies, imagine been wit ur gurl n when ever your iin the mix of her friends, instead of been a man u act like a doll. just walk on ur inner self confidence before u walk up to a lady or u mess things up
Posted: at 3-10-2009 12:13 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- engrthomas at 3-10-2009 12:56 PM (14 years ago)
Lemme tell you something a Grand Chef Player told me. "Never see a girl and say... this girl is too beautiful for me" There is no girl too beautiful for a man and no man too handsome for any gurl. The minute you say, Wow this gurl is too beautiful, your next word should be... "I should make her mine". Try my old trick, it might work for you. "Buy a good phone and a sim card, send a kid to go give it to her. Make sure you calling the phone the minute she is receiving it, then tell her that you just want a medium of communicating with her and tell her everything you have in your heart about her. Make sure your text messages would be the first thing she reads every morning and the last thing she reads at night. She might resist at first (Nigerian Mentality)but keep communicating, don't become a pest, just take it slowly and let her feel the rythym of your love for her. You do not need to impress her with gift, you can't buy love, just keep it real. My trick sound stupid sometimes, but girls dig it bro. If after 7 days no positive result, please contact me immediately with her number. I promise you positive result under 1 day.
Posted: at 3-10-2009 12:56 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- onchedu at 3-10-2009 01:03 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dimi on 30-09-2009 03:25 AM
how can you get 2 talk 2 a girl u lyk if u are extremely shy helllllllllllllllllppppppppppppppp pls

Forget all the advice U 've heard so far and take this one...

First of all U don't talk to her and let Ur likeness of her torture U. If she's worth noticing U can be sure some other guy that's not as shy as U will spot her too, and if the competiton doesnt motivate U to overcome Ur shyness U can go thru the even more painful process of watching her fall for him in Ur very before.

When the first two have happend, still wait till U wathc the "good for nothing sharp guy" use her and dump her then maybe U can try the friendly approach to help her gather up the broken pieces of her heart.

When she's strong again and ready to mingle watch her thank U for being so kind and run along wth the next coragous idiot that says hi to her. If U still havent learnt in all that, let the cycle repeat its self with like 3more girls that U like, then if in all that Ur shyness still dey hamper Ur enjoyment of the good things U want to have then, seek spiritual assitance in Mazi's shrine.
Posted: at 3-10-2009 01:03 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- upsea at 3-10-2009 01:13 PM (14 years ago)
i think i disagree with your suggestion Mr ENGRhmas or.....

How many times have you taken a woman out to a nice dinner, bought her gifts and flowers, and had her REJECT you for someone who didn't treat her even HALF as well as you did?
this  happen a LOT.
Well guess what?
It's only NATURAL when this happens...

When you do these things, like buying gift, you send a clear message:
"I don't think you'll like me for who I am, so I'm going to try to buy your attention and affection".
Your good intentions usually come across to women as over-compensation for insecurity, and weak attempts at manipulation. That's right, I said that women see this as MANIPULATION
 so Mr Engr... change idea, stop buy gifts, cuz ur seeking for approval, and women hates it....

you dey get?Huh???
Posted: at 3-10-2009 01:13 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- onchedu at 3-10-2009 01:20 PM (14 years ago)
EngrThomas, that's an expensive way to go after a girl u just fancy. U go buy phone taya be that o.
Posted: at 3-10-2009 01:20 PM (14 years ago) | Hero