Rumour Control: Beyonce and Jayz Are Planning On Announcing Divorce Soon Due To Infidelity!

Date: 10-09-2015 9:37 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 10-09-2015 09:37 PM (8 years ago)

Fans expected an on-stage appearance at the Made In America Festival when it came time for for Jay Z’s rap verse in Beyonce’s hit song “Drunk In Love,” but instead, the married couple did not even feign wedded bliss. After years of suspected infidelity by the father of her three-year-old daughter Blue Ivy, Beyonce has reportedly had it with the entire phony charade. “It’s dead,” an insider told In Touch. “Bey is sick of keeping up the ruse of happiness, and she’s done.”

So done, in fact, that she has not granted a single interview in the past 18 months — or just before her sister Solange had her notorious elevator outburst in which she attacked Jay Z as Beyonce looked on stoically. “It’s like she’s on lockdown and doesn’t want to be asked about her marriage or why she and Jay haven’t had another child after Blue Ivy,” the insider shared. “But in private, she’s already told friends and family that she’s moving forward with her life. She’ll soon make a public announcement that their marriage is over.”

Rumors have swirled for years that Jay-Z has been cheating on Queen Bey with everyone from Rihanna, to Rachel Roy, to Rita Ora, who has vehemently denied having a fling with the rapper. The decision to finally divorce comes weeks after the couple allegedly had a huge blowup leading up to the MTV Video Music Awards. “Earlier this summer, Bey found some suspicious texts on Jay’s phone that led her to believe he was having a secret flirtatious communication with one of his [female] proteges,” a source told In Touch. Beyonce’s been on high alert for some time and took her new suspicions to one of Jay Z’s right hand men, who told her she needed to take that up with her husband. To Bey, that was a confirmation of her worst suspicions and fears.”

Then, In Touch reports, things came to a head when Jay Z asked Beyonce to come with him to the VMA’s as a “show of public solidarity.” Unable to conceal her disdain, she let her husband know what was on her mind. “She couldn’t figure out why Jay would want to go when they’re at a point where they can barely stand to look at each other. She made a comment about Jay only wanting to go to see Rita Ora and he laughed and twirled his finger in circles around his head, making a sign like Bey was crazy.”

Then, Beyonce reportedly blew up. �

Hit the flip for the photos that seem to contradict these rumors…

Posted: at 10-09-2015 09:37 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- piusemmanuel at 10-09-2015 09:44 PM (8 years ago)
This is just rumor, though we shall see how it unfold

Posted: at 10-09-2015 09:44 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebukkkason at 10-09-2015 09:50 PM (8 years ago)
Let's wait n c wat happens
Posted: at 10-09-2015 09:50 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PoliticxGuru at 10-09-2015 10:30 PM (8 years ago)
U don ever hear say mami water and papi water dey divorce
Posted: at 10-09-2015 10:30 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- maxprimus at 10-09-2015 10:32 PM (8 years ago)
I started using naijapals.com since 2009 to read news,  though then I never registered,  but u hardly see more than 2 comments then to each headline,  but am so surprise the way people are now commenting at every post even the ones that don't make sense,  come see people commenting like " hmmm, " okay nah,  some even will write just "k,  lol,  I just can't stop laughing,  all these is cus of money naijapals.com now gives out monthly for highest commenter?  As of a year ago,  u hardly see people quoting or replying comments,  but now people quote and reply comments like it's even the topic it's self...... Hahahahahahahah,  9ja! I fear una ooo. In fact I wonder how people with thousands of points manage to get it,  do they just sit behind their screens refreshing naijapals.com waiting for new posts to pop up?  Seriously,  I will vote for removal of this monthly prize so that sanity will return to this forum.  People are now writting crap even when they aren't suppose to just for them to increase their points,  and it's turning this forum to a playing ground. Admin please take serious note.
Posted: at 10-09-2015 10:32 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- innocentbola at 10-09-2015 10:39 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Pius on 10-09-2015 09:44 PM

With time we shall know...
Posted: at 10-09-2015 10:39 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebukkkason at 10-09-2015 10:45 PM (8 years ago)
let's just wait n c
Posted: at 10-09-2015 10:45 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 10-09-2015 10:48 PM (8 years ago)
na them sabi
Posted: at 10-09-2015 10:48 PM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- PaskyWosky at 10-09-2015 10:58 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: PoliticxGuru on 10-09-2015 10:30 PM
hehehe....u sef
Posted: at 10-09-2015 10:58 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- PaskyWosky at 10-09-2015 11:00 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: maxprimus on 10-09-2015 10:32 PM
I started using naijapals.com since 2009 to read news,  though then I never registered,  but u hardly see more than 2 comments then to each headline,  but am so surprise the way people are now commenting at every post even the ones that don't make sense,  come see people commenting like " hmmm, " okay nah,  some even will write just "k,  lol,  I just can't stop laughing,  all these is cus of money naijapals.com now gives out monthly for highest commenter?  As of a year ago,  u hardly see people quoting or replying comments,  but now people quote and reply comments like it's even the topic it's self...... Hahahahahahahah,  9ja! I fear una ooo. In fact I wonder how people with thousands of points manage to get it,  do they just sit behind their screens refreshing naijapals.com waiting for new posts to pop up?  Seriously,  I will vote for removal of this monthly prize so that sanity will return to this forum.  People are now writting crap even when they aren't suppose to just for them to increase their points,  and it's turning this forum to a playing ground. Admin please take serious note.

that's what we call promotion bro
Posted: at 10-09-2015 11:00 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- innocentbola at 10-09-2015 11:04 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: maxprimus on 10-09-2015 10:32 PM

Well maybe you are right but not totally right, not everyone is interested in the said money. Even before the money people are commenting but of course not as much as it is now, still you don't have to condemn it that way. Am also in the competition and you can check my comments as majority of it are strictly about the topic, except where i don't need to comment, and i have been commenting way back before the competition started. These days it so easy to get online as you can do that from you phone, tablets or laptops and you can do that anywhere, so please don't say they don't have jobs or got nothing to do... We should all be happy to pour out our minds in a positive way and tolerate each other... THANK YOU
Posted: at 10-09-2015 11:04 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 10-09-2015 11:06 PM (8 years ago)
I don't have to believe this since it is a rumor, but then i hope its not true as i wouldn't want to see them divorced...
Posted: at 10-09-2015 11:06 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- barackderay at 10-09-2015 11:09 PM (8 years ago)
this must b a rumour

anyway its der wahala not mine
Posted: at 10-09-2015 11:09 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- hackynoni111 at 10-09-2015 11:31 PM (8 years ago)
na their wahala be that o
Posted: at 10-09-2015 11:31 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hackynoni111 at 10-09-2015 11:32 PM (8 years ago)
they should settle thier differences
Posted: at 10-09-2015 11:32 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac

exactly
Quote from: ebukkkason on 10-09-2015 09:50 PM
Let's wait n c wat happens

we dey wait sha
- hackynoni111 at 10-09-2015 11:33 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: PoliticxGuru on 10-09-2015 10:30 PM

this ur comment funny sha
Posted: at 10-09-2015 11:33 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zoe61 at 11-09-2015 12:03 AM (8 years ago)
really?
Posted: at 11-09-2015 12:03 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Machealex at 11-09-2015 12:13 AM (8 years ago)
Another fake news
Posted: at 11-09-2015 12:13 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac