HUH! Girl Narrates How She Met Jesus & Predicted Her Healing After Tragic Fall!

Date: 19-04-2015 5:54 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Victor A. Ofoma
- at 19-04-2015 05:54 PM (9 years ago)

In Christy Beam’s newly released memoir Miracles From Heaven,  her 12-year-old schoolgirl described her encounter with meeting Jesus Christ as retold by her mother, which sets the premise for the book, Christian Post reports.

Three years ago, Annabel Beam who was 9-year-old at the time landed with her head after falling from a 30 feet height inside a hollowed-out cottonwood tree while playing with her sisters on the family farm in Texas. Miraculously, she escaped without injury and later described to her parents that she went to heaven and sat in Jesus’ lap after the accident.

She described Jesus as having “a beautiful long white robe, dark skin and a big beard — kinda like Santa Claus, but not really.”

“I remember it was really bright and I saw my Mimi (grandmother) who had died a couple of years back, and that’s how I knew that I was in heaven,” Annabel told CP. “And I asked Jesus if I could stay and He said: ‘No Annabel, I have plans for you on Earth that you cannot fulfill in heaven.’ Then he said whenever the firefighters get you out there will be nothing wrong with you.”
At age 5, Annabel was also diagnosed with pseudo-obstruction motility disorder and antral hypomotility disorder, which forced her in and out of the hospital for years. However, after the fall in 2011, she was miraculously healed and she is now considered asymptomatic.

“We believe that I was healed in the tree. I’m completely healthy [now] and I can eat whatever I want,” said Annabel, who credits faith for her recovery. “I want people to realize that no matter how bad things get, don’t ever lose that faith because He has a plan … you have to stay faithful and have hope because those are the things that will get you through whatever you’re going through, no matter what it is.”
The mother of three hopes that the book “Miracles From Heaven,” which will be turned into a movie next year by megachurch pastor T.D. Jakes and preacher/film producer, Devon Franklin will be a source of inspiration to others.

“We stood very solid and very firm in our faith before we knew Annabel was healed … and we continue to be faithful today. I feel like that is the only way we’ve made it through the whole thing,” Christy said. “I feel like just hope, knowing that God is faithful, and knowing that I can look back and see every single act of faithfulness in a concrete way of God’s activity in our lives. And I can count those things and see that is evidence that God is faithful, and then I can also use that to empower me to act in faith back to Him.”

Posted: at 19-04-2015 05:54 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mikexp at 19-04-2015 07:03 PM (9 years ago)
WITH JESUS ALL THINGS ARE POSSIBLE.
Posted: at 19-04-2015 07:03 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- malamy at 19-04-2015 08:11 PM (9 years ago)
AMEN!
Posted: at 19-04-2015 08:11 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 19-04-2015 09:08 PM (9 years ago)
i dey like to meet or see ohinbo wey realy believe in God and miracles.because only few of them do Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 19-04-2015 09:08 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- samybrowne at 19-04-2015 09:23 PM (9 years ago)
OK welcome back to the world
Posted: at 19-04-2015 09:23 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- paulohking at 19-04-2015 11:08 PM (9 years ago)
hallelujah
Posted: at 19-04-2015 11:08 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- elchymo at 20-04-2015 05:08 AM (9 years ago)
Una hear am abi? She said Jesus is dark skinned. All these while oyibo ppl dey make us believe say na white man. At least one of their own don finally confirm am say na black man Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 20-04-2015 05:08 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- echeeche at 20-04-2015 08:02 AM (9 years ago)
Great
Posted: at 20-04-2015 08:02 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- proly at 20-04-2015 12:14 PM (9 years ago)
Waaooooooooh
Posted: at 20-04-2015 12:14 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- elchymo at 20-08-2015 02:37 AM (8 years ago)
God works in mysterious ways
Posted: at 20-08-2015 02:37 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Sparky12 at 19-04-2016 02:56 AM (8 years ago)
kk
Posted: at 19-04-2016 02:56 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nazr07 at 19-04-2016 03:26 AM (8 years ago)
Not only Jesu
Posted: at 19-04-2016 03:26 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- CHRISETTE at 19-04-2016 11:45 AM (8 years ago)
Person wey fall with head
Posted: at 19-04-2016 11:45 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Vectorcy at 2-07-2016 03:12 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Michael on 19-04-2015 07:03 PM
WITH JESUS ALL THINGS ARE POSSIBLE.
yes ooooo,if u blive
Posted: at 2-07-2016 03:12 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Vectorcy at 2-07-2016 03:14 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: ben eno on 19-04-2015 09:08 PM
i dey like to meet or see ohinbo wey realy believe in God and miracles.because only few of them do Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
yes oo ,most of dem no blv said God de oooo
Posted: at 2-07-2016 03:14 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Vectorcy at 2-07-2016 03:15 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Sam Osuji on 19-04-2015 09:23 PM
OK welcome back to the world
bck to life
Posted: at 2-07-2016 03:15 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Vectorcy at 2-07-2016 03:16 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Chimaobi on 20-04-2015 05:08 AM
Una hear am abi? She said Jesus is dark skinned. All these while oyibo ppl dey make us believe say na white man. At least one of their own don finally confirm am say na black man Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
haha* u make me remember 2pac song,black Jesus
Posted: at 2-07-2016 03:16 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Vectorcy at 2-07-2016 03:17 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Chimaobi on 20-08-2015 02:37 AM
God works in mysterious ways
yes ooooo
Posted: at 2-07-2016 03:17 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Vectorcy at 2-07-2016 03:18 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Idris Muhammad Nazir on 19-04-2016 03:26 AM
Not only Jesu
i knw say yu b muslim,so is nt bad if u no blive bro
Posted: at 2-07-2016 03:18 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- GermoDon at 2-07-2016 06:33 AM (7 years ago)
Na true o
Posted: at 2-07-2016 06:33 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac