Episode 3: Lady Accusing Timaya Of Rape Claims To Have Filed A Rape Case In Atlanta (Photos)

Date: 25-07-2015 4:39 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 25-07-2015 04:39 PM (8 years ago)
Well, the broad is now claiming to have filed a rape case against Timaya in USA, check it out here:

"I FILLED CASES AGAINST U #TIMAYA DA DAY AFTER IT HAPPENED YOU BEEN BEGGING ME TO KEEP SILENT NOW YOU WANT TO CLAIM ABOUT ME WANTING $50,000 WHAT IS THAT COMPARED TO THE PAIN YOU CAUSED ME!!! ONE CASE FOR RAPE AND ONE FOR THREATENING MY LIFE!! LIKE I SAID I TOLD THE DETECTIVE TO GIVE ME TIME IF I WANTED YOU ARRESTED FOR RAPE! THEY SEEN THE EVIDENCE!!! I SWEAR I TRIED TO BE NICE!!! BLOGS WONT HELP YOU!!! COME BACK TO ATLANTA IF YOUR INNOCENT TIMAYA!!! IM DONE BEING NICE!!! YOU CAN NOT SILENCE ME! #getready"

Posted: at 25-07-2015 04:39 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ken1230 at 25-07-2015 05:06 PM (8 years ago)
Timaya is better for you to settle out of court than the US putting you behind bars for a long time. Go and ask the former IMF President that a Guinea lady that was servicing in a hotel brought down on his kneels and he still paid the girl $1 Million to say he is sorry. Since you have started pleading you who have continue or when you are in Nigeria you stop chatting or taken her calls. I hope you get out from this case.
Posted: at 25-07-2015 05:06 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 25-07-2015 06:23 PM (8 years ago)
It looks like many episodes will emerge.

Timaya ….if this is true then you are in big trouble given the notoriety of Bill Cosby.
You don’t want to be jailed as a rapist in USA because you’ll be an easy target in prison if convicted.
What may work in your favour is if you did not permit the telephone recording as it is illegal.....
.....especially in certain states and she may eventually get into trouble as well.
Consult an American lawyer A.S.A.P. I wish you good luck.

Hummmm…!!!....Guys beware.... nothing is ever free and it can be very costly down below…..
Even $50,000.00 is not enough....
Posted: at 25-07-2015 06:23 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lovepals at 25-07-2015 07:31 PM (8 years ago)
If this is true that you slept with her  whether consensually or not, I still wish you so much pain and HELL. Idiot, your Nigerian girlfriend just went through the pain of giving you another child and you are there screwing other girls and boasting about it. Did you think about the emotional damage of your baby mama knowing that you are screwing others talk less of molesting them? ASHAWO REMIX. KARMA go deal with you. ASS-HOLE.
Posted: at 25-07-2015 07:31 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- joromy at 25-07-2015 08:22 PM (8 years ago)
I CAN SEE THAT THE CASE IS HEAVY, ANYTHING THAT CONCERNING RAP IN WESTERN COUNTRY IS VERY SERIOUSE.
Posted: at 25-07-2015 08:22 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ignis99 at 25-07-2015 08:40 PM (8 years ago)
Hah this guy is in trouble  maybe this ukwu thing don loose control
Posted: at 25-07-2015 08:40 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- victormorgan at 25-07-2015 08:58 PM (8 years ago)
I beg make una take am easy with am, pls Timaya deal with the fact intelligently.
Posted: at 25-07-2015 08:58 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- beneno at 25-07-2015 10:30 PM (8 years ago)
them Mama Soldia, how E use happen ?
Posted: at 25-07-2015 10:30 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Tyahaya at 25-07-2015 10:55 PM (8 years ago)
Now I'm certain he didn't rape her...she's just teaching a lesson called 'keep it in your pant.'
Posted: at 25-07-2015 10:55 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dondube at 26-07-2015 12:03 AM (8 years ago)
This.  Is.  Not.   Maimai.  Case.   ,  if.  You.  Want.  To. Keep. Visiting.   America.   Settle.   Out. Of.    Court.  ,
Posted: at 26-07-2015 12:03 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- dis4real at 26-07-2015 01:48 AM (8 years ago)
Na waaaaaa ooooooooooo
Posted: at 26-07-2015 01:48 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- 50scent at 26-07-2015 03:43 AM (8 years ago)
can someone explain to me what happened

Posted: at 26-07-2015 03:43 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jossy4reall at 26-07-2015 07:01 AM (8 years ago)
another part of the story will still emerge tomorrow....make we dey watch

Posted: at 26-07-2015 07:01 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- echeeche at 26-07-2015 12:49 PM (8 years ago)
Intresting really
Posted: at 26-07-2015 12:49 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- PoliticxGuru at 26-07-2015 01:38 PM (8 years ago)
Trash
Posted: at 26-07-2015 01:38 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- chealseafc at 26-07-2015 06:20 PM (8 years ago)
probably he will learn to keep that little devil between his legs in check next time.
if you love yourself, don't go to the US or hhhhhhhmmmmmm.
Posted: at 26-07-2015 06:20 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- edpete at 27-07-2015 01:03 PM (8 years ago)
Cheapo ashawo
Posted: at 27-07-2015 01:03 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- elchymo at 12-08-2015 08:46 AM (8 years ago)
Gold digging prostitute
Posted: at 12-08-2015 08:46 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Fashoney at 25-08-2015 12:01 AM (8 years ago)
Timaya don fu*ck person wey big pass am
Posted: at 25-08-2015 12:01 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Nollywood Thrown Into Mourning Again as Veteran Yoruba Actor, Baba Ogunjimi Passes On

2. Mohbad’s Wife, Wunmi Officially Served DNA Court Order, Pasted on Her House Gate

3. Go & Get Your Son At The Police Station - Apostle Chibuzor Tells Mum Who Left Son At His House

4. Italian Govt Moves to Safe Life Of Half Nigerian Baby Born in UK With Severe Heart Condition

5. AGN Shares New Development On Junior Pope's Death, Says Mother Believes Her Son Was Murdered

6. IPOB Fires Back at Nigerians Army, Denies Involvement With Recent Owerri Jailbreak

7. Actor Junior Pope to Be Buried on May 17th As Family Releases Funeral Arrangements

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu