Wild secret romances U might consider telling u'r lover but not to u'r partner

Date: 27-11-2009 11:58 pm (14 years ago) | Author: John F Kennedy
[1] 2 3 4 ... 7
- at 27-11-2009 11:58 PM (14 years ago)
At time u might consider telling u'r lover some wild secret romances but not to u'r significant other ( married partner). so why would U do that and if there are , what are those things likely to be .....?

Posted: at 27-11-2009 11:58 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- humblej at 28-11-2009 12:06 AM (14 years ago)
Mine was a night after a night party, I had all round sex at different positions and styles u can ever think of with my then girl friend who was partially drunk just like i was too. Then as a result of all those hangovers we slept to till the next night without eating anthing.

Posted: at 28-11-2009 12:06 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chrissiebee at 28-11-2009 12:07 AM (14 years ago)
i have none!

Posted: at 28-11-2009 12:07 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- humblej at 28-11-2009 12:16 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: chrissiebee on 28-11-2009 12:07 AM
i have none!

Good for U, U must have been a good child or at most an Angel when u were younger Grin Kudos

Posted: at 28-11-2009 12:16 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chrissiebee at 28-11-2009 12:28 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: humblej on 28-11-2009 12:16 AM
i have none!

Good for U, U must have been a good child or at most an Angel when u were younger Grin Kudos

i am a good child but i aint a angel! trust me! i an no angel!  Cool

Posted: at 28-11-2009 12:28 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 28-11-2009 12:38 AM (14 years ago)
many secret

Posted: at 28-11-2009 12:38 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- adedupcy at 28-11-2009 12:50 AM (14 years ago)
secret,lettn d cat out of d bag NO............
Posted: at 28-11-2009 12:50 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- humblej at 28-11-2009 12:51 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 28-11-2009 12:38 AM
many secret
Like what and what! share with us, abi u dey fear say u'r gurl go vex?

Posted: at 28-11-2009 12:51 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ceejay58 at 28-11-2009 12:51 AM (14 years ago)
brb
Posted: at 28-11-2009 12:51 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- humblej at 28-11-2009 12:53 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: chrissiebee on 28-11-2009 12:28 AM
i have none!

Lol, not an Angel, but good marterial for a wife/ partner i guess?

Posted: at 28-11-2009 12:53 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 28-11-2009 12:57 AM (14 years ago)
bros u dey find wife here? i fear u ooh.....but for me,if i tell my ex wetin i do her younger sister i'm dead

Posted: at 28-11-2009 12:57 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chrissiebee at 28-11-2009 01:00 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: humblej on 28-11-2009 12:53 AM
Quote from: chrissiebee on 28-11-2009 12:28 AM
i have none!

Lol, not an Angel, but good marterial for a wife/ partner i guess?

if u say so!  Wink

Posted: at 28-11-2009 01:00 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- humblej at 28-11-2009 01:08 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 28-11-2009 12:57 AM
bros u dey find wife here? i fear u ooh.....but for me,if i tell my ex wetin i do her younger sister i'm dead
Please bros no talk am here coz i  no want u to get divorce served to u so soonooooo. As for me to look for wife here, i dey crazy, me don see who i go marry, i just dey wait for one more year to pass before i go commence the process and protocols

Posted: at 28-11-2009 01:08 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chrissiebee at 28-11-2009 01:11 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ceejay58 on 28-11-2009 12:51 AM
brb

keep walking...  Roll Eyes

Posted: at 28-11-2009 01:11 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 28-11-2009 01:12 AM (14 years ago)
mine's no secret its somfin i do most time.

i actually like using dildos on my gurls as part of the fore play.  from smooching to caressing  and then just quietly open her legs and gently slot it in there and linger a few sec and start moving it in and out while at the same time workin on her boobs and let her enjoy the pleasure that comes with it and just when she has got to point  Wink i gently slip out the dildo and slot in my 16inches oooouuch!!! Kiss  it's pure heaven.

but unfortunately most gurls (nigerian gurls)  can be too shy or do i say they pretend alot. at first they 'll kick against me using it on them but i know how 2 get my way around them. and then they keep coming back 4 more.  
Posted: at 28-11-2009 01:12 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- chrissiebee at 28-11-2009 01:21 AM (14 years ago)
omg! ceejayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy1! i dont believe u! u too dey lie! which site did u copy this from?

Posted: at 28-11-2009 01:21 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- humblej at 28-11-2009 01:23 AM (14 years ago)
That reminds me the first whity gurl i met, with her I explored a lot fun in sex which i could not immagine if i had not met and did it with her.

Posted: at 28-11-2009 01:23 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ceejay58 at 28-11-2009 01:26 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: chrissiebee on 28-11-2009 01:21 AM
omg! ceejayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy1! i dont believe u! u too dey lie! which site did u copy this from?

i ll be in naija during the Xmas hols... i hope we can meet up so i can write a new chapter to ur ..... Lips Sealed
Posted: at 28-11-2009 01:26 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 28-11-2009 01:29 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: humblej on 28-11-2009 01:08 AM
Quote from: xter on 28-11-2009 12:57 AM
Please bros no talk am here coz i  no want u to get divorce served to u so soonooooo. As for me to look for wife here, i dey crazy, me don see who i go marry, i just dey wait for one more year to pass before i go commence the process and protocols
u don see person wey u go marry? cool but waiting can be risky if i get hold of her

Posted: at 28-11-2009 01:29 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ceejay58 at 28-11-2009 01:29 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: humblej on 28-11-2009 01:23 AM
That reminds me the first whity gurl i met, with her I explored a lot fun in sex which i could not immagine if i had not met and did it with her.

guy i very much like to explore when it comes to things like that. really

and u cant even imagine the kind of fun that comes with pinning them down and doing stuffs to them while they moan and beg.
Posted: at 28-11-2009 01:29 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
[1] 2 3 4 ... 7