Olympic Champion, Michael Phelps Girlfriend Says She Was Born a Man

Date: 20-11-2014 11:35 am (9 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 20-11-2014 11:35 AM (9 years ago)
Taylor Lianne Chandler is known as the girlfriend of Olympic champion Michael Phelps (they started dating in August), and now she has come out to let the world know that she was born as a boy, but got a sex change when she was in her teens.
Michael Phelps, who is currently in Rehab and has been dating his 12 years older girlfriend, is said not to have known about the past of his Taylor Lianne Chandler.

After giving an exclusive tell-all , she took to her Facebook page to share her disappointment with the reaction of the world saying, “Two steps forward and 100 steps backwards. That is what life feels like to me right now. In a world of educated people that had all the facts of intersex and what it means and then to sell a magazine say Michael Phelps is dating a MAN. I have cried now for an hour, thrown up anything in my system till I dry heaved. I just can’t believe this is happening in 2014!”
According to Taylor’s interview, “I was born with male genitalia with no testicles, but I also have a uterus and no ovaries…I was never a man, never lived as a man. No one can say they knew me as a man or produce a photo of me as a man.”
She reveals that she was an intersex baby and her birth name was David Roy Fitch.
Taylor says ‘In my early teens I was medically diagnosed and went on testosterone blockers, at 15 estrogen enhancers. My birth certificate was modified along with my name while I was a teenager, prior to any corrective surgery. I originally changed my name to Paige Victoria Whitney. At 16 I legally emancipated from my family. I had already left home at 15. At 18 I got in trouble twice, once for a bad check and then a DUI. At 19 I thought it would be smart to blackmail someone into giving me the money for my surgery. As soon as I received the money I was arrested and charged with extortion. I spent 30 days in jail because I was too ashamed to tell my family what happened thinking no one knew. Even though my birth certificate and drivers license said female they put me in a cell with 3 men and I was raped.

Posted: at 20-11-2014 11:35 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Wysetots at 20-11-2014 11:45 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: bayonel3 on 20-11-2014 11:35 AM
Michael Phelps,  is said not to have known about the past of his Taylor Lianne Chandler.

If they've dated for that long and He doesn't know of such things about her......then they're not in a relationship.
Posted: at 20-11-2014 11:45 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- echeeche at 20-11-2014 12:10 PM (9 years ago)
God will judge her someday
Posted: at 20-11-2014 12:10 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- DrSoba at 20-11-2014 01:34 PM (9 years ago)
Hmmm
Posted: at 20-11-2014 01:34 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ken1230 at 20-11-2014 02:45 PM (9 years ago)
No wonder the guy has turn to a drunkard
Posted: at 20-11-2014 02:45 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osarobo62 at 20-11-2014 02:49 PM (9 years ago)
...should have done a brain change instead of sex change. Sad
Posted: at 20-11-2014 02:49 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Larry28 at 20-11-2014 05:03 PM (9 years ago)
And what does it change now?
Posted: at 20-11-2014 05:03 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Abubu86 at 20-11-2014 09:16 PM (9 years ago)
Oga o
Posted: at 20-11-2014 09:16 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 21-11-2014 05:20 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 21-11-2014 05:20 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- rizzotti at 21-11-2014 08:23 AM (9 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 21-11-2014 08:23 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nicksam at 21-11-2014 10:20 AM (9 years ago)
AMERICA AMERICA UNA TOO MUCH
Posted: at 21-11-2014 10:20 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- ngfineface at 21-11-2014 04:08 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Wysetots on 20-11-2014 11:45 AM
If they've dated for that long and He doesn't know of such things about her......then they're not in a relationship.

They have only been dating since August. The girl is 12 years older than him, not that they have been dating since 12 years. Hope this helps
Posted: at 21-11-2014 04:08 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Melisis at 22-11-2014 06:28 AM (9 years ago)
The more I see, the less I understand #Jury
Posted: at 22-11-2014 06:28 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Fertymor at 25-11-2014 01:24 PM (9 years ago)
Naa waa o...
Posted: at 25-11-2014 01:24 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareper at 27-08-2015 12:01 AM (8 years ago)
Wonderful
Posted: at 27-08-2015 12:01 AM (8 years ago) | Hero

1. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case

2. UK-based Nigerian G@y Man Laments How Family Pressures Him To Marry A Woman Despite His Status

3. I Vow To Keep Trolling Actress Bimbo Ademoye - Actor Deyemi Okanlawon Reveals Why

4. Your First Salary Belong To Your Father For His Blessings Not to Your Pastor - Kanayo O. Kanayo

5. Moses Bliss Reacts After A Troll Bashes Him For Allowing His Wife Preach Whenever They Go For

6. Brickhall School And Ovoke Family Issue Press Statement After Burial Of 4 Year Old

7. One Shot As Soldiers Break Out Of Their Cells To Protest Poor Welfare In Sokoto

8. Reaction As Davido Likes Tweet Calling Samklef A ‘Fool At 40’

9. Singer, Fireboy Dismisses Rumour Of Rivalry With His Colleague, Asake

10. Fulham v Manchester City: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

11. Manchester United v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

12. Nottingham v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

1. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

2. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

3. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

4. Suspected Sextortion Blackmailer, Olamide Made £2m Vows To Release Embarrassing PIC/VID Of Boys

5. Mercy Johnson Was With us in The Boat - Survivor of Boat Accident That Killed Jnr Pope Reveals

6. Late Buhari Oloto's Wife, Alhaja Alimotu Sadia Oloto a.k.a IYA OYO Is Dead

7. Nigerians React To Tinubu-Led Administration’s Cybersecurity Levy

8. CBN Extends Suspension of Charges on Cash Deposits

9. If I Buy You A Flight Ticket, Am I Suppose To Tell You To Wear Seat Belt – Adanma Luke Attacks

10. Reactions As Mohbad’s Father Completes Renovation Of Family House In Ekiti State