Craziest Thing I Have Done Was Making Love To My Sick Girlfriend On A Hospital Bed - Mike Godson

Date: 15-08-2015 12:46 am (8 years ago) | Author: Victor A. Ofoma
- at 15-08-2015 12:46 AM (8 years ago)

We all have some ever green moments in our lives, some happy, sad or fun times we can’t forget in a hurry.

For Nollywood’s popular actor, Mike Godson, who has always been romantically linked with Nollywood actress, Ini Edo, he cant seem to forget the fun memories of making love to his girlfriend right on top of her hospital bed.

He told NigerianFilms in a recent interview when asked about his most memorable day, the Imo state born born actor of 'Seven Books of Moses' fame, the craziest or naughtiest thing he has ever done. He said:

“I can’t forget that in a hurry. It’s one of the naughty things I have done. I made love to my girlfriend on a hospital bed. It was so crazy. She was sick and really wanted me. So we did a quick one and we weren’t caught.

This act alone, actually took me to the next level at a point in my career; when I went for Big Brother Africa, in the time of Karen Igho. The judges asked me the same question and I told them, they were wowed, that was how I jumped to the next level.,”

Posted: at 15-08-2015 12:46 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chealseafc at 15-08-2015 12:51 AM (8 years ago)
so you sharp reach like that?.
take am easy oh, make you no come turn to tuface.
Posted: at 15-08-2015 12:51 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- victorstic1 at 15-08-2015 02:18 AM (8 years ago)
ALL ALONG I KNOW THIS GUY CANNOT HANDLE INI  EDO!  THE LADY WILL JUST TURN HIM TO HOUSE BOY! SOMEONE LIKE JIM IYKE OR EMEKA IKE THAT CAN BEAT A WOMAN ARE THE BEST CANDIDATE FOR INI EDO.
Posted: at 15-08-2015 02:18 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- livingstonee at 15-08-2015 03:03 AM (8 years ago)
And you call it craziest thing! Come to Moscow RUSSIA here, you will see the real craziest thing like having last Sex with your girlfriend after death, like having Sex with mother and daughter at same time and a lot of examples!
Posted: at 15-08-2015 03:03 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ken1230 at 15-08-2015 03:35 AM (8 years ago)
Rubbish. Next please
Posted: at 15-08-2015 03:35 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ken1230 at 15-08-2015 03:38 AM (8 years ago)
Admin does it means that PoliticxGuru(1193) is a member of your staff? Why are you people like this? Common N10K you still do not want to give it out just like MTN are doing defrauding people with fake promo. That PoliticxGuru comment is (1193) and before day break it will jump to 1500. Lie lie admin.
Posted: at 15-08-2015 03:38 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- elchymo at 15-08-2015 05:01 AM (8 years ago)
U get luck say she no die. Na ur dick dem for arrest for murder.... Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 15-08-2015 05:01 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- PoliticxGuru at 15-08-2015 05:47 AM (8 years ago)
main lookin at u sef u fit do worst Dan dat
Posted: at 15-08-2015 05:47 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Ritabrenice at 15-08-2015 05:49 AM (8 years ago)
Hmmm Mike
Posted: at 15-08-2015 05:49 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jossy4reall at 15-08-2015 05:55 AM (8 years ago)
wat a gwan

Posted: at 15-08-2015 05:55 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- sonofman25 at 15-08-2015 06:15 AM (8 years ago)
Lol
Posted: at 15-08-2015 06:15 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- winace at 15-08-2015 07:04 AM (8 years ago)
Naughty him.
Posted: at 15-08-2015 07:04 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Fashoney at 15-08-2015 07:23 AM (8 years ago)
.....Actually took u to d next level,wonderful!
Posted: at 15-08-2015 07:23 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chealseafc at 15-08-2015 08:41 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Ken1230 on 15-08-2015 03:38 AM
Admin does it means that PoliticxGuru(1193) is a member of your staff? Why are you people like this? Common N10K you still do not want to give it out just like MTN are doing defrauding people with fake promo. That PoliticxGuru comment is (1193) and before day break it will jump to 1500. Lie lie admin.

i beg, no put sand, sand for my guy garri oh!.
you fit do the night vigil wey him dey do online?.
Posted: at 15-08-2015 08:41 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Wazubia at 15-08-2015 08:47 AM (8 years ago)
Who come bi dis again, attention seekers.
Posted: at 15-08-2015 08:47 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chealseafc at 15-08-2015 08:56 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Wazubia on 15-08-2015 08:47 AM
Who come bi dis again, attention seekers.

he is not seeking attention,
he is already an established name in the industry.
so mind your language.
Posted: at 15-08-2015 08:56 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- factfinding at 15-08-2015 08:59 AM (8 years ago)
Its not only you  bro, its happen to me as-well, my gf had an accident on her way back from work, she was rushed to a Hospital where part of her face, legs and hands where covered with bandages, her family and some of her gf rush to see her before one her gf brought the news to me, on getting there she demanded that i made love to her even the present of her best gf, i told her not here not now she should get well and out of the Hospital first before thinking of that, she hold me and keep pleading that making love to her will make her recover fast because she will be happy sound funny and crazy right ? but we did it and the next day she's out of the hospital with some bandages still cover her wounds.
Posted: at 15-08-2015 08:59 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 15-08-2015 09:04 AM (8 years ago)
oooooh
Posted: at 15-08-2015 09:04 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Donchijoz at 15-08-2015 09:20 AM (8 years ago)
segxwal healing
Posted: at 15-08-2015 09:20 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- osada123 at 15-08-2015 09:48 AM (8 years ago)
no dey tell me say Mike Godson no dey lie oohh, no be human being? YEESS OOH Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 15-08-2015 09:48 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

3. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

4. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

5. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

6. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

7. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

8. P-Square Ordered To Pay N25m Over Breach Of Contract After Being Defeated By Music Promoter

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu