Uti Nwachukwu Apologizes To Jim Iyke, After Actor Threatened To Beat Him Up Over Nadia Buari Joke!

Date: 08-05-2015 8:25 am (8 years ago) | Author: Victor A. Ofoma
- at 8-05-2015 08:25 AM (8 years ago)

On Tuesday May 5, Uti Nwachukwu made a joke about Jim Iyke‘s relationship with Ghanaian actress Nadia Buari on his show JARA which airs on Africa Magic – there is no record of his exact words but I hear it wasn’t nice.
When word got back to the bad boy actor, he allegedly was so angry that he threatened to not just lay hands on Uti but “kill” the TV presenter next time their paths cross!
According to Naij.com a source said,
Jim is really mad at Uti right now, trust me. He told us he would kill him whenever they meet. He didn’t find the comments made about him funny at all

Word about Jim’s threat must have gotten back to Uti and since he doesn’t want the bad boy actor to mess up his pretty face, he took to Instagram to offer his apologues to Iyke.

He wrote,

My sincere apologies to one of the greatest Nollywood icons of our time. @jim.iyke .. I’m sincerely and deeply sorry for the insensitive joke/post made yesterday. As one of my favorite and most respected actors I will never set out to intentionally disrespect you brother. Using the insert from jara was my own friendly way of reaching out and once again I’m sorry for being insensitive especially at the special period. Rest assured it won’t happen again. please accept my unreserved apologies. Like I said you are one of the few that actually inspire and motivate people like me to be better and work harder. Abeg nor too vex for me bro . I Troway salute

LOL! The fear of Jim Iyke! is the beginning of wisdom

Posted: at 8-05-2015 08:25 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- faka4u at 8-05-2015 08:36 AM (8 years ago)
Humbleness na
Posted: at 8-05-2015 08:36 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- freethinker at 8-05-2015 08:59 AM (8 years ago)
GOOD, BUT NEXT TIME THINK OR REASON WITH YOUR HEAD BEFORE YOU JOKE, DONT BE LIKE A TOUT THEY CALLED OBA OF LAGOS THAT REASON WITH HIS MANHOOD
Posted: at 8-05-2015 08:59 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princeokrex at 8-05-2015 09:04 AM (8 years ago)
Tor
Posted: at 8-05-2015 09:04 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Wikigenius at 3-12-2015 06:24 AM (8 years ago)
Abeg no dey joke anyhow, sum pple will neva forgive u, its gud u're humble enough to appologise
Posted: at 3-12-2015 06:24 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- zezprincess at 3-12-2015 06:51 AM (8 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin,omo make una come see fear,Bro uti,I no blame uooooo,but u get sense wella,see how u take style apologise,lol.
Posted: at 3-12-2015 06:51 AM (8 years ago) | Hero