Don Jazzy Blasted For Promoting Drugs After Posting A Video Of Him Smoking

Date: 22-12-2015 8:31 am (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 22-12-2015 08:31 AM (8 years ago)
One of Nigeria’s most respected entertainers, Don Jazzy upset some of his fans  recently when he posted a photo of himself holding a cigarette on Instagram.

The Mavin boss shared the fun photo with his 1.1 millions fans yesterday and got a huge fans backlash from it.

Although, the photo didn’t show whether the beat maker was really smoking it or if he was just exhibiting some fun stunts, his fans hit his post on the timeline and expresses how disapointed they are.

“You are supposed to be a role model,” one fan wrote and added that he was “disappointed.” Another fan went over the line, throwing insults at the Mavin boss.

But there were those who rose to his defense, asking his critics what was wrong with an adult smoking a cigarette.

“So because he is holding a lit cigarette he is no more responsible?” One fan asked, and another added, “Why do you people love to dictate/judge how someone lives their live?”

Don Jazzy has since deleted the photo when the damage was already done. what do you think?

Posted: at 22-12-2015 08:31 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Giftous1 at 22-12-2015 09:36 AM (8 years ago)
anything you do ,them must talk...yes them must talk oh ,na them get their mouth....but WETIN CONCERN them..na him life ...na him health. whether you smoke+drink or not...man must die.. #smh#
Posted: at 22-12-2015 09:36 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- freethinker at 22-12-2015 09:38 AM (8 years ago)
DON JAZZY. DON'T MIND HATERS. PEOPLE MUST TALK
Posted: at 22-12-2015 09:38 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 22-12-2015 10:49 AM (8 years ago)
you too stop smoking in people face!! LOL
Posted: at 22-12-2015 10:49 AM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- seanT at 22-12-2015 11:01 AM (8 years ago)
Nothing is bad in smoking, it is just that it is injurious to one's health. though I don't smoke or  like to stay around smokers. He is an adult and smoking doesn't make him a bad person or role model. It is optional.
Posted: at 22-12-2015 11:01 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Oworen25 at 22-12-2015 11:49 AM (8 years ago)
I think that there is nothing wrong with smoking the only thing there is that you should acknowledge that smokers are liable to die young and if already gotten that, it means that all is left for you.
Posted: at 22-12-2015 11:49 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- osarobo62 at 22-12-2015 04:02 PM (8 years ago)
is cigarette a drug or is it banned in Nigeria Huh?......hungry people are always mad about everything.
Posted: at 22-12-2015 04:02 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- zezprincess at 22-12-2015 10:03 PM (8 years ago)
Nawaooo,anything you do,people must talk,if you eat,they must talk,if you no eat,they must talk,Don jazzy,na your life,so live it the way you want.
Posted: at 22-12-2015 10:03 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- spekay at 23-12-2015 04:28 AM (8 years ago)
He and others in positions of role modeling  probably learned  something from the episode
If not the experience will come again till they get it 

Posted: at 23-12-2015 04:28 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DAMILARE100 at 23-12-2015 08:18 AM (8 years ago)
What is wrong in smoking cigarette when it is condoned internationally? Thought the report would be marijuana
Posted: at 23-12-2015 08:18 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- okatee at 26-12-2015 09:18 PM (8 years ago)
me no see anytyn wrong un dis oo
Posted: at 26-12-2015 09:18 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- okatee at 26-12-2015 09:18 PM (8 years ago)
me no see anytyn wrong in dis oo
Posted: at 26-12-2015 09:18 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mopera at 28-12-2015 08:07 PM (8 years ago)
anything you do ,them must
talk...yes them must talk oh ,na
them get their mouth....but WETIN
CONCERN them..na him life ...na
him health. whether you smoke
+drink or not...man must die..
Posted: at 28-12-2015 08:07 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cocoeni at 28-12-2015 11:57 PM (8 years ago)
hmmm I nor fit talk
Posted: at 28-12-2015 11:57 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- moralemike07 at 7-01-2016 08:42 PM (8 years ago)
What do you expect from someone that bears DON in his name.
Posted: at 7-01-2016 08:42 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac