TF!?? I Charge People I Do Not Love N10M For Collabo - Wizkid

Date: 16-10-2014 8:10 am (9 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 16-10-2014 08:10 AM (9 years ago)
Your pockets have to be very deep if you have any plans on getting Wizkid to feature on your track, because he has just revealed how much he charges for a collab & it is not for the poor!

Wizzy charges N10 Million Naira for a collaboration! The artiste who has been attacked lately by former friends and people he has worked with in the past revealed this a few days go to NET when he said,

I charge N10M for collaborations but I don’t charge the people I love.

So if Wizkid is charging you for a collab, know he doesn’t love you! #GBAM

Even though Wizkid charges some of his colleagues for the privilege of having him feature on their track, he does not return the favour…LOL…Wizzy does not pay ANYONE to guest feature on any of HIS songs! Cos he’s WIZZY! He said,

I don’t pay for collaborations because I’m confident of myself

Translation: I don’t need anyone to make my song a hit. It’s you guys who need me!

#JaiyeJaiyeThingz #RichGang
WHAT DO YOU THINK ABOUT WIZKID’S 10 MILLION NAIRA CHARGE TO COLLAB ON A SONG? IS IT WRONG OR IS IT JUST BUSINESS?

Posted: at 16-10-2014 08:10 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- schmit at 16-10-2014 08:26 AM (9 years ago)
Wizpikin pride don dey enter dis matter ooo
Posted: at 16-10-2014 08:26 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- karanja at 16-10-2014 08:31 AM (9 years ago)
His a very arrogant boy and think he is all ok in dis life remember no champion 4eva ooo
Posted: at 16-10-2014 08:31 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- chidi4reala at 16-10-2014 08:33 AM (9 years ago)
My name is Emmanuel Emeka, a
prisoner in Ankaful maximum security
prison, Cape Coast, Ghana. I’m serving
a jail-term of 130yrs imprisonment and
I’m presently in my 8th year. We appeal to the Nigerian
government
to please come to our aid. The
condition here has been so unbearable
for (we) Nigerian prisoners in Ghana.
We need to reconnect with our families.
The Ghanaian police are fond of arresting innocent
Nigerians, giving
them high sentence of 50yrs 70yrs
100yrs 150yrs to 200yrs.
Most of us have spent 8yrs 10yrs 15yrs
17yrs 20yrs inside prison and some
have died inside the prison without completing their jail-
term. Our families
are in the dark, they really don’t know
what we are facing. We’ve spent a lot of
money trying to appeal in court, but all
is to no avail. Within my 8years in
prison, I have witnessed over 100 deaths of Nigerian
citizen in the Ghana
prison and most of their families are
not even aware. They still keep the
hope of their return without knowing
they are dead and buried with no rites.
We appeal to the government of Nigeria to please act on
our behalf so
we won’t continue to perish in this
peril.
There are many Nigerians in all the 46
prisons in Ghana that need help from
the Nigerian government. Also the media, kindly keep
spreading the
message until it finally grips the
attention of the able government. To
fellow citizens of Nigeria, our brothers,
sisters, fathers and mothers, please
continue to pray for us and do what you can to return us
back home.
Another sad part is that most of us are
on sick bed, no drugs for us. This is the
unseen hardship Nigerian citizens in all
the prisons in Ghana are facing and
myself inclusive. I’ve been sick for the past 2 months and
they have not taken
me to the hospital or give me any drug.
They treat us like animals, they give us
dry garri everyday, no access to
communication. I know how I suffered
to get this phone to send this message to you.
Please, on this message, lies the
survival of about 800 to 1000 Nigerian
prisoners in the 46 prisons in Ghana
who are in this type of high sentence.
Help us spread the message to all the four corners of
Nigeria to make
campaign for our freedom because
that is the only hope left for us.please
share this msg to everybody I
SAINTLEO IHEANACHO aka D MASK MAN
(DMM) have done my own part what about you?
Posted: at 16-10-2014 08:33 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- bamilok2008 at 16-10-2014 09:13 AM (9 years ago)
Arrogant boy what goes up will surely come up. did Femi kuti collect any penny from u for Omo jaiye jaiye.
waiting for ur poster in next 5 years.  Whizkid for Governor.

Posted: at 16-10-2014 09:13 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- dareper at 16-10-2014 09:17 AM (9 years ago)
Na u sabi.  U think say u be God?
Posted: at 16-10-2014 09:17 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Wysetots at 16-10-2014 10:06 AM (9 years ago)
Pride goeth before a fall.
Posted: at 16-10-2014 10:06 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Ken1230 at 16-10-2014 10:34 AM (9 years ago)
Who is this little boy self?
Posted: at 16-10-2014 10:34 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- frank1234 at 16-10-2014 10:59 AM (9 years ago)
I hate dis pikin with passion. I never nd wil never listen to d rubbish dat come out of his smelling mouth he call song
Posted: at 16-10-2014 10:59 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- ashertech2000 at 16-10-2014 11:32 AM (9 years ago)
@  Emeka some Africa country dont like Nigerian at all so we must becareful.
Posted: at 16-10-2014 11:32 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- princeokrex at 16-10-2014 11:33 AM (9 years ago)
Where is the source of your storry?
Posted: at 16-10-2014 11:33 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- TABONTE at 16-10-2014 11:38 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: bamilok2008 on 16-10-2014 09:13 AM
Arrogant boy what goes up will surely come up. did Femi kuti collect any penny from u for Omo jaiye jaiye.
waiting for ur poster in next 5 years.  Whizkid for Governor.

Posted: at 16-10-2014 11:38 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- deboalabi262 at 16-10-2014 11:42 AM (9 years ago)
Arrongancy at its best..... Huh?

Posted: at 16-10-2014 11:42 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- beneno at 16-10-2014 12:04 PM (9 years ago)
 Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 16-10-2014 12:04 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ayogstar at 16-10-2014 12:12 PM (9 years ago)
Wizzy!!...lol. . .i'm not in the position to say,,buh i think this nigga just told a white lie...
Posted: at 16-10-2014 12:12 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- dynasty4all at 16-10-2014 12:57 PM (9 years ago)
what do u expect?
Posted: at 16-10-2014 12:57 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Abubu86 at 16-10-2014 01:16 PM (9 years ago)
Dis boy is rude
Posted: at 16-10-2014 01:16 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- semmychuks at 16-10-2014 02:17 PM (9 years ago)
Small boy
Posted: at 16-10-2014 02:17 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- zeigbo at 16-10-2014 04:37 PM (9 years ago)
ohooooo

Posted: at 16-10-2014 04:37 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Larry28 at 16-10-2014 04:49 PM (9 years ago)
Someone needs to talk some sense into this Kid
Posted: at 16-10-2014 04:49 PM (9 years ago) | Hero

1. "58 Ex-Govs Embezzled N2.187 Trillion" - EFCC Unveils Startling Revelations (See Full List)

2. Fred Adujua Arrested Amid Allegations From House Of Reps Member & Former Senator Nwaboshi

3. Lady Accuses Actress,Mercy Johnson Of Witchcraft, Says Angela Okorie Is Her Next Target (Video)

4. Veteran Actress, Shan George In Desperate Plea As Fraudsters Clear N3.6m From Her Bank Account

5. "Prioritize Wives Over Mothers Or Stay Single" - Ifu Ennada Issues Stark Warning To Men

6. Lagos Police Command Dismisses Two Inspectors Amid Allegations Of Romantic Relationship

7. Village Head, Kabiru Mohammed Killed As Suspected Assassins Ravage Marke Community In Kaduna

8. Journalist Hit By Stray Bullet Inside Kano Government House, Raises Concerns On Press Freedom

9. Nigerian Man Offers $2000 Reward For Arrest Of Fraudster Who Stole N42m From Him

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

3. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

6. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

9. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed