i don fill am (Page 2)

Date: 14-09-2015 1:31 am (8 years ago) | Author: immortal-jay™
1 [2] 3 4 5 6
- franel at 18-09-2015 05:00 PM (8 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 18-09-2015 05:00 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 18-09-2015 06:39 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: justmak on 15-09-2015 09:39 PM
jossy so u look for wife sooootaaaaaay u enter joke forum come pick joker,u are a learner so u no knw say gift belong to all use but she doesn't belong to anybody!!u need to be flogged for this faild attemp @ using ur six

Justmak u kiss monkey nyash?......for ur information Gift no be hausa girl wia dem dey flog man before he go marry the girl....secondly Gift is like salt in the soup wey be say u have to know the quantity so dat u cannot put lower or higher than the soup and by dat u spoil the taste of the soup....that is why u think say she belong to all use but doesn't belong to any body...I know the quantity of the salt "Gift" which I can put in my soup to give it a very good and pleasant taste and aroma.....and mind u....Gift no be Buhari daughter wey belong to every body and at same time belong to no body.....she is the sweetest girl in the joke forum and she belong to no body else than me.....so na u still dey learn but I don master her and if u no take ur time u go see me for ur tv wen dey take light

Posted: at 18-09-2015 06:39 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 18-09-2015 06:52 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: rakelly on 15-09-2015 08:59 AM
ASK BRIGHTOSSY HOW IN TAKE FILL IN OWN
HE PASS COME MARRY THE BABE

ossy no write any application......he don dey nak the girl akpako since,, until he come play like okocha and score like ronadinho but the girl catch the ball shaa....the next thing na marriage

Posted: at 18-09-2015 06:52 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- justmak at 19-09-2015 02:37 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 18-09-2015 06:39 PM
Justmak u kiss monkey nyash?......for ur information Gift no be hausa girl wia dem dey flog man before he go marry the girl....secondly Gift is like salt in the soup wey be say u have to know the quantity so dat u cannot put lower or higher than the soup and by dat u spoil the taste of the soup....that is why u think say she belong to all use but doesn't belong to any body...I know the quantity of the salt "Gift" which I can put in my soup to give it a very good and pleasant taste and aroma.....and mind u....Gift no be Buhari daughter wey belong to every body and at same time belong to no body.....she is the sweetest girl in the joke forum and she belong to no body else than me.....so na u still dey learn but I don master her and if u no take ur time u go see me for ur tv wen dey take light
hoihoihoihoi I laugh in Spanish u don't even know our gift na sugar no be salt but u no fit use her chop garri na only tea u fit use her drink so if u think say u fit buy her cheaply like salt u just d learn the last time I carry her for just one night I no how much I spend if u think say na lie ask franel

Posted: at 19-09-2015 02:37 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- justmak at 19-09-2015 02:37 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 18-09-2015 06:39 PM
hoihoihoihoi I laugh in Spanish u don't even know our gift na sugar no be salt but u no fit use her chop garri na only tea u fit use her drink so if u think say u fit buy her cheaply like salt u just d learn the last time I carry her for just one night I no how much I spend if u think say na lie ask franel

Posted: at 19-09-2015 02:37 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickieponga at 20-09-2015 12:43 AM (8 years ago)
Make i creep comot for here b4 fight start...
Una no c me o...
No be me una c o...
Posted: at 20-09-2015 12:43 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- giftmurphy at 20-09-2015 01:28 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: dickieponga on 20-09-2015 12:43 AM
Make i creep comot for here b4 fight start...
Una no c me o...
No be me una c o...
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy, come back and read o,this is really funny, i see u oooooooo Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 20-09-2015 01:28 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- giftmurphy at 20-09-2015 01:29 AM (8 years ago)
franel someone is asking u questions oooo...show urself!!lolol
Posted: at 20-09-2015 01:29 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- giftmurphy at 20-09-2015 01:30 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: franel on 18-09-2015 05:00 PM
Shocked Shocked Shocked
what na? Cheesy
Posted: at 20-09-2015 01:30 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- franel at 20-09-2015 01:34 AM (8 years ago)
This weekend was really splendid, to cap it all, I got ponga and his brother Justmad to crack my ribs.. lols!

Posted: at 20-09-2015 01:34 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- giftmurphy at 20-09-2015 02:14 AM (8 years ago)
yeah indeed it was splendid..lol
Posted: at 20-09-2015 02:14 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- franel at 20-09-2015 02:19 AM (8 years ago)
Alright then, let's keep laughing.. we have two clowns here said to be brothers and they are really fun to go along with.. lols!

Posted: at 20-09-2015 02:19 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- franel at 20-09-2015 02:21 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: justmak on 19-09-2015 02:37 PM
Yes I understand. My monkey always laughs in Spanish hoihoihoihoi when he gets Justmad, for you to have concurred "ya brain dey mess smell" it simply means madness has engrossed a madman. That is "double madness" hahahaha.. lolzz..

Posted: at 20-09-2015 02:21 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- franel at 20-09-2015 02:29 AM (8 years ago)
Yes after you took your weed, you landed yourself in the cell for forcefully romancing a police sister in public. The cop told you he will give you a gift as he straighten your congolese zombie, wrapped it up with gun powder.. then shot your tennis with his gun from a close range. That made you a eunuch for life. After you fainted and recovered, your brain started messing.. thus, you came to joke forum to confess that someone you thought was gift made your brain to start messing/farting lols! Shocked Shocked hahaha

Posted: at 20-09-2015 02:29 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 21-09-2015 11:50 AM (8 years ago)

Justmak I dey try to relate with u like nwa afo...I no know wia u go learn spanish laff but abeg no pass ur boundary and come pour sand sand for my garri........I go use ogbunigwe enter ur territory if u try am.......come now and support my ministry so dat when my queen finally come home with me den I go expand ur territory and u can rule over dem......u know say una dey 3 dey drag one small portion of land wey no reach one plot,,but if u support my ministry u go rule over a notion and spare the catastrophe of my ogbunigwe.....the dice is dialed

Posted: at 21-09-2015 11:50 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- justmak at 22-09-2015 04:58 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 21-09-2015 11:50 AM
Justmak I dey try to relate with u like nwa afo...I no know wia u go learn spanish laff but abeg no pass ur boundary and come pour sand sand for my garri........I go use ogbunigwe enter *how about sending u álúsí ágbàrà as sallah gift   ..may u end up like franel I go tell u say I be confirmed okija boi wt 10 types of madness ready to us I have used one on franel already don't let me use u wt one becarefull

Posted: at 22-09-2015 04:58 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jossy4reall at 22-09-2015 08:23 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: justmak on 22-09-2015 04:58 PM
Quote from: jossy4reall on 21-09-2015 11:50 AM
Justmak I dey try to relate with u like nwa afo...I no know wia u go learn spanish laff but abeg no pass ur boundary and come pour sand sand for my garri........I go use ogbunigwe enter *how about sending u álúsí ágbàrà as sallah gift   ..may u end up like franel I go tell u say I be confirmed okija boi wt 10 types of madness ready to us I have used one on franel already don't let me use u wt one becarefull

I already know say u get plenty madness but fortunately for u franel don try well well by reducing it to just ten types....if no be him u for don get permanent portion for okija market cuz I remember say dem destroy okija shrine and pursue all the mad pple wey dey there comot....I believe say u dey on ur way to the market square before franel catch u and start to dey take care of u.......I go let am complete his good work on cuz I no dey like to take glory for wetin anoda person labour for......good luck to and very soon I go dey enjoy my honey moon

Posted: at 22-09-2015 08:23 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- justmak at 23-09-2015 05:59 PM (8 years ago)
ossy congrat u just bought urself a one bedroom apartment in d cemetary ....I hope u have started writing ur obituary
...gift hadluck accept my condolence in advance ur betrothed just phyuked wt d rong guy.I will hang u from a tree wt u own intestine trust me this is a note for u to justmak dat I'm coming after u

Posted: at 23-09-2015 05:59 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zeigbo at 23-09-2015 08:41 PM (8 years ago)
I no come here

Posted: at 23-09-2015 08:41 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jossy4reall at 23-09-2015 09:26 PM (8 years ago)
no look uche face....fly wey no dey hear dey follow corps enter grave

Posted: at 23-09-2015 09:26 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5 6

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

3. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

4. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

5. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

6. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

7. P-Square Ordered To Pay N25m Over Breach Of Contract After Being Defeated By Music Promoter

8. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

9. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu