Check Out Babcock University's New Punishment For Students “Caught In The Act”

Date: 08-02-2015 4:15 am (9 years ago) | Author: franel
- at 8-02-2015 04:15 AM (9 years ago)
«§» 8 February 2015

Sources disclose that Babcock University has allegedly announced a new sanction for her students who engage in PDA (Public Display of Affection) often referred to as “Dorcassing” by the students, in the university premises.
The new memorandum which was obtained on BlackBerry Messenger via a student of the university says any student who engages in cuddling and public display of affection – during the day – will have his or her merit points deducted and immediate suspension from the school for a semester.

Do you think this is extreme or harsh for University students who happen to be youth and not children?

Posted: at 8-02-2015 04:15 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- sweetypweety at 8-02-2015 06:52 AM (9 years ago)
They must be stupid for doing DAT. What concerns ur display of affection with ur points? So they want them  to do it hidingly. Nawa o
Posted: at 8-02-2015 06:52 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DrSoba at 8-02-2015 12:57 PM (9 years ago)
Do it in the hostel toilets and not in the open. He/she who have hears let them hear.
Posted: at 8-02-2015 12:57 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Wysetots at 8-02-2015 02:54 PM (9 years ago)
Hmmmmmm
Posted: at 8-02-2015 02:54 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- EmekaBlue at 8-02-2015 05:11 PM (9 years ago)
secondary school uni
Posted: at 8-02-2015 05:11 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Afrogotojail at 9-02-2015 12:16 AM (9 years ago)
This is not an official document and stop spreading falsehood
Posted: at 9-02-2015 12:16 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DRraze at 17-02-2015 08:50 AM (9 years ago)
E no even yarsh reach.
Posted: at 17-02-2015 08:50 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DRraze at 17-02-2015 08:50 AM (9 years ago)
E no even yarsh reach.
Posted: at 17-02-2015 08:50 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PoliticxGuru at 18-08-2015 06:28 AM (8 years ago)
they ar second to none
Posted: at 18-08-2015 06:28 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- elchymo at 22-08-2015 06:37 PM (8 years ago)
Bad market oo
Posted: at 22-08-2015 06:37 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- RaymondLambert at 15-04-2019 03:22 PM (5 years ago)
This is quite an interesting topic for discussion. I would be interested to hear the opinion of a psychologist. When you're in love, you want to show your love to the greatest number of people and be with your loved one all the free time. Therefore, I think nothing will stop the loving heart. By the way, for students who are now in a romantic relationship and they have no time to do the homework, I want to advise papernow reviews.
Posted: at 15-04-2019 03:22 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- rohinsa at 1-01-2022 08:59 AM (2 years ago)
Your Blog Is a very GTC Banner Login Guide
Posted: at 1-01-2022 08:59 AM (2 years ago) | Newbie