Nollywood fuels Kenyans’ anger (Page 2)

Date: 25-11-2009 8:24 am (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- mikebaba at 27-11-2009 07:01 PM (14 years ago)
stop fighting 2010worldcup here we come,kenya losers
Posted: at 27-11-2009 07:01 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- damien2 at 27-11-2009 08:20 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: black_samurai on 26-11-2009 12:38 AM
No need crying over spilled milk. Nigerians are lazy and are only creative in crime related stuffs.

and you were sitting on your ass like a bloody idiot while writing this rubbish
Posted: at 27-11-2009 08:20 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- derbi at 28-11-2009 03:52 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: black_samurai on 26-11-2009 12:38 AM
No need crying over spilled milk. Nigerians are lazy and are only creative in crime related stuffs.
u are a nigeria disapointment must u say the curse and lazyness in ur farmily is the result of u being a nigerian that is if u truely a nigerian u are a phyukin gay.
Posted: at 28-11-2009 03:52 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 28-11-2009 04:24 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: zolazola on 25-11-2009 03:59 PM
yeah i agree nollywood have to change from unpleasants acts about nigeria and give nigeria a positive image
leave nollywood alone, holly wood have shown more worst and corrupt things, forget about kenya saying rubish out of pain and frustration, what is important is that nolly wood was able  make africans  neglet hollywood movies in africa and now warch nollywood we should be proud of that ask me what did kenya have to give?
Posted: at 28-11-2009 04:24 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Toks-E at 28-11-2009 05:05 PM (14 years ago)
dunooo ooo

Posted: at 28-11-2009 05:05 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- wof at 28-11-2009 10:03 PM (14 years ago)
nollywood pls stop. u showcasing nigeria in a bad lite is bad, people over here alway tell me sumtin like this... we see it in your movies u cant deny it. too bad
Posted: at 28-11-2009 10:03 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Sheenor at 29-11-2009 09:18 AM (14 years ago)
.gud

Posted: at 29-11-2009 09:18 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- saharamkenya at 29-11-2009 04:11 PM (14 years ago)
Being a kenyan, No comment
Posted: at 29-11-2009 04:11 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Alagwachillin at 1-12-2009 03:13 AM (14 years ago)
I tell you this folks...nollywood is killing Nigeria's image faster than anyone can spell corruption. Thanks to nollywood,other africans think that 98% of wealthy Nigerians are ritualists! The list is endless,unless and untill something drastic is done to curb the amount of garbages these dimwits producers and directors shun out everyday,in the name of movies....we are in for some serious troubles..travel out and see!
Posted: at 1-12-2009 03:13 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- damover at 2-12-2009 02:15 AM (14 years ago)
i will say kenyans are just talking on a baseless ground. if i may ask who is kenya is football? if they say cos of what they see in nollywood movies that is means that we arent good, it means that the then Obama that they boost of as their son is not good cos we watch and see what politics is like in hollywood movies. they should keep quiet and cos they have nothing to say about their defeat.
Posted: at 2-12-2009 02:15 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- cuteaimee at 2-12-2009 10:44 PM (14 years ago)
D world is full of evil,cheatin,lyin & oda vast vices. D only thing dat matters is dat gud always win at d end. Abi no b actor dey win 4 film?
Posted: at 2-12-2009 10:44 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Baey at 4-12-2009 10:43 PM (14 years ago)
you need to stop with that bollywood nonsense, bollywood potray their culture-and that singing and dancing, and Nigeria portrays culture and what happens in everyday life. Will the average Nigerian man see you on the road and start singing love song? will the average Nigerian woman dance when you say you love,we are not indians and we cant behave like them
Posted: at 4-12-2009 10:43 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Josenia at 6-12-2009 03:49 PM (14 years ago)
Guyz,I thnk u r overdoin it.Tht guy who did that didnt represent all kenyans.Iam  Kenyan,n am still proud even thou' we lost.Besides,am addicted 2 9ja movies.Tht guy jst needed attention..n if he didnt then u nid to knw haterz r everywea
Posted: at 6-12-2009 03:49 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Josenia at 6-12-2009 03:53 PM (14 years ago)
Guyz,I thnk u r overdoin it.Tht guy who did that didnt represent all kenyans.Iam  Kenyan,n am still proud even thou' we lost.Besides,am addicted 2 9ja movies.Tht guy jst needed attention..n if he didnt then u nid to knw haterz r everywea
Posted: at 6-12-2009 03:53 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- adedupcy at 6-12-2009 11:35 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 6-12-2009 11:35 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. How Abusive Nigerian Man, Beat Wife To Death Months After Relocating To The UK

2. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

3. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

4. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

5. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

6. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

7. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

8. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

9. Nigerian Actress, Doris Simeon Reveals Why She Relocated To America

10. Actress, Eniola Badmus Looks Beautiful In New Photos To Spice Up The Weekend

11. VIDEO: Woman Who Was Disgraced By Pastor Enenche, Seeks For A New Apartment

12. Ex-Wife Of Late Alaafin Of Oyo, Queen Dami Shares Cryptic Post About Death

13. I Foresee ‘Earth-Shaking’, Climatic Problems In Lagos, Abuja, Others – Primate Ayodele Warns

14. Second Republic Lawmaker & Veteran Journalist, Sidi Ali Dies At Age 86 In Kano

15. NSCDC Arrest 8 Illegal Security Guards, Recovers Firearms In Anambra

16. Mohbad's Dad, Aloba Granted Another Method To Deliver Court Summons For DNA Test To Wumi

17. Edo Police Arrest Two Fake Inspectors, Others Over N20m Drugs

18. "My Confidence In Nigerians Makes Me Take Tough Decisions" – President Tinubu

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

9. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu

10. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape