TF!?? I Charge People I Do Not Love N10M For Collabo - Wizkid (Page 2)

Date: 16-10-2014 8:10 am (9 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- lee22 at 16-10-2014 06:27 PM (9 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 16-10-2014 06:27 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Foxtroft at 16-10-2014 08:46 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: chidi4reala on 16-10-2014 08:33 AM
My name is Emmanuel Emeka, a
prisoner in Ankaful maximum security
prison, Cape Coast, Ghana. I’m serving
a jail-term of 130yrs imprisonment and
I’m presently in my 8th year. We appeal to the Nigerian
government
to please come to our aid. The
condition here has been so unbearable
for (we) Nigerian prisoners in Ghana.
We need to reconnect with our families.
The Ghanaian police are fond of arresting innocent
Nigerians, giving
them high sentence of 50yrs 70yrs
100yrs 150yrs to 200yrs.
Most of us have spent 8yrs 10yrs 15yrs
17yrs 20yrs inside prison and some
have died inside the prison without completing their jail-
term. Our families
are in the dark, they really don’t know
what we are facing. We’ve spent a lot of
money trying to appeal in court, but all
is to no avail. Within my 8years in
prison, I have witnessed over 100 deaths of Nigerian
citizen in the Ghana
prison and most of their families are
not even aware. They still keep the
hope of their return without knowing
they are dead and buried with no rites.
We appeal to the government of Nigeria to please act on
our behalf so
we won’t continue to perish in this
peril.
There are many Nigerians in all the 46
prisons in Ghana that need help from
the Nigerian government. Also the media, kindly keep
spreading the
message until it finally grips the
attention of the able government. To
fellow citizens of Nigeria, our brothers,
sisters, fathers and mothers, please
continue to pray for us and do what you can to return us
back home.
Another sad part is that most of us are
on sick bed, no drugs for us. This is the
unseen hardship Nigerian citizens in all
the prisons in Ghana are facing and
myself inclusive. I’ve been sick for the past 2 months and
they have not taken
me to the hospital or give me any drug.
They treat us like animals, they give us
dry garri everyday, no access to
communication. I know how I suffered
to get this phone to send this message to you.
Please, on this message, lies the
survival of about 800 to 1000 Nigerian
prisoners in the 46 prisons in Ghana
who are in this type of high sentence.
Help us spread the message to all the four corners of
Nigeria to make
campaign for our freedom because
that is the only hope left for us.please
share this msg to everybody I
SAINTLEO IHEANACHO aka D MASK MAN
(DMM) have done my own part what about you?

Zeigbo, Dynasty4all and Dareper, this is one of your own. I expect you all to take action on this if you are true Biafrans as you normally claim on Naijapals. I know that I will do my part as a Nigerian because to me this guy is still a Nigerian.It is time for you all to stand up and be patriotic and may God help you too as you help this guy. Amen
Posted: at 16-10-2014 08:46 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- lovepals at 16-10-2014 09:54 PM (9 years ago)
I dream sey Wizzy dey in love with me. Cant seem to get over it Kiss
Posted: at 16-10-2014 09:54 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- bospak at 16-10-2014 09:57 PM (9 years ago)
Pride
Posted: at 16-10-2014 09:57 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Trueyarn at 16-10-2014 10:19 PM (9 years ago)
U don talk ur own lata meslf go yarn my own
Posted: at 16-10-2014 10:19 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- lebanj at 16-10-2014 10:36 PM (9 years ago)
Wiz kid u dey mad
Posted: at 16-10-2014 10:36 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- gbengason at 17-10-2014 12:16 AM (9 years ago)
you are a big fool...u dont know u can go down anytime ...so meaning u can support upcoming artist ba...God punish you...you are even going down gradually with the stupid one line song u have been singing ...idiot
Posted: at 17-10-2014 12:16 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- long20 at 17-10-2014 12:50 AM (9 years ago)
I see this as a very big insult to the faces of nigerian artiste. Who is wizkid compare to 2face, p-square and others in team of good song? That has the mind to say such a trash, does it mean that if 2face or p-square decided to feature him mean they need you to make their song a hit? I wonted to blame 2baba as he has decided to work a song with you bt hmmmm I understand that 2baba is more mature thank you spoil brain.
Posted: at 17-10-2014 12:50 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- morgrawl231 at 17-10-2014 05:53 AM (9 years ago)
RUDE BOY,,,,,
Posted: at 17-10-2014 05:53 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- joseusi007 at 17-10-2014 06:37 AM (9 years ago)
your native doctor sabi work joor  . with all the rubbish you are singing with computer voice people still fall . How can u like a song with no meaning in it.
So now i hear they market him with swag . is that not what area boys and conductor has drop . Now people are talking of swag . feeling cool with empty pocket watching someone talking advantage of the fame u created for him but not having ur time to even appreciate u.

I can understand girls for liking him . the reason oddly is that for some strange reason all of them (girls) want to go out with him like they are brain washed like primary school kids. At the end the ones struggles most only gets a one night stand with no T fare.  Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 17-10-2014 06:37 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- donminic225 at 17-10-2014 07:33 AM (9 years ago)
wizkid dnt allow ur fans to hate u coz of ur rudeness and pride ,becare ful littel boy,tuface them did not act like this ,so learn from them okay and stop fooling urself littel boy
Posted: at 17-10-2014 07:33 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Sniper101 at 17-10-2014 12:31 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: karanja on 16-10-2014 08:31 AM
His a very arrogant boy and think he is all ok in dis life remember no champion 4eva ooo
YOU think Wizzy is arrogant???
Then, that1 who calls himself O.B.O, tell me what he is
Posted: at 17-10-2014 12:31 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sniper101 at 17-10-2014 12:36 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: ashertech2000 on 16-10-2014 11:32 AM
@  Emeka some Africa country dont like Nigerian at all so we must becareful.
DUDE...  You are very correct.
And by the, what's making them all travel over to Ghana anyway???
Posted: at 17-10-2014 12:36 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sarah555 at 17-10-2014 12:37 PM (9 years ago)
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>................
Posted: at 17-10-2014 12:37 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Fertymor at 30-10-2014 04:33 PM (9 years ago)
Okk
Posted: at 30-10-2014 04:33 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- elchymo at 24-08-2015 10:51 AM (8 years ago)
Wicked boy
Posted: at 24-08-2015 10:51 AM (8 years ago) | Hero