Joker! I Have At Least N1m In My Account - As Buhari Declares His "Assets"

Date: 13-12-2014 10:46 am (9 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 13-12-2014 10:46 AM (9 years ago)
Obviously not buying into this, but ex-Nigerian head of states claiming to have only 1M? Well, all I can say is vote wisely

I have at least one million naira in my bank, having paid N5.5 million to pick my form from my party. I have around 150 cattle because I am never comfortable without cows. I have a house each in Kaduna, Kano, and Daura which I borrowed money to build. I never had a foreign account since I
finished my courses in the USA, India and the UK. I never owned any property outside Nigeria. Never.”
- General Buhari #‎SIAleekansi‬ #‎SIAmission2rebulid2015‬

Posted: at 13-12-2014 10:46 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kelemann at 13-12-2014 11:03 AM (9 years ago)
Thanks so much but it may not the the truth.
Posted: at 13-12-2014 11:03 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- alabere at 13-12-2014 11:08 AM (9 years ago)
U want us to believe this, U borrowed money to build three houses and y u no take money u use buy form to pay ur debt instead of investing in Nigeria to pay the debt. Anyway, I owe u a thumbprint come 2015. Just want a change instead of this Bro Jona
Posted: at 13-12-2014 11:08 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- DMG17 at 13-12-2014 12:23 PM (9 years ago)
GENERAL IF THIS IS TRUE THEN IT'S A HUGE CREDIT TO YOU. IN ALL HONESTY, YOU ARE A GOOD AND NO NONSENSE LEADER AND YOU PROVED THAT WHEN YOU WERE A MILITARY LEADER WITH THE LATE GENERAL IDIAGBON. BUT, THE ONE SETBACK YOU HAVE WAS THE SENSITIVE REMARK YOU MADE ON ISLAMIZING NIGERIA IN ONE OF YOUR SPEECHES. NIGERIANS ARE VERY SENSIBLE PEOPLE. WE WATCH AND WE LISTEN CAREFULLY AND WE USE WHATEVER MATERIALS AS EVIDENCE NO MATTER HOW SMALL THE MATERIALS MAY BE. YOU SAID IT, MAYBE YOU DIDN'T MEAN IT, IT WAS ALL OVER THE PAPERS YOU WILL HAVE TO CLARIFY THAT FOR NIGERIANS.   
Posted: at 13-12-2014 12:23 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- TABONTE at 13-12-2014 01:16 PM (9 years ago)
Hahahahaha.... See this GMB,who u want tell dis stupid lie??? You wan start with lies abi? See format,anyway e fit be true sha,cos e no easy to sponsor boko haram,it may have caused you sooo much money to pay shekau...mtscheeew
Posted: at 13-12-2014 01:16 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- bamilok2008 at 13-12-2014 01:34 PM (9 years ago)
Buhari for 2015
Posted: at 13-12-2014 01:34 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- echeeche at 13-12-2014 01:40 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 13-12-2014 01:40 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- emmanuelokek at 13-12-2014 01:45 PM (9 years ago)
ABEG MAKE UNA HELP ME REMEMBER WHO SING THIS SONG ,NAAAA WHOOOO I GO ASKKKKKK
Posted: at 13-12-2014 01:45 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Reignest at 13-12-2014 01:52 PM (9 years ago)
See this criminal ooh....
Posted: at 13-12-2014 01:52 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bebold at 13-12-2014 02:08 PM (9 years ago)
No you have N10,000  Not 1Mil seriously this man is too old for thinking that this is in the 80s
Posted: at 13-12-2014 02:08 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donfesla at 13-12-2014 02:46 PM (9 years ago)
i trust buhari is honest man.buhari for 2015
Posted: at 13-12-2014 02:46 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- allenspike at 13-12-2014 02:59 PM (9 years ago)
Story 4 d god"s

Posted: at 13-12-2014 02:59 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nwanaku at 13-12-2014 03:25 PM (9 years ago)
U ve @least 1,000,000 in ur bank account meaning u dnt ve money n u re nt corrupt lyk others??, Ok let me ask u a simple question; Were is billions of naira PTF money n wat did u do with IT..
Posted: at 13-12-2014 03:25 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 13-12-2014 03:32 PM (9 years ago)
this abokis can lie...na who he dey tell this jagajaga story...
ok we hear u ..mr monkey...
but u no go rule naija again...we dont need u there..
from this morning ..u don start to lie ..wetin go happpen if u enter office..
Posted: at 13-12-2014 03:32 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- TABONTE at 13-12-2014 03:41 PM (9 years ago)
Wizkid and myself are richer than Buhari, that's the amount politician dash out to their gateman...we don't need a swaggerless poor presido
Posted: at 13-12-2014 03:41 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Wysetots at 13-12-2014 04:32 PM (9 years ago)
Will you say same thing after 3 months in office??

Buhari is planning "The Last Looting" before he dies.
Posted: at 13-12-2014 04:32 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- femjay at 13-12-2014 05:16 PM (9 years ago)
This man can lie ! Abeg make we hear word ! Who cares?
Posted: at 13-12-2014 05:16 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 13-12-2014 09:30 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 13-12-2014 09:30 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 13-12-2014 09:43 PM (9 years ago)
i believe in what he said 100 per cent
Posted: at 13-12-2014 09:43 PM (9 years ago) | Grande Master
- Adbb at 13-12-2014 10:02 PM (9 years ago)
Ok since buhari is a lier why don't we ask gej to declare his so we can verify
Posted: at 13-12-2014 10:02 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming