Bukola Saraki Is Not Even A Nigerian Citizen - SaharaReporters Publishes His British Passport Online

Date: 28-06-2015 7:27 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 28-06-2015 07:27 PM (8 years ago)

Controversial publication Sahara Reporters, took to Facebook on Sunday to declare that Senate President, Bukola Saraki is not a Nigerian. The publication also accuses him of theft. he photo is captioned “Bukola Saraki: The President of the Nigerian Senate Is not Even A Nigerian Citizen.”

In the second post, the above documents are displayed, along with caption “Some police officers found out that Bukola Saraki, who is Nigeria’s Senate President, was a petty thief as of 1990, he was actually charged with theft of N510,000 at Societe Generale Bank of Nigeria. The officers warned in a report that Saraki was about to liquidate the bank by looting it, but no one listened until his siblings, cronies and relatives eventually did.”

Posted: at 28-06-2015 07:27 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- paulohking at 28-06-2015 08:53 PM (8 years ago)
fucck them all
Posted: at 28-06-2015 08:53 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Getnoc at 28-06-2015 09:04 PM (8 years ago)
Nonsense politicians, wolves and baboons! Cry me a river... Hon Spatarcus Saraki, pls kill dem all! APC, i guess it's  late and also cheapening to resort to blackmails of this sort just because he out wits you in this game. Accept defeat and plan for next political dispensation abeg
Posted: at 28-06-2015 09:04 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- ignis99 at 28-06-2015 09:06 PM (8 years ago)
change ....go on change...
Posted: at 28-06-2015 09:06 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mathzno at 28-06-2015 09:15 PM (8 years ago)
Dog chop Dog no wahala!!!
Posted: at 28-06-2015 09:15 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 28-06-2015 09:24 PM (8 years ago)
ooooooooooh
Posted: at 28-06-2015 09:24 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- climax_man at 28-06-2015 09:34 PM (8 years ago)
O˚°ºok
Posted: at 28-06-2015 09:34 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jasperjahsy at 28-06-2015 09:37 PM (8 years ago)
I dislike this sahara desert oh sorry, sahara rephyukers with passion.
Posted: at 28-06-2015 09:37 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- taung89 at 28-06-2015 09:53 PM (8 years ago)
D!ckhead
Posted: at 28-06-2015 09:53 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Wysetots at 28-06-2015 10:04 PM (8 years ago)
Scumbags !! You only dig out dirt to pull people down.
Posted: at 28-06-2015 10:04 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- XTnote at 28-06-2015 10:09 PM (8 years ago)
Dog eat dog game
Posted: at 28-06-2015 10:09 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mobbysmartins at 28-06-2015 10:23 PM (8 years ago)
Where is that Adeola girl in Saharareporters,I wonder what she will be doing now that GEJ is no longer the President?
Posted: at 28-06-2015 10:23 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dondada4040 at 28-06-2015 10:39 PM (8 years ago)
Even if he is a Chinese criminal, I prefer him to whoever that comes in the name of Tinubu. The electorates are superior to the party because it was not upto 0.0005% of APC member that made up the votes. I voted Buhari and I'm not a member of APC, like wise other voters.
Posted: at 28-06-2015 10:39 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- yuwana at 28-06-2015 10:51 PM (8 years ago)
The boy sowore who owns sahara reporter is possed by legion of demons. His distruction is imminent.
Posted: at 28-06-2015 10:51 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- mathzno at 28-06-2015 10:55 PM (8 years ago)
Monkey no fine but him Mama, Papa, Brothers,Sisters, and Kindom People like am!!!!! By Saraki we stand!!!!!!!
Posted: at 28-06-2015 10:55 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 28-06-2015 11:40 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Mobbysmartins on 28-06-2015 10:23 PM
Where is that Adeola girl in Saharareporters,I wonder what she will be doing now that GEJ is no longer the President?

Adeola is still very much active with SaharaRepoters.
….watch her last satirical episode.

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WPxVScz_Pzo" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WPxVScz_Pzo</a>

Posted: at 28-06-2015 11:40 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 28-06-2015 11:42 PM (8 years ago)
I think our constitution allows dual citizenship but correct me if I am wrong.

Regardless Bukola Saraki is a criminal just like his father.
The PDP defectors to APC are working as per their game plan but will backfire and it won’t be long.
Posted: at 28-06-2015 11:42 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 28-06-2015 11:47 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Wysetots on 28-06-2015 10:04 PM
Scumbags !! You only dig out dirt to pull people down.
Yeah…!!! Yeah…!!! And Yeah…!!!
Dig them out and Ditch them for good.
Posted: at 28-06-2015 11:47 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- joromy at 28-06-2015 11:48 PM (8 years ago)
YOU ONE PLAY WITH NIGERIA PEOPLE DEN GO DIG YOUR SECRETS COME OUT.BUKOLA SARAKI PLEASE GO AND PROVE TO NIGERIA IF REALLY WHAT WE JUST SEE IS NOT TRUE SO THAT NIGERIA CAN ACEPT YOU AS THE SENATE PRESIDENT OF THE FEDERAL REPUBLIC OF NIGERIA.
Posted: at 28-06-2015 11:48 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eoadex2003 at 29-06-2015 12:09 AM (8 years ago)
Strange world, wicked world
Posted: at 29-06-2015 12:09 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac